Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
+ 1 special offer
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 402 435
My 5 1/2 year old grandaughter was thrilled with her new set of playdoh, (keeps me quiet for hours!!??) 03 September 2014
Play dough My 3 year old granddaughter had hours of fun with this 02 September 2014
Good value for money.....kids Loved it...played hours and hours with it!!! 02 September 2014
Great-grandson aged 4 This is the 2ndlot of play-doh I have bought, (bought it for last Christmas), beautiful colours and so easy to use, there are some many things you can make, and it opens up a childs creative side. An excellent buy 02 September 2014
great product at great price It is an excellent product for kids at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend it to all. 02 September 2014
great buy! small tubs but so many of them and colours that my nephew was ecstatic when he saw this gift. bargain 20 August 2014
note it's the small tubs of play doh didn't realise it was the small tubs of play doh...but the kids still had loads if fun with it! 19 August 2014
Hours of fun This is the second play doh product I purchased within the 3 for 2 deal. Excellent! As a child minder I am always on the lookout for great value, quality products for the kids I look after. Once again I am onto a winner with this product. We love it! 19 August 2014
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack Great product, comes with lots of cutters/shapes and a little rolling pin. Lots of lovely colours, ideal for little hands to play with. Hours of fun. Great value too. 19 August 2014
Play Doh great play value Bought two lots for my great granddaughter. She really loves it. Took one set away on holiday, just would not leave it alone. It was really a good bargain as well. Value for money. Excellent play value. Hope you do the same deal again! Had to get my daughter to get them at Gravesend. When I was on holiday in Honiton I tried to get an other set of play Doh but they had sold out. 05 August 2014
Perfect for little hands Excellent product many different colours and a variety of cutting objects. Bought for my 18 month old nice amount of dough in each tub for his little hands. 25 July 2014
Geat product, hours of fun 16 July 2014
Great value for money!! Was bought as a birthday present, thought it was great value for money and the child loved it. 15 July 2014
Great value for money Product is excellent value for money and kept my kids quiet for hours. Would definitely recommend. 01 July 2014
star buy! the look on my daughter's face when she saw that many play-doh tubes was just priceless!!! She loves play-doh and this pack couldn't be more ideal! Fantastic selection of colours and bonus tools and toys, this buy just shouts out perfection! very, very happy with this buy! 01 July 2014
Good one . Well worth the money. good quality., My son loves it. 10 June 2014
great buy Excellent play doh set just right for beginner my 3 year old grand-daughter loves it lots of lovely colours well worth the money 03 June 2014
Play doh Great fun for anyone who enjoys being creative! 03 June 2014
Fantastic My 3 year old and 1 year old love it!! Well worth the money and so many little tubs. It's worth letting them mess all the colours up because you can just buy a new one the next month 27 May 2014
Fantastic Buy For the price it is excellent you get a lot of play dough and all the bits to make different shapes, my kids love it and you get hours of fun because when they get bored of one colour they just mix the play dough up and make a new colour. also if you put it back in it tub after it doesn't go hard it stays soft so you can use it over and over again which is fantastic. would recommend!! 24 May 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.