Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £16.99 £13.25 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803215
£3.99
 (12)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£8.49 Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (230product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£10.19 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (163product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£50.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save 9.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 117 131
A sound choice for a 1yr old girl My one year old LOVES this. So interactive, not just a boring bag.. plays tunes & speaks. My daughter enjoys playing with the toys that come with it.. keys, mirror, phone, credit card.. great as it stops her playing with mine!ha! She also loves to collect all manner of other things in there and will sit for ages rooting through pulling things in and out. Looks super cute when she starts waddling around with it on her arm too!! :-) 05 September 2012
Not my greatest buy I bought this for my 14 month old daughter & she plays with it on occasion. Sometimes the sings stop playing because the bag falls closed so you have to make sure its kept open in order to hear songs etc. 20 June 2012
BRILLIANT MY ONE YEAR OLD NIECE LOVED THIS. REALLY GOOD. COMES WITH BATTERIES 15 May 2012
Hours of entertainment My one year old daughter adores this purse - she can spend ages putting things in the purse and then taking them out again. She's not really interested in the tunes but loves the whole concept of the toy. Another Fisher Price success. 25 April 2012
wee handbag Bought this for my 6/12 old baby girl. She loves it, she gets all excited when she sees it and especially likes when it sings to her. She also loves the credit card to chew as its easy for her to hold. Overall fab toy. 17 April 2012
Great for small children. Great little toy for my little one and she loves chewing on the lipstick inside the purse which is acting as a good soother :) there's a few other things inside the purse which a good quality as well. And nice sounds come from it too. Would definitely recommend! 21 March 2012
Nice learning toy Bought for our 1 year old grand-daughter. She loves taking things and putting them back. 11 January 2012
Fantastic toy I bought this purse for my 1 year old daughter. She really enjoys playing with it. She loves putting the money, keys and lipstick in and out of the bag. The quality is amazing. 02 January 2012
Fisher price learning purse So cute an ideal interactive girls toy 29 November 2011
brought this for my daughter for xmas im sure she will love it seems good quality and very cute and even better as got it in the sale 16 November 2011
Lovely!!! I have bought this for my 9 month old daughter for her 1st Christmas so she has yet to play with the item. The handbag is brightly coloured and I know she will be instantly drawn to it, the accessories are nice and chunky for little hands to play with and has musical activities to keep them entertained for even longer! I bought this in the sale but would happily pay full price, a must for any little girl! 15 November 2011
good item A friend told me about this and i think my grandaughter will enjoy playing with it 09 November 2011
excellent present brought for niece,s birthday, and is excellent, love it wud def recommend, worth the money! 11 October 2011
cute toy for little kids (id say from 10/11 months) who like to empty their mums bag! 04 October 2011
Very cute My one year old was forever emptying my bag, so I got her this and she loves it. Very cute to see her putting her lippy in her bag! 28 September 2011
Very cute Lovely toy and great for little girls who like to empty mummies bag! 27 September 2011
really pleased with this item my one year old grandaughter loved it 27 September 2011
F/P Play Purse Bought this for my granddaughter 1st birthday she was made up with it the only thing I would say is the purse does drop open all in all good value 21 July 2011
AMUSING TOY Still hasn't stopped child emptying Mum's handbag - but keeps child well entertained. 29 June 2011
Loved it! Our Baby daughters first christmas present and she loves it and still does. Enjoys the different sounds and textures each item inside the bag does, great value def recommend. 04 April 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/0813

Cash price £13.25 Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 11.32.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.