Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £16.99 £13.25 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£8.49 Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (230product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£10.19 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (163product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£50.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save 9.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 117 131
Perfect 1st birthday present for a girl..! My one year old niece loves this..! As every mum knows, toddlers are fascinated with handbags and its great for them to have one of their own, rather than tipping yours all over the floor..! Makes sounds when you put in /take out the items and has lots of educational features. 29 March 2011
Good purchase Our granddaughter who is 14 months old loves opening and closing the bag and emptying the content. the zip is not so easy for her to slide across but that's what grandmas are for. 20 January 2011
lovely little girls gift Bought for my 1 year old grandaughter. She loves rummaging through my bag so thought it would be ideal for her to have her very own. She puts on the bracelet and walks round with the lipstick in her mouth like a dummy. She enjoys taking everything out and putting it back in again. Allsorts of other toys end up in the bag too. Musical too which she dances to. Good buy especially on the 3 for 2 offer. 19 January 2011
Good Toy Just what was wanted and Santa supplied 18 January 2011
Perfect for a baby girl Excellent and fun toy for our baby girl!! This a a great product if you're looking for a baby toy thats a little bit more girly. It's a baby friendly hand bag with everything a big girl would want but in baby form. The bag itself is soft touch but has a plastic handle which when open plays music and stuff depending on the setting. There's also a pretend zip that makes a funny zip noise when moved that our little girl seems to like. Everything inside from the money to the lipstick either is soft touch or plastic and is all of a safe size and chewable if shes teething. Overall a lovely present for a baby girl (A++++) 18 January 2011
So Entertaining! Ideal for my 15 month old, so girlie! 18 January 2011
This was bought as a present for a childs first birthday. Packaged lovely and a wonderful present for any little girl. Even the older children had a good play with it. Plays music aswell which had all children entertained, would recommend for any little girl. I did get this on offer but would have paid full price. Probably get alot more use when then girl is older 23 November 2010
Good purchase Very pleased with this purse. I brought it for my daugher who is 18 months old and she loves it. She especially likes all the little bits you get with it. great value for money. 09 November 2010
Fantastic toy for little girls This is a great wee toy for little girls. My daughter got this for her 1st birthday nearly 2 years ago now and she still loves it. I have bought this one for a friends baby for christmas and I'm sure she will love it as much. 09 November 2010
Great gift for little girl Bought for my 8 month old daughter and she loves it! My 7 year old also enjoys to play with it, with her little sister. Very good size so baby can get a good grip on it. Comes with lots of little bits so very good value for money! 13 October 2010
Excellent Purchase I always expect a high standard from Fisher Price toys and I am not dissappointed !!! My 1 year old grandaughter loves it. 24 September 2010
Good purchase Bought this for my grandaughters 1st birthday she loves it .It very well made . She has played with it a lot .Fisher price are excellant toys. 15 September 2010
brilliant It was my grandaughters birthday on fri 1st year and she loved this. well worth the money 11 September 2010
Daughter will love this! Decided to get this item after buying the teapot last year. The Quality is amazing and my daughter will be amazed when she gets it! 01 September 2010
Fisher Price Bag Bought this for a 1 year old girls birthday and she absolutely loves it (so does her mum) lots of things for her to do, better than an ordinary shape sorter 17 August 2010
great buy I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. lots of fun 03 August 2010
Exellent Puchase Keeps my Granddaughter very occupied.She plays with the Learning Purse very happily and listens to the words and music.Altogether a very useful learning toy. 04 June 2010
Lovely toy I purchased this for my one year old and she loves it. I must admit I think 6 months is a bit too young for this toy. My little girl will sit there for ages putting the money keys and lipstick in and out of the bag! The only down side is the bag doesn't open wide enough and it keeps closing itself which is a bit annoying. 25 May 2010
fisher price my pretty learning purse lovely item. soft material. would reccomend. brought for my one year old. 25 May 2010
Good Buy I purchased this purse as a present for a 1 year. It was great, she really enjoyed listening to the songs and putting all the bits and pieces in the purse and pulling them back out again. A very good buy. 11 May 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/0813

Cash price £13.25 Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.