Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £14.99 £10.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh and Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 9.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 124 138
Daughter will love this! Decided to get this item after buying the teapot last year. The Quality is amazing and my daughter will be amazed when she gets it! 01 September 2010
Fisher Price Bag Bought this for a 1 year old girls birthday and she absolutely loves it (so does her mum) lots of things for her to do, better than an ordinary shape sorter 17 August 2010
great buy I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. lots of fun 03 August 2010
Exellent Puchase Keeps my Granddaughter very occupied.She plays with the Learning Purse very happily and listens to the words and music.Altogether a very useful learning toy. 04 June 2010
Lovely toy I purchased this for my one year old and she loves it. I must admit I think 6 months is a bit too young for this toy. My little girl will sit there for ages putting the money keys and lipstick in and out of the bag! The only down side is the bag doesn't open wide enough and it keeps closing itself which is a bit annoying. 25 May 2010
fisher price my pretty learning purse lovely item. soft material. would reccomend. brought for my one year old. 25 May 2010
Good Buy I purchased this purse as a present for a 1 year. It was great, she really enjoyed listening to the songs and putting all the bits and pieces in the purse and pulling them back out again. A very good buy. 11 May 2010
wasn't as good as i was expecting, bag doesn't open fully so can b difficult 4 lil ones 2 put the stuff in and take stuff out 25 February 2010
Great Toy This is a cute little bag with good contents & melodies...there's a couple of great tunes that you will want to sing along to with your little girl. It's a bag that is often played with. It is a great toy for a little girl. In fact that good I've purchased another 2 for gifts. 12 February 2010
Good fun Love the zip sound effects on this toy, the singing gets abit annoing after a while but it feels nice & sturdy. Abit expensive for what it is & not as good as the fisher price teapot but my three year old loves it. 02 February 2010
Cute little Handbag This is a really cute little handbag for baby girls, the bangle is a great teether along with the keys. The lipstick is chunky so wont get swallowed. Overall a good buy. 23 January 2010
brilliant buy we got this for our little girl whos one,she loves the items inside which include keys,mirror,lipstick,money,bracelet,she enjoys taking them out and putting in again,some good sounds and music,definetely a good buy 20 January 2010
Fisherprice laugh and learn purse My 1 year old absolutely loves this she has her own little handbag and its great cause she wouldnt go in my bag anymore lol 20 January 2010
Fisher-Price My Pretty Learning Purse Perfect, my 8 month old grand daughter loved it 19 January 2010
Briliant, abs lovely toy Fantastic toy, my 11 month old little girl loves opening and closing this purse and putting the bracelet on.....It's fantastic to watch just how much your little one's can learn from this toy and the music is really fun and catch (i find my self going round my home singing them) would recommend this to anyone brilliant buy !! 19 January 2010
Lovely girly toy I got this for my daugher at Christmas she is only 7 months but can play with it very well she loves the song it plays and loves the mini lipstick rattle and she can wear the pink bangle no problem. Lovely gift for any wee girl. 19 January 2010
Good product Very happy with purchase. Bought it for my 18 month old daughter, very girlie and user friendly she loves it as does my 4 year old son! 19 January 2010
Chunky Pieces for Small Hands Good for the smaller child as pieces are chunky and colourful. 19 January 2010
Bit stiff for small baby Its a great idea - but the best thing is the noises on the zip and opening the bag. The items inside seem a bit basic, she was bored quite quickly with each individual one. The bag itself seems a little stiff and not easy for a small hand to rummage inside the bag. 19 January 2010
best xmas pressy! this toy is great! all the lillte accessories are so cute and my 10month old lil girl was amused for ages! 19 January 2010
  • 2015-08-31T10:16:35.545-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_3490813, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.