Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys and get a 3rd free. Offer ends 12 August 2014.

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
 (125)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £17.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 111 125
This was bought as a present for a childs first birthday. Packaged lovely and a wonderful present for any little girl. Even the older children had a good play with it. Plays music aswell which had all children entertained, would recommend for any little girl. I did get this on offer but would have paid full price. Probably get alot more use when then girl is older 23 November 2010
Good purchase Very pleased with this purse. I brought it for my daugher who is 18 months old and she loves it. She especially likes all the little bits you get with it. great value for money. 09 November 2010
Fantastic toy for little girls This is a great wee toy for little girls. My daughter got this for her 1st birthday nearly 2 years ago now and she still loves it. I have bought this one for a friends baby for christmas and I'm sure she will love it as much. 09 November 2010
Great gift for little girl Bought for my 8 month old daughter and she loves it! My 7 year old also enjoys to play with it, with her little sister. Very good size so baby can get a good grip on it. Comes with lots of little bits so very good value for money! 13 October 2010
Excellent Purchase I always expect a high standard from Fisher Price toys and I am not dissappointed !!! My 1 year old grandaughter loves it. 24 September 2010
Good purchase Bought this for my grandaughters 1st birthday she loves it .It very well made . She has played with it a lot .Fisher price are excellant toys. 15 September 2010
brilliant It was my grandaughters birthday on fri 1st year and she loved this. well worth the money 11 September 2010
Daughter will love this! Decided to get this item after buying the teapot last year. The Quality is amazing and my daughter will be amazed when she gets it! 01 September 2010
Fisher Price Bag Bought this for a 1 year old girls birthday and she absolutely loves it (so does her mum) lots of things for her to do, better than an ordinary shape sorter 17 August 2010
great buy I bought this for my niece for her first birthday. lots of fun 03 August 2010
Exellent Puchase Keeps my Granddaughter very occupied.She plays with the Learning Purse very happily and listens to the words and music.Altogether a very useful learning toy. 04 June 2010
Lovely toy I purchased this for my one year old and she loves it. I must admit I think 6 months is a bit too young for this toy. My little girl will sit there for ages putting the money keys and lipstick in and out of the bag! The only down side is the bag doesn't open wide enough and it keeps closing itself which is a bit annoying. 25 May 2010
fisher price my pretty learning purse lovely item. soft material. would reccomend. brought for my one year old. 25 May 2010
Good Buy I purchased this purse as a present for a 1 year. It was great, she really enjoyed listening to the songs and putting all the bits and pieces in the purse and pulling them back out again. A very good buy. 11 May 2010
wasn't as good as i was expecting, bag doesn't open fully so can b difficult 4 lil ones 2 put the stuff in and take stuff out 25 February 2010
Great Toy This is a cute little bag with good contents & melodies...there's a couple of great tunes that you will want to sing along to with your little girl. It's a bag that is often played with. It is a great toy for a little girl. In fact that good I've purchased another 2 for gifts. 12 February 2010
Good fun Love the zip sound effects on this toy, the singing gets abit annoing after a while but it feels nice & sturdy. Abit expensive for what it is & not as good as the fisher price teapot but my three year old loves it. 02 February 2010
Cute little Handbag This is a really cute little handbag for baby girls, the bangle is a great teether along with the keys. The lipstick is chunky so wont get swallowed. Overall a good buy. 23 January 2010
brilliant buy we got this for our little girl whos one,she loves the items inside which include keys,mirror,lipstick,money,bracelet,she enjoys taking them out and putting in again,some good sounds and music,definetely a good buy 20 January 2010
Fisherprice laugh and learn purse My 1 year old absolutely loves this she has her own little handbag and its great cause she wouldnt go in my bag anymore lol 20 January 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 349/0813

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.