Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
was £9.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.24
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (127product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.09
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (80product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3497713 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 413 446
This product is great value for money I bought this item for my little boy as he is very creative, he absolutely loved playing with and there was a lot in the pack and a good variety of tools with it as well. i found it very good quality as well. 15 October 2014
My kids love it and me too. We having so much fun with Play-Doh. 14 October 2014
Good stuff! We love play doh in our house and this is great value for money. Product as detialled, would recommend it for creative fun & getting kids to use their imagination! 07 October 2014
Super value pack This is really great value pack of play-doh.Lots of fun and busy time for kids, good quality.thank you 07 October 2014
Birthday Present We purchased this item for our Granddaughter's Birthday 07 October 2014
very nice My daughter really enjoyed it 30 September 2014
Great little bargain Great fun for little ones would definitely recommend. 23 September 2014
perfect... our son is almost 3, and has had hours and hours of fun with this... 23 September 2014
Great value for money loads of colours and shapes to create from 17 September 2014
Hours of fun Be aware that the tubs are not very big but for the price it's really what you'd expect. Product itself is the usual good play-doh quality. 16 September 2014
Great fun Fantastic colours and hours of fun. Bought this for a rainy day over the holidays and it was fab, even the older kids got stuck in and created lots of things. 09 September 2014
My 5 1/2 year old grandaughter was thrilled with her new set of playdoh, (keeps me quiet for hours!!??) 03 September 2014
Play dough My 3 year old granddaughter had hours of fun with this 02 September 2014
Good value for money.....kids Loved it...played hours and hours with it!!! 02 September 2014
Great-grandson aged 4 This is the 2ndlot of play-doh I have bought, (bought it for last Christmas), beautiful colours and so easy to use, there are some many things you can make, and it opens up a childs creative side. An excellent buy 02 September 2014
great product at great price It is an excellent product for kids at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend it to all. 02 September 2014
great buy! small tubs but so many of them and colours that my nephew was ecstatic when he saw this gift. bargain 20 August 2014
note it's the small tubs of play doh didn't realise it was the small tubs of play doh...but the kids still had loads if fun with it! 19 August 2014
Hours of fun This is the second play doh product I purchased within the 3 for 2 deal. Excellent! As a child minder I am always on the lookout for great value, quality products for the kids I look after. Once again I am onto a winner with this product. We love it! 19 August 2014
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack Great product, comes with lots of cutters/shapes and a little rolling pin. Lots of lovely colours, ideal for little hands to play with. Hours of fun. Great value too. 19 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3497713 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.