Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
was £17.99 £8.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (204product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£14.99 Was £18.49 Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (341product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£10.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 8.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (135product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£5.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Half Price
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (251product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£8.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (159product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 158 162
Lovely product This is such a lovely toy, my little girl loves the songs it plays,great 4 learning too. 19 January 2010
VERY NICE BOUGHT FOR A FRIENDS 1 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER. DIDNT COST THE EARTH BUT ITS A VERY SOLID QUALITY AND SHE ABSOLUTLY LOVED IT. ESPECIALLY WHEN SHE TIPS UP THE TEAPOT AND IT MAKES THE POURING SOUND. THINK SHE POURED ME A FEW DOZEN CUPS OF TEA THAT DAY..LOL 19 January 2010
Great Toy This was bought for my 1 year old daughter for christmas. She is just starting to pretend play and this is brilliant. She loves hearing the pouring sound and pretends to drink from the cup. The plastic cakes are good for chewing on. She also enjoys lifting the teapot lid up and down to hear the phrases. Got it when it was reduced and it is well worth the money. Being a Fisher Price toy, it is very well made. 19 January 2010
tea set This tea set is brilliant product in teaching children opposites my grandaughter loves playing with this toy. 19 January 2010
excellent present I bought this for my 18 month old niece for christmas and she absolutely loves it. She likes the pouring sound on the teapot and pretends to drink out of the cups. She also dances to the tunes and copies the please and thank you which is teaching her manners through play. It is strong and sturdy as it has been thrown a lot in her tantrums! but not a mark on it, so overall a very good product and an excellent present for any little girl. 19 January 2010
We've all got cakes! I wanted a tea set for my daughter and saw this and thought it would be good. It's better than I thought in fact and she loves it. Even my 5 year old likes playing with it. There are 3 little cakes to go with the singing and talking teapot which makes pouring sounds which my 20mnth old loves. Excellent - and we all have our own cakes to go with the tea! Highly recommended 19 January 2010
Lovely This is a lovely toy that is cute and girly !My daughter loves it, music is good and she loves the pouring sound the teapot makes! 19 January 2010
Fantastic buy Bought for my grandaughters xmas, she loves it great for role play, appealing & was great value for the price. Have bought another to put away for my other grandaughter for her Easter. 19 January 2010
More tea? This little tea set is cute, looks a bit cheap but my neice is over the moon with it. 14 November 2009
fisher price laugh and learn tea set A lovely tea set for the age range, cups and accessories are chunky and easy to hold, the rhymes are not too irritating! and the general premise is please and thank you. A lovely toy, would reccomend. 10 November 2009
good for encourging sharing. we loved playing tea party together and the sounds it makes are fun. 10 November 2009
a fantastic buy My baby girl age 8 months loves this tea set , it is educational as well as great fun and no worries of little pieces being swallowed as everything goes in her mouth. whenever i take this out for us to play with her face beams and she squeals with excitement , another superb product from fisher price 10 November 2009
Great Little Tea Set Will bring cheer to any little girl got as a xmas present, again plenty of inter actions and music. 10 November 2009
great item at a great price I bought this item whilst on offer so well worth the money would of been happy to pay full price for it, My daughter is 12mths and is still i feel to young for a tea set so this is ideal. She loves the singing teapot, whilst the cakes help to introduce her to shapes. And i'm sure it won't be long before she is making me cups of tea. Great item which has already been played with lots 10 November 2009
fab little tea set My 1 year old was bought this set for her birthday and she loves it. The sounds are great also teaches at the same time. Nice and bright. Have just bought for a friends little girl while on offer, is a little expensive when not on offer.....is worth the money for the hours of entertainment! 10 November 2009
Fun Toy for my Little Girl Bought this for my 8 month old daughter who loves the songs and talking aspect. We enjoy playtime together with this talking teapot and other bits that come with it 28 October 2009
Very Girlie Bought this to put away for xmas, had had my eye on it for a while, as it was 3rd off bought it in advance, didn't make xmas, we gave our 15mth old it straight away and she loves it. Its an excellent 1st tea set, the sounds & melodies are so cute, reminded me of the tea set in beauty & the beast, any little girl would love it says 6mth to 36mth although I think 6mth is a tad too young! 27 October 2009
cute toy i got this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it.it sings,speaks.the songs are just so cute as well.worth buying. 27 October 2009
Tea set Its a good quality tea set toy, but doesnt consist of much for playing with. But the little girl I bought it for loved it. 14 October 2009
Great gift My niece, aged one adores this teaset, so does her Grandma. 29 September 2009
  • 2015-07-02T13:05:58.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3489343, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.