Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (26)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£6.33 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (232product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£11.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (188product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£24.99
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (304product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (131product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (83product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 143 147
Fun Toy for my Little Girl Bought this for my 8 month old daughter who loves the songs and talking aspect. We enjoy playtime together with this talking teapot and other bits that come with it 28 October 2009
Very Girlie Bought this to put away for xmas, had had my eye on it for a while, as it was 3rd off bought it in advance, didn't make xmas, we gave our 15mth old it straight away and she loves it. Its an excellent 1st tea set, the sounds & melodies are so cute, reminded me of the tea set in beauty & the beast, any little girl would love it says 6mth to 36mth although I think 6mth is a tad too young! 27 October 2009
cute toy i got this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it.it sings,speaks.the songs are just so cute as well.worth buying. 27 October 2009
Tea set Its a good quality tea set toy, but doesnt consist of much for playing with. But the little girl I bought it for loved it. 14 October 2009
Great gift My niece, aged one adores this teaset, so does her Grandma. 29 September 2009
best purchase i bought this little teaset for my daughters 1st birthday and have to admit its one of the best baby toys i have ever bought. the realistic tea pouring sounds are brilliant. every child that comes into my house plays with this toy (so do i!) 01 September 2009
Fisher-Price Laugh n Learn Pretty Please Teaset. My grandaughter of 8 months adores this teaset. It is educational and she has great fun playing with it infact where she goes the teaset goes along with her. 18 August 2009
Great purchase My grand-daughter loved it although she's only 18mths old. Got the idea of pouring 'tea' very quickly and loves the songs. 06 August 2009
Fabulous Just the perfect present, (just make sure you have a teapot yourself otherwise they don't copy!) Lots of fun xx 04 August 2009
Favourite 1st Birthday Gift My son got this for his little sister for her first birthday and she just loves it. The little tunes are great and not even too annoying even after the 1000th time of hearing them. Its very robust and withstands her throwing it about all over the place and as soon as she hears it she starts dancing and has a huge smile on her face !. 04 August 2009
Pretty Please Teaset My daughter loved this product especially the sound effects the teapot made. 04 August 2009
Fantastic playset!! Bought this for our 18 month old daughter - it is excellent quality, the price was great and it is such a beautiful toy. I love to play with this teaset with my daughter. The sounds are fantastic, especially the 'tea being poured' sound. The songs are lovely too. My daughter loves it, and Im sure that any Mum or Grandmother would also. I am hoping it will endure the test of time, as I have a fisher price musical tv which is 34 years old and in excellent working order after many years of play as a child!! Excellent buy. 04 May 2009
Pretty Please Teaset. My 8 month old daughter loves the noises it makes.There are lots of shapes and colours that attract her.Its pretty, and easy to store when not being played with if room is an issue. Even my 2 & half year old son enjoys playing with his sister and is facinated by the sounds of the kettle.Would reccommend it !! 30 April 2009
Lovely first tea set. Well made and good value for money, lots of interesting features for little ones to explore. 28 April 2009
great buy Nice girly toy with music and role play 28 April 2009
Good Purchase I have been assured that my one year old niece adores this. The teapot is just the right size for her fingers and she loves opening the lid herself and listening to the sounds of tea being poured and the songs that play. Good Choice 14 April 2009
Pat Carroll grandaughter of 12 months has played with it non stop since her first birthday and chooses it before playing with other toys 18 February 2009
expensive for what you get I think this is quite expensive for what you get. My mum bought for my daughters 1st birthday, not a lot of play value 10 February 2009
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/9343

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.