Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
+ 1 special offer
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (92product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 483 518
Great Value Brought two of these as gifts, for a 4 year old and a ten year old, really good value, would recommend. 18 January 2011
good value for money very good product, did what it said on the box 18 January 2011
Great Starter Pack This Is The Second Time I Have Bought This First One Was For My Nephew He Loved It, He Was Two At The Time And Still Plays With It Now And His four Now, Had To Get More Play Doh Though :) My Two Year Old Daughter Loves This We Got It For Her Birthday With Loads More Toy's And This One Was One Of Her Favourites. Comes With Loads Of Extras They will Last Years, Bright Colours So Well Loved. You Cannot Get A Better Present For A Child Than Something Creative So This Will Always Be A Hit With Young Ones. Also Should It Get The Carpet I Have Been Able To Clean It Up Without A Stain Been Left. 18 January 2011
Hours of messy fun You can't go wrong with Play Doh and my kids love having such a selection of colours to blend together! With lots of cutters and shapes and a roller, there is more than enough to go around. Great fun. 18 January 2011
Fantastic buy The playdough kept my 3 year old daughter and 8 year old son busy for hours. Great buy 18 January 2011
A must have I bouht this for my 2 children. It comes with lots of mini tubs of dough in lots of colours and has lots of accessories with it. Very pleased with this purchase. 18 January 2011
multi pack play-doh My little boy got this for christmas, he has really enjoyed playing with it. There is an extensive range of colours which makes model making all the more fun! 18 January 2011
Great purchase Really nice toy, lots of cutters and lots of different colours of play doh, would definitely reccomend. 18 January 2011
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack Good value fpr money. Small pots very useful as children like to think they have the whole pot! Loads of colours and accessories. Just need to select a couple of colours at a time with younger children otherwise they get mixed together! 18 January 2011
1 of the best bargains ever! i recently bought this set for my 5 yr old nephews birthday. i saw him and his brother (8) and sister (10) loving it so much that i bought my 3yr old it for xmas! i set for all ages and kept every1 occupied for ages. think its brilliant value for money as there are more extras than i thought there would be. definately a very good buy :) 18 January 2011
What can I say! All kids love this stuff, just don't get it in the carpet! Great value and hours of fun. 18 January 2011
Play Doh Rainbow Value Pack Brilliant! Fabulous new colours like gold and silver (pots are small pots) The kids loved these on Christmas day, really good value for the price, comes with usable accesories too, a gift that is played with all year round. 06 January 2011
Rainy Day Entertainment Hours of fun for all ages, I have 3 kids ranging in age from 9 to 2 and they can all play happily with the play doh. It comes with a mat to play on and cut out shapes and tools. Great for when it is wet outside to get them away from the tv for a while. 29 November 2010
Value for money Excellent value for money. A good range of colours and not too much in each pot as play dough always dries out eventually so well worth buying small variety tubs! 27 November 2010
fantastic - great value have bought several of these packs as presents and for my little one, great value and hours of fun 25 November 2010
excellent value very good value for the money. also includes shapes and cutters. will bring hours and hours of fun 23 November 2010
great buy great value for money, so many wee tubs and cutters! great gift idea 23 November 2010
got for xmas for kids looks ok for money cant go wrong 10 November 2010
Good, clean fun. My 4 yr old twin grandsons love play-doh. They play with it every time they visit me. They love to have 'fresh' play-doh as they tend to mix it all up to a browny mess. These small pots are ideal to give them the choice of colour for their 'fresh' pot each week. Good value. 09 November 2010
Fantastic value for money, very pleased. 09 November 2010
  • 2015-04-17T10:43:29.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.