Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

 349/0813
was £16.99 £13.89 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 2.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.89 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable learning purse from Fisher-Price has a friendly animated face that encourages smiling. The cute and colourful Laugh & Learn purse has everything your baby needs during play to encourage role-play fun.

  • Teaches your baby about numbers, colours, size, opposites and greetings.
  • Open the handle or pull the zip to hear songs, sounds and phrases.
  • Includes baby keys and keyring, rattling lipstick, crinkle money, mirror, and bracelet for your baby to wear.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0746775038366.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 12.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 4.6 5 111 125
This product is really cute Bought this for my toddler granddaughter, who is always rooting in my handbag. Now she has her own and leaves mine alone. The contents, a little mobile phone, set of keys etc are lovely and can be washed. 08 October 2013
Nice toy, I bought it for a 18 month old and it was perfect, very educational 03 September 2013
a must for baby girls bought this for my granddaughter who is 7 months old she loves it and all the bits in it are great fun to play with 21 May 2013
Lovely toy I brought this toy for my 7 month old daughter as I had fallen in love with its cuteness! I love the little accessories that come with it too. Only downside is that the bag doesn't open very wide but my daughter likes it :) 21 May 2013
Lovely item Fantastic learning tool for little girls. I always buy fisher price toys for my daughter as the quality is always fantastic. 09 April 2013
Handy to take anywhere My LO loves this handbag and it's a great toy to take out and about to keep her occupied... esp. in the car. 20 March 2013
Adorable and educational This product is ideal for a young baby. The bag is brightly coloured with a lovely smiley face and sings to the child on opening. The components are chunky and easy for little hands to grip and play with. The purse has an educational quality to it. I always look for Fisher- Price toys as presents now because my daughter got so much enjoyment out of her FP toys when she was growing up. 12 March 2013
my grandaugter loved it. Lovely little handbag, it already had some items in it and it was big enough for her to add her own little things, like her mum does. seems to be well made. 15 January 2013
lovely toy My grandaughter loves this handbag, the only thing is the weight of it she finds it a bit heavy.She loves the music and dances to the tunes 15 January 2013
Love it.. Bought for my 18mth old and put away for xmas - she loves playing with my bag, so im sure she will love this. Its still in box but looks very good. Bought when 3 for 2 was on, so great bargain. 13 November 2012
Fun but frustrating Cute bag with many fun accessories, but 9month gets frustrated as opening of bag small. She can't easily take contents by herself. 31 October 2012
Nice toy but not worth the price tag Lovely purse and 1 year old plays with it few times a week. The opening is quite small n chubby hands can't quite master getting larger items out which leads to frustration. Wish I bought a cheaper similar item that did the same job but didn't play music 23 October 2012
not quite what i expected I'm sure my daughter will love this as she likes taking things in & out of bags. But i do think it will be a bit tricky for her to close as the catch is a bit hard for young children. Also i was a little dis-appointed with the phone i didn't realise it was fully plastic with no working buttons. 10 October 2012
I bought this for my niece 1 1/2, as she is obsessed with my bag - she really likes it but it has a design flaw in that it barley opens wide enough for her to fit her hand in - we have had to cut the sides as her hand would get stuck, such a shame as its a great item otherwise. Also it is a little heavy 18 September 2012
A sound choice for a 1yr old girl My one year old LOVES this. So interactive, not just a boring bag.. plays tunes & speaks. My daughter enjoys playing with the toys that come with it.. keys, mirror, phone, credit card.. great as it stops her playing with mine!ha! She also loves to collect all manner of other things in there and will sit for ages rooting through pulling things in and out. Looks super cute when she starts waddling around with it on her arm too!! :-) 05 September 2012
Not my greatest buy I bought this for my 14 month old daughter & she plays with it on occasion. Sometimes the sings stop playing because the bag falls closed so you have to make sure its kept open in order to hear songs etc. 20 June 2012
BRILLIANT MY ONE YEAR OLD NIECE LOVED THIS. REALLY GOOD. COMES WITH BATTERIES 15 May 2012
Hours of entertainment My one year old daughter adores this purse - she can spend ages putting things in the purse and then taking them out again. She's not really interested in the tunes but loves the whole concept of the toy. Another Fisher Price success. 25 April 2012
wee handbag Bought this for my 6/12 old baby girl. She loves it, she gets all excited when she sees it and especially likes when it sings to her. She also loves the credit card to chew as its easy for her to hold. Overall fab toy. 17 April 2012
Great for small children. Great little toy for my little one and she loves chewing on the lipstick inside the purse which is acting as a good soother :) there's a few other things inside the purse which a good quality as well. And nice sounds come from it too. Would definitely recommend! 21 March 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse. 349/0813

Cash price £13.89 Please note item 3490813 has previously been on sale at 12.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.