Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £18.99 £10.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £8.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (83product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh and Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 124 138
Lovely toy to give as a present I gave this to my niece for Christmas and she is about to turn 2. She loves it. 25 January 2015
my pretty learning purse Great toy for toddler 1year granddaughter loves it 31 December 2014
Very attractive smiley face Appeals to the younger child especially a girl - encourages touching opening closing bag also to put in and take out all sorts of items. Gives hrs of play 18 November 2014
Not great it only entertains my 9 month old for 5 minutes. The toys inside are very basic. 10 November 2014
Lovely Lovely toy perfect size for small hands .very cute 03 September 2014
Not what I was expecting for Fisher-Price Love the idea of this when I bought it for my granddaughter, but the opening is so small that she could not get her litte hand in grab an item and pull it out. We had to empty it by turning up and shaking the bag to get the items out. This needs looking at. 26 August 2014
Fisher Price Handbag I've brought this for my Grand Daughters 1st Birthday as she's always playing with my handbag, taking things out n putting them back in. The handbag is an ideal size for tiny hands. Its soft but with a rigid top.The contents are pretty basic (plastic phone/keys etc) but she will probably like them. She can also put some of her own small toys in it. It has a Melodies/ ABC and Numbers programme on it. All in all very pleased with it and think it will be a hit with her. 21 August 2014
great!! this is one of the best toys to buy. it is very well made and has very good entertainment and development value. 19 August 2014
Great product Brought this for my 10 month old as she loves handbags and taking things out and in them. This is ideal for her, she loves the music and the accessories are perfect. The only negative is that it does not open very far but is ok for a child's small hands. 29 April 2014
Great first handbag I bought this for my 20month old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. She wont let anybody look inside as she says it is secret, and it goes everywhere with her, much to the amusement of people on the bus. The only thing that would improve it is a mobile phone with moving parts so she could press the numbers. Well done Fisher-Price for the design, and Argos for the very reasonable price point. 29 January 2014
nice little bag the noise isnt very loud, but my grandaughter enjoyed playing with the bits it contains 14 January 2014
gorgeous little bag I have brought this as an xmas gift for my 13mth old daughter, she is always going down my bag and carrying it around so i think she'll love this its really bright and the music feature will definately keep her entertained ,.though will probably drive me mad ! i love it, hope she does too . 29 October 2013
such a cute little bag! Putting this away for xmas but had a quick play when I bought it. It's perfect for my daughter as she loves to go through my handbag. Great that its interactive. Only downside if I had to give one is that it doesn't open very wide as far as I can tell but I doubt this will put my daughter off! Accessories are cute too. 29 October 2013
This product is really cute Bought this for my toddler granddaughter, who is always rooting in my handbag. Now she has her own and leaves mine alone. The contents, a little mobile phone, set of keys etc are lovely and can be washed. 08 October 2013
Nice toy, I bought it for a 18 month old and it was perfect, very educational 03 September 2013
a must for baby girls bought this for my granddaughter who is 7 months old she loves it and all the bits in it are great fun to play with 21 May 2013
Lovely toy I brought this toy for my 7 month old daughter as I had fallen in love with its cuteness! I love the little accessories that come with it too. Only downside is that the bag doesn't open very wide but my daughter likes it :) 21 May 2013
Lovely item Fantastic learning tool for little girls. I always buy fisher price toys for my daughter as the quality is always fantastic. 09 April 2013
Handy to take anywhere My LO loves this handbag and it's a great toy to take out and about to keep her occupied... esp. in the car. 20 March 2013
Adorable and educational This product is ideal for a young baby. The bag is brightly coloured with a lovely smiley face and sings to the child on opening. The components are chunky and easy for little hands to grip and play with. The purse has an educational quality to it. I always look for Fisher- Price toys as presents now because my daughter got so much enjoyment out of her FP toys when she was growing up. 12 March 2013
  • 2015-08-01T10:53:25.430Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_3490813, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.