Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £16.99 £15.59 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£55.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save Over 4.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£15.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 1.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£11.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 115 129
So Cute My Daughter is just 1 and this is perfect. In the catalogue both my sister and I thought it looked like hard plastic but when I saw it in store I realised it is soft fabric. The keys and bracelet are perfect for teething on and the several songs make my daughter dance they are so lovely. There is even room for spare dummies which is very handy when taking it out! Definately worth buying. 14 January 2009
Excellent Very good my daughter loves it, all works very beautifully infact only possible way to make it better is to make the fabric section washable. 14 January 2009
lots of fun this was a gift for a friends 1st birthday. she loved it!! that was when we managed to prise it away from the other toddlers!!! every little girl needs a handbag!!! 18 December 2008
MUST HAVE This is a must have toy for any little girl. Bought for my daughter for xmas who is 7 months old. A fantastic little toy and would definately buy it again as a present for someone. Really lovely and a bargain. 01 December 2008
Looked lovely on the internet but..... Looked lovely on the internet but to be honest when i tried it on it was big and manish looking so i returned it - shame, if only it was a bit smaller!! 25 November 2008
Great! Worth every penny! This is a great gift for a little girl. My daughter had it for her first birthday. She loves playing with all the accessories that come with it. And really loves all the sounds, songs that are on the purse. She especially loves playing with the zipper. It is worth every penny, if you want something different from the norm presents on offer. This will last for many months to come too. Great would definitely recommend it. In fact have to a few friends. 25 November 2008
LOOKS LOVELY THIS LOOKS REALLY GOOD ONLY THING IS THE MUSIC NOT ON FOR LONG. CHRISTMAS PRESENT HOPE SHE LIKES IT 14 November 2008
something different great idea all little girls will love this as they love to play in mums handbags again great toy from fisher price 11 November 2008
marvellous idea!! I love this product, its really cute, am teaching my baby girl early the importance of a great bag! she loves all the little trinkets that come with it. 11 November 2008
learning purse i bought this as every girl needs a handbag! and what a fun way to start a collection!!!! This purse has been good to encourage hand eye co-ordination, its also good for the imagination when your baby gets older. my 9 month old loves the zip and opening and closing the bag. I'm sure she will have lots more fun with it as she grows. 14 October 2008
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/0813

Cash price £15.59 Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.