Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (67product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£6.33 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (232product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£11.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (188product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (131product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (83product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 117 131
wasn't as good as i was expecting, bag doesn't open fully so can b difficult 4 lil ones 2 put the stuff in and take stuff out 25 February 2010
Great Toy This is a cute little bag with good contents & melodies...there's a couple of great tunes that you will want to sing along to with your little girl. It's a bag that is often played with. It is a great toy for a little girl. In fact that good I've purchased another 2 for gifts. 12 February 2010
Good fun Love the zip sound effects on this toy, the singing gets abit annoing after a while but it feels nice & sturdy. Abit expensive for what it is & not as good as the fisher price teapot but my three year old loves it. 02 February 2010
Cute little Handbag This is a really cute little handbag for baby girls, the bangle is a great teether along with the keys. The lipstick is chunky so wont get swallowed. Overall a good buy. 23 January 2010
brilliant buy we got this for our little girl whos one,she loves the items inside which include keys,mirror,lipstick,money,bracelet,she enjoys taking them out and putting in again,some good sounds and music,definetely a good buy 20 January 2010
Fisherprice laugh and learn purse My 1 year old absolutely loves this she has her own little handbag and its great cause she wouldnt go in my bag anymore lol 20 January 2010
Fisher-Price My Pretty Learning Purse Perfect, my 8 month old grand daughter loved it 19 January 2010
Briliant, abs lovely toy Fantastic toy, my 11 month old little girl loves opening and closing this purse and putting the bracelet on.....It's fantastic to watch just how much your little one's can learn from this toy and the music is really fun and catch (i find my self going round my home singing them) would recommend this to anyone brilliant buy !! 19 January 2010
Lovely girly toy I got this for my daugher at Christmas she is only 7 months but can play with it very well she loves the song it plays and loves the mini lipstick rattle and she can wear the pink bangle no problem. Lovely gift for any wee girl. 19 January 2010
Good product Very happy with purchase. Bought it for my 18 month old daughter, very girlie and user friendly she loves it as does my 4 year old son! 19 January 2010
Chunky Pieces for Small Hands Good for the smaller child as pieces are chunky and colourful. 19 January 2010
Bit stiff for small baby Its a great idea - but the best thing is the noises on the zip and opening the bag. The items inside seem a bit basic, she was bored quite quickly with each individual one. The bag itself seems a little stiff and not easy for a small hand to rummage inside the bag. 19 January 2010
best xmas pressy! this toy is great! all the lillte accessories are so cute and my 10month old lil girl was amused for ages! 19 January 2010
pretty purse this was bought as a gift for my grandaughter, who loves bags and loves this so much she carries it around. She likes to imitate her mum and pretends to use the lipstick and tries to put it on her mum. It is a great product and to the usual Fisher Price standard. i would recommend this to those who have toddlers. 19 January 2010
Best present ever! I bought this for my niece's first christmas and everybody loved it! Mum's may enjoy it more than the children to start with! An excellent learning tool for little girls and something that doesn'nt get annoying after a while. The songs and sounds are fun and great for improving social skills. 19 January 2010
My Pretty Learning Purse My grand-daughter loves this toy. She opened the purse for the first time took out the lipstick and started to rub across her lips - so funny - she is only 7 months old. Everything in the purse amuses her and she loves opening and closing to hear the music and songs. Well done Fisher-Price!! 19 January 2010
Fave toy Hours and hours of fun & education 19 January 2010
Lovely This is a lovely little toy, my daughter loves it, the tunes are very nice and she loves putting the items in and out of the bag, very cute and girly! 19 January 2010
Excellent value I bought this for my 15-month-old granddaughter, because she liked playing with my handbag. She now takes her own handbag eveywhere with her. If I had one criticism, it would be that there wasn't a mobile phone included. 12 November 2009
Cute Purse !!!! Bought it for my 10 month old grand-daughter for christmas, i am sure she will love it. Very good buy !!!!! It will keep her busy. 10 November 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/0813

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.