Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 112 126
Fisherprice laugh and learn purse My 1 year old absolutely loves this she has her own little handbag and its great cause she wouldnt go in my bag anymore lol 20 January 2010
Fisher-Price My Pretty Learning Purse Perfect, my 8 month old grand daughter loved it 19 January 2010
Briliant, abs lovely toy Fantastic toy, my 11 month old little girl loves opening and closing this purse and putting the bracelet on.....It's fantastic to watch just how much your little one's can learn from this toy and the music is really fun and catch (i find my self going round my home singing them) would recommend this to anyone brilliant buy !! 19 January 2010
Lovely girly toy I got this for my daugher at Christmas she is only 7 months but can play with it very well she loves the song it plays and loves the mini lipstick rattle and she can wear the pink bangle no problem. Lovely gift for any wee girl. 19 January 2010
Good product Very happy with purchase. Bought it for my 18 month old daughter, very girlie and user friendly she loves it as does my 4 year old son! 19 January 2010
Chunky Pieces for Small Hands Good for the smaller child as pieces are chunky and colourful. 19 January 2010
Bit stiff for small baby Its a great idea - but the best thing is the noises on the zip and opening the bag. The items inside seem a bit basic, she was bored quite quickly with each individual one. The bag itself seems a little stiff and not easy for a small hand to rummage inside the bag. 19 January 2010
best xmas pressy! this toy is great! all the lillte accessories are so cute and my 10month old lil girl was amused for ages! 19 January 2010
pretty purse this was bought as a gift for my grandaughter, who loves bags and loves this so much she carries it around. She likes to imitate her mum and pretends to use the lipstick and tries to put it on her mum. It is a great product and to the usual Fisher Price standard. i would recommend this to those who have toddlers. 19 January 2010
Best present ever! I bought this for my niece's first christmas and everybody loved it! Mum's may enjoy it more than the children to start with! An excellent learning tool for little girls and something that doesn'nt get annoying after a while. The songs and sounds are fun and great for improving social skills. 19 January 2010
My Pretty Learning Purse My grand-daughter loves this toy. She opened the purse for the first time took out the lipstick and started to rub across her lips - so funny - she is only 7 months old. Everything in the purse amuses her and she loves opening and closing to hear the music and songs. Well done Fisher-Price!! 19 January 2010
Fave toy Hours and hours of fun & education 19 January 2010
Lovely This is a lovely little toy, my daughter loves it, the tunes are very nice and she loves putting the items in and out of the bag, very cute and girly! 19 January 2010
Excellent value I bought this for my 15-month-old granddaughter, because she liked playing with my handbag. She now takes her own handbag eveywhere with her. If I had one criticism, it would be that there wasn't a mobile phone included. 12 November 2009
Cute Purse !!!! Bought it for my 10 month old grand-daughter for christmas, i am sure she will love it. Very good buy !!!!! It will keep her busy. 10 November 2009
love it This bag is a must have if you have a daughter like mine that loves emptying bags out as mine dose , its good value for money and i would recommend it. 10 November 2009
fantastic gift for 1 year old this great little toy made a huge impression she loved having her own bag like her mums and played with it for ages. 28 October 2009
Very good purchase I bought 2 of these as presents for two little girls who were going to be christened and are 6 months old. One of them is my grandaughter and she simply loved it !!!!! I totally recommend it, because the items it contains are the perfect size for babies and I do trust Fisher-Price products. 13 October 2009
pretty purse very pleased with this item,bought it for my 8 month old grand-daughter who absolutely loves it. 15 September 2009
Very girly My daughter loves this, she especially likes the bracelet and sits there putting her lipstick on. Shame the purse doesn't do a bit more, but other than that a good buy. 15 September 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 349/0813

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.