Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
+ 1 special offer
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (89product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 472 507
5yr old and 3yr old loved it This was a good buy; kept our two grandchildren going for several hours; they are 5 and almost-3. 03 March 2015
Great fun My two granddaughters age 5 and 2 love play doh and spend many happy hours playing together. Great value! 25 February 2015
lots of play-doh for the money. my daughter loved it forever showing us something new shes made.. 25 February 2015
play dough hours of funs for my nearly 3 year old 17 February 2015
Great for creative play My grandson loved this item so much, he has played with it constantly since his birthday. I was pleased at the amount of play dough included and the beautiful colours. The moulds / cutters were Imaginative and worked perfectly. Hours of fun to be had from this item. 17 February 2015
play doh my brother and sister loved this production its helps them to designed different things 12 February 2015
amazing product this has provided my children with hours of endless play xx great product xx 10 February 2015
Great My daughter loves it. Thank you! 10 February 2015
play doh My 2yr granddaughter plays with play doh all day she drives me made with it, she loves it good value for money however constant use it dries out really quickly, this is my 3rd lot!!!!!!!!111 05 February 2015
Great We bought this for our grandson and it has provided plenty of entertainment and fun for him 04 February 2015
Great fun! A lot of entertainment with my 6 years daughter and her friends. 03 February 2015
Brilliant set for the kids Lots of choice for an upper 2 year old to play with, hours of fun and creativity. 03 February 2015
this product great for my Grandson kept him amused for hours. great value. 03 February 2015
reccomended Great little set of play-doh and fun tools. My little one loves it hes ages just over three, quality is also brilliant :) 01 February 2015
Good Offers hours of fun for relatively small outlay 28 January 2015
Play-doh rainbow pack. excellent item.my granddaughter and i play for hours with it. 27 January 2015
Play-Doh Rainbow Value Pack Delighted with purchase. Value for money a big resounding YES. Quick pick up in store no hassle. Well done Argos 27 January 2015
Hours of fun Great value play doh set. Lots of colours means lots of creative ideas. The only down side is the pots are fairly small so there is not much dough per colour and you have to be super strict about getting it back in the pot once finished as they dry out fast. 26 January 2015
Play-doh Bought this for my two year old grandson for Christmas.....he loved it what more can I say. 22 January 2015
Great quality and lots of fun 10/10 for quality and value for money. Would recommend. 22 January 2015
  • 2015-03-30T09:28:05.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.