Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.89
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 410 443
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack Very good value for money. Every kid/Adult loves Play-doh. Price was very good. Hours of fun for all. 19 January 2010
Fab A massive hit with the kids, well worth it's money. Keeps kids of all ages entertained for ages.... bliss. 19 January 2010
good product reasonable price Good value product. Children really enjoy playing with this time and time again. Will buy this again as presents for others. 19 January 2010
This is a great pack, loads of doh and cutters! 19 January 2010
Brilliant Value My Goddaughter loved this product, especially the large variety of colours of Play-Doh. The horse cutter is her particular favourite. I would recomend this to everyone as it is very good value for your money. 19 January 2010
Play doh Excellent value for money 19 January 2010
Excellent value Great fun, excellent accessories to create lots of different effects. Really pleased with this. 19 January 2010
Good value for money. This item was reserved at my local store and was a gift for christmas. The item was ready to be collected without any hassle and it was a fast and friendly service. The item itself was great value and is enjoyed on a regular basis as the kids love making shapes with it and it is re-usable time and time again. 19 January 2010
Multi-coloured fun! Bought for my 10 year old granddaughter for Christmas as she said she wasn't too old to make pretend food! She had a great time using the included shapes and when she made sausages, tomatoes and chips they looked almost good enough to eat! 19 January 2010
i LOVED it Initially bought it for my children - but they found the packaging more fun. So i decided il play with it. WOW! THE COLOURS! THE TEXTURE! THE THINGS U CAN DO WITH IT!!!! ITS MIND ALTERING! I love it - now the kids want to play with it so i hid it. Defo recommended - BEWARE ADDICTIVE! 19 January 2010
Play doh super rainbow value pack I think this is really good for the price you get loads of play doh and accessories would definatley reccommend this to a friend!! 19 January 2010
Playdoh Excellent value for money with a great number of pots of Playdoh and accessories. The lids on the pots are easy enough to be opened with little hands too. Was bought for my 4 year old boy for a present and he loves it. Could do with a better playmat but for the price it is excellent value for money. Would definitely reccomend! 19 January 2010
What a variety Amazing colour selection, gold, silver, black and white plus all your usual ones and more...tubs smaller than anticipated but still so many I cant complain 19 January 2010
Fantastic value I bought this for my 3 year old niece for xmas, she just loves it, my children who are in their teens also enjoy playing with the play dough. This play dough set with all the accessories is highly recommended and is great value for money too. 19 January 2010
play-doh bought loads of play doh for my 4 year old grandson and he loves it, wouldn't play with anything else on xmas day. 19 January 2010
Best money I have spent My children received all the latest toys and gadgets for Christmas however they played with the Play-Doh for hours. This was bought as a stocking filler for my youngest daughter, aged 7. My two older children aged 13 and 9 had just as much fun with it. It provided several hours of harmonious bliss in our home. Worth every penny!! 19 January 2010
classic playdoh always a good thing to buy my granddaughter plays for hours with it 19 January 2010
lots of fun My niece enjoyed creating lots of master pieces with this wonderful set.. Great value, highly recommended . 19 January 2010
Brilliant!!!!! This is great value for money. i've spent most these cold days in having fun with the two little ones, comes with utensils n a mat whch isnt all that but over all excelent. 19 January 2010
Best buy! Can't really go wrong with this buy. Kept my little one occupied for hours with the different colours and shapes! Would recommend for all children 3+ 19 January 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.