Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
was £17.99 £13.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 6.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (244product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information.
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (197product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£22.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 10%
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (319product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3489343 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 149 153
fisher price laugh and learn tea set A lovely tea set for the age range, cups and accessories are chunky and easy to hold, the rhymes are not too irritating! and the general premise is please and thank you. A lovely toy, would reccomend. 10 November 2009
good for encourging sharing. we loved playing tea party together and the sounds it makes are fun. 10 November 2009
a fantastic buy My baby girl age 8 months loves this tea set , it is educational as well as great fun and no worries of little pieces being swallowed as everything goes in her mouth. whenever i take this out for us to play with her face beams and she squeals with excitement , another superb product from fisher price 10 November 2009
Great Little Tea Set Will bring cheer to any little girl got as a xmas present, again plenty of inter actions and music. 10 November 2009
great item at a great price I bought this item whilst on offer so well worth the money would of been happy to pay full price for it, My daughter is 12mths and is still i feel to young for a tea set so this is ideal. She loves the singing teapot, whilst the cakes help to introduce her to shapes. And i'm sure it won't be long before she is making me cups of tea. Great item which has already been played with lots 10 November 2009
fab little tea set My 1 year old was bought this set for her birthday and she loves it. The sounds are great also teaches at the same time. Nice and bright. Have just bought for a friends little girl while on offer, is a little expensive when not on offer.....is worth the money for the hours of entertainment! 10 November 2009
Fun Toy for my Little Girl Bought this for my 8 month old daughter who loves the songs and talking aspect. We enjoy playtime together with this talking teapot and other bits that come with it 28 October 2009
Very Girlie Bought this to put away for xmas, had had my eye on it for a while, as it was 3rd off bought it in advance, didn't make xmas, we gave our 15mth old it straight away and she loves it. Its an excellent 1st tea set, the sounds & melodies are so cute, reminded me of the tea set in beauty & the beast, any little girl would love it says 6mth to 36mth although I think 6mth is a tad too young! 27 October 2009
cute toy i got this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it.it sings,speaks.the songs are just so cute as well.worth buying. 27 October 2009
Tea set Its a good quality tea set toy, but doesnt consist of much for playing with. But the little girl I bought it for loved it. 14 October 2009
Great gift My niece, aged one adores this teaset, so does her Grandma. 29 September 2009
best purchase i bought this little teaset for my daughters 1st birthday and have to admit its one of the best baby toys i have ever bought. the realistic tea pouring sounds are brilliant. every child that comes into my house plays with this toy (so do i!) 01 September 2009
Fisher-Price Laugh n Learn Pretty Please Teaset. My grandaughter of 8 months adores this teaset. It is educational and she has great fun playing with it infact where she goes the teaset goes along with her. 18 August 2009
Great purchase My grand-daughter loved it although she's only 18mths old. Got the idea of pouring 'tea' very quickly and loves the songs. 06 August 2009
Fabulous Just the perfect present, (just make sure you have a teapot yourself otherwise they don't copy!) Lots of fun xx 04 August 2009
Favourite 1st Birthday Gift My son got this for his little sister for her first birthday and she just loves it. The little tunes are great and not even too annoying even after the 1000th time of hearing them. Its very robust and withstands her throwing it about all over the place and as soon as she hears it she starts dancing and has a huge smile on her face !. 04 August 2009
Pretty Please Teaset My daughter loved this product especially the sound effects the teapot made. 04 August 2009
Fantastic playset!! Bought this for our 18 month old daughter - it is excellent quality, the price was great and it is such a beautiful toy. I love to play with this teaset with my daughter. The sounds are fantastic, especially the 'tea being poured' sound. The songs are lovely too. My daughter loves it, and Im sure that any Mum or Grandmother would also. I am hoping it will endure the test of time, as I have a fisher price musical tv which is 34 years old and in excellent working order after many years of play as a child!! Excellent buy. 04 May 2009
Pretty Please Teaset. My 8 month old daughter loves the noises it makes.There are lots of shapes and colours that attract her.Its pretty, and easy to store when not being played with if room is an issue. Even my 2 & half year old son enjoys playing with his sister and is facinated by the sounds of the kettle.Would reccommend it !! 30 April 2009
Lovely first tea set. Well made and good value for money, lots of interesting features for little ones to explore. 28 April 2009
  • 2015-04-25T09:20:48.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_3489343, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.