Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (95product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 502 537
a little small but done the job My some was happy when. He has this was little small but okay for the money Hes happy so I'm happy 14 May 2015
Hours of fun My little girl has hours of fun with this product 12 May 2015
lovely Bought for my 3yr old he loves it good quality and he loves the little shapes it come with . 12 May 2015
Lovely set Lovely set. Hours of fun and great set of colours 05 May 2015
play-doh Really good product. Easy to use for children. Plenty of accessories 05 May 2015
Excellent value for money The little one loves the product. Great for teaching colors. 28 April 2015
Brilliant value for money 28 April 2015
Great fun Fun, colourful, value for money 28 April 2015
Play dough Brilliant, The whole family can play with all this it's good for the price messy but able to clean up, definitely have to get one we have so much fun it just gets you to sit altogether and do the same thing. 28 April 2015
Excellent product and value Bought for my 5 year old grandsons Birthday. Very pleased with the item. 28 April 2015
colourful fun Great range of colors, good quality. A little hard to get lids off the pot (adult help required), However keeps the Play-doh fresh and vibrant. Good shape cutters too. 21 April 2015
Fun My daughter loves the set & all the shapes as well I need to buy a new pack soon, we done loads of different shapes & she played on her own & nicely with her brother. 21 April 2015
Great Lots of different colors to play with. My 2 yo is especially fond of the knife and the rolling pin. Never gets bored of it 21 April 2015
Play-Doh Fun We bought these packs for use in the classrooms at our school. The children have had great fun making models out of the play-doh and will definitely be buying more in the future 17 April 2015
Lots of creative fun My granddaughter, age 3, loves Play-Doh. I bought this to supplement the other sets she has. She loves the bright colours and ease of use. 16 April 2015
Mini pots I bought this pack for party bags as they're really small and fit nicely. Fun to have so many different colours. They are small so you can only do a little with each pot, in case you have an older child who wants to make something big 15 April 2015
Small tubs but a lot of colours. My kids loved it. 15 April 2015
great variety Very good product with. A great variety of colours. 15 April 2015
This product has great colours Many hours of fun kids loved it 14 April 2015
Great value for money giving hours of fun Bought for my 2 year old Granddaughter who loves to roll cut and create.....Nanna of course has to get involved. Great fun 14 April 2015
  • 2015-05-29T13:47:35.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.