LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy - Green.

 349/7469
was £17.99 £13.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy - Green.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire LeapFrog range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

You can personalise Scout - an adorable soft green puppy from LeapFrog, and load your child's favourite songs, learning tunes and lullabies. A great way to help them learn.

Give learning a personal touch with this soft, cuddly green puppy named Scout. Scout connects to the computer so you can customise the music and personalise the learning with your child's name and favourite food, animal and colour.

Scout comes with 5 pre-loaded songs, or you can select and download your choice of learning tunes and lullabies from an online list of 30 songs. Press a paw to play music, learning songs or games.

Parents can connect to the online LeapFrog Learning Path for customised learning insights and ideas to expand the learning. Internet connection required to personalise Scout with your child's name and favourite items or to change songs.

  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (not included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0708431191563.

Additional Information

1051239

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy - Green. 4.8 5 135 150
Excellent product bought this for my little nephew and my little girl has violet. Educational and fun 15 April 2015
Really happy with this toy. My 4 months old son loves it and it keeps him busy for a few minutes. 14 April 2015
Love Scout! We got Scout for our two month old son and he loves watching him and he makes him smile! He loves it when we sing along with Scout so when he's a bit older I'm sure Scout will keep him entertained! The teddy itself is great quality, the battery box can be a bit tricky to squeeze back in. Easy to change fave animal/colour/food, plugs into our iPhone/laptop. Highly recommend Scout! 16 March 2015
A fun present I purchased this toy as a present for the newest member of the family. Something to play with in a few months time which could be a 'friend' for several years. Having got it home I immediately wanted to buy another one for my grandson who is 2. I love it! 10 March 2015
LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy - Green Excellent - loved by my grandson 09 January 2015
Great product Wonderful toy and will help our grandson's development as previous, well loved, versions of this toy are helping our granddaughters. 07 January 2015
Scout my friend I feel this item is ideal for a child between 4mths upwards. It helps the child to develop their talking and listening skills. The green colour of scouts face is very eye catching to a baby/toddler. The thing I liked most is that the parent can use their childs name into the stories. Also I feel the price is very reasonable. I am very pleased that I purchased this item for my granddaughter. 04 January 2015
Leapfrog my pal scout puppy green I got this leapfrog my pal scout puppy green for my neice for a Christmas percent and it would be good for all months to get it for there babie it would tech babies to say they name and it would tech them to say A to Z and it sings to u to it is every every every good toy 31 December 2014
Bad customer support Leapfrog have refused to answer my questions, so I'm letting everyone know that their support is awful. This toy (the non-USB version) will only accept programming/customisation from an iPhone. This is not mentioned on the packaging. Unless you have ready access to an Apple product, don't bother with this toy. 28 December 2014
Leapfrog my pal scout puppy I bought this for my 11 month old son, scout is super soft and cuddly and great for learning and interactive fun. He is personalised with my sons favourite food, animal and colour and says his name. Overall I'm extremely satisfied with this toy and the price is fantastic. I feel we are getting much more than our money's worth from this product 27 November 2014
Looks good This is a christmas present for my 19month old son so it hasn't been used yet. Looks attractive and colour for young children. I chose it because it has so many functions. 13 November 2014
missing The teddy is not the same in the picture as two hearts and button missing from the teddy i eneded up with as had to replace the one we did have 11 November 2014
great play friend My daughter hsd one bought for her as a gift and loves it. So I purchased one to give as a gift. Great as it grows with your child. As they get older they can push the buttons and set the sleep time music which my daughter does at nap time great toy and great value for money 07 October 2014
LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy I have purchased this item for the second time, My little boy got his when he was 1, he is now nearly 5 and still loves him. Jack decided he would like his cousin to have this as his first christmas present we hope tommy will love scout as much as Jack does. Brilliant product highly reccomended 02 October 2014
Great fun and so cute! These are fantastic toys. Really educational and hold the kiddies' interest. You can personalise with names and choose which music you like etc. The kids love hearing the puppy singing their names! I bought Scout for a friend's little boy and Violet for my daughter, and they both adore them. 30 September 2014
Great teddy My child loves this she sings along to all rhymes an falls asleep listening at night had a issue with the downloading of personal information to the bear but she is happy with it as is I will however try again 30 September 2014
My daughter has the girls version and loves it my son has this one and I have purchased this for our nephew for Christmas. Both our children love theirs. 24 September 2014
excellent learning Bought this for my grandson for christmas, so won't be using till christmas .It looks brilliant and educational. bought it now as it was on offer 23 September 2014
Fab!!! Both my children have had one of these and have just bought another for my nephew they are great!!!! 23 September 2014
This product has great features Very happy with the LeapFrog My Pal Scout Puppy. You can change all features as your child grows from the food they eat, their favourite colour or their favourite nursery rhyme. The puppy interacts with your child by saying their name and asking them questions. 23 September 2014
  • 2015-09-01T10:47:29.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497469, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.