Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £16.99 £13.89 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 2.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.89 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 12.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 111 125
Nice learning toy Bought for our 1 year old grand-daughter. She loves taking things and putting them back. 11 January 2012
Fantastic toy I bought this purse for my 1 year old daughter. She really enjoys playing with it. She loves putting the money, keys and lipstick in and out of the bag. The quality is amazing. 02 January 2012
Fisher price learning purse So cute an ideal interactive girls toy 29 November 2011
brought this for my daughter for xmas im sure she will love it seems good quality and very cute and even better as got it in the sale 16 November 2011
Lovely!!! I have bought this for my 9 month old daughter for her 1st Christmas so she has yet to play with the item. The handbag is brightly coloured and I know she will be instantly drawn to it, the accessories are nice and chunky for little hands to play with and has musical activities to keep them entertained for even longer! I bought this in the sale but would happily pay full price, a must for any little girl! 15 November 2011
good item A friend told me about this and i think my grandaughter will enjoy playing with it 09 November 2011
excellent present brought for niece,s birthday, and is excellent, love it wud def recommend, worth the money! 11 October 2011
cute toy for little kids (id say from 10/11 months) who like to empty their mums bag! 04 October 2011
Very cute My one year old was forever emptying my bag, so I got her this and she loves it. Very cute to see her putting her lippy in her bag! 28 September 2011
Very cute Lovely toy and great for little girls who like to empty mummies bag! 27 September 2011
really pleased with this item my one year old grandaughter loved it 27 September 2011
F/P Play Purse Bought this for my granddaughter 1st birthday she was made up with it the only thing I would say is the purse does drop open all in all good value 21 July 2011
AMUSING TOY Still hasn't stopped child emptying Mum's handbag - but keeps child well entertained. 29 June 2011
Loved it! Our Baby daughters first christmas present and she loves it and still does. Enjoys the different sounds and textures each item inside the bag does, great value def recommend. 04 April 2011
Perfect 1st birthday present for a girl..! My one year old niece loves this..! As every mum knows, toddlers are fascinated with handbags and its great for them to have one of their own, rather than tipping yours all over the floor..! Makes sounds when you put in /take out the items and has lots of educational features. 29 March 2011
Good purchase Our granddaughter who is 14 months old loves opening and closing the bag and emptying the content. the zip is not so easy for her to slide across but that's what grandmas are for. 20 January 2011
lovely little girls gift Bought for my 1 year old grandaughter. She loves rummaging through my bag so thought it would be ideal for her to have her very own. She puts on the bracelet and walks round with the lipstick in her mouth like a dummy. She enjoys taking everything out and putting it back in again. Allsorts of other toys end up in the bag too. Musical too which she dances to. Good buy especially on the 3 for 2 offer. 19 January 2011
Good Toy Just what was wanted and Santa supplied 18 January 2011
Perfect for a baby girl Excellent and fun toy for our baby girl!! This a a great product if you're looking for a baby toy thats a little bit more girly. It's a baby friendly hand bag with everything a big girl would want but in baby form. The bag itself is soft touch but has a plastic handle which when open plays music and stuff depending on the setting. There's also a pretend zip that makes a funny zip noise when moved that our little girl seems to like. Everything inside from the money to the lipstick either is soft touch or plastic and is all of a safe size and chewable if shes teething. Overall a lovely present for a baby girl (A++++) 18 January 2011
So Entertaining! Ideal for my 15 month old, so girlie! 18 January 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 349/0813

Cash price £13.89 Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 12.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.