Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 388 420
great product good variation of colours loads of cutter great value for money 19 January 2010
Fantastic Value My 2 year old son loves this play-doh set. fantastic value with mat, cutters, rolling pin etc. Highly Recommend! Great selection of colours. 03 January 2010
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 2 YEAR OLD ,AND HE LOVES IT.THERE IS PLENTY OF SHAPES.WOULD RECOMMEND. 16 December 2009
great birthday gift great value for money, great for all ages 4 and 5 year olds loved it. 15 November 2009
exalent i bought this for my nephews 3 birthday he loved it and it kept him quiet for hours 10 November 2009
Play-Doh this is to top up my g,g,son,s play doh he had last year,he loves it,plays with it regularly,i think it,s value for money. 10 November 2009
Excellent Buy Great as a gift or to use in party bags was excellent value for money and hours of enjoyment 10 November 2009
Complete value for money This set comprises of everything to get a Play Doha on their way. 01 November 2009
great value Lots of accesories and a mat to play on too, great value! 29 October 2009
Great value! This is the second time that I have bought this item, I have two daughters, 4 and 2 and they both love it. The pots of Play doh are small but they like the choice of colour and love to pick the next colour to use, also comes with a few accessories which are not really advertised that well and once again my two loved them! 28 October 2009
great great value for money and lots of fun . 28 October 2009
GREAT FUN !!!!!!! GREAT FUN, MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. SHE IS ONLY 2 YEARS,BUT SHE PLAYS EVERYDAY. RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 27 October 2009
Great Value for Money This is very good value for money and you get free play knifes, cut out etc., with it which I didn't realise 27 October 2009
20 pots with loads of cutters plus a mat. Wot more could you ask for! Brilliant buy and worth the money. 27 October 2009
brill Kept the kids occupied for hours, a really good value set. 27 October 2009
Always a winner It is the Third time now that i buy it as a gift!good value and good quality,indeed a happy customer! 20 October 2009
great value for money This play doh set is great value for money you get 20 play doh's plus loads of tools for the kids to use which keep them quite for hours . 13 October 2009
Excellent Bundle!! Really good item, gives you lots of different colour Play Doh...granted they are not big tubs but i think this way is better as you get a lot more colours giving the kids more ideas & oppotunity to make more realistic things from their Doh! Nice little starter set as you get cutters too! 13 October 2009
Excellent value for money spent!! It's a lot of stuff for such a good price!! 30 September 2009
fantastic value a complete kit with loads of play doh and loads of tools 30 September 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.