Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£24.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (283product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 143 147
A great 'early learners' toy. This tea set was purchased for my grandaughter. From the moment it was opened by her - it was a winner. It is helping her count, sing, and learn nursery rhymes.To my mind, worth every penny - and I have gone up in my grandaughter's estimation! 18 January 2011
great this is great my daughter loves it. the teapot is also a hit with young and old with its sound effects. a great buy. 18 January 2011
brilliant my granddaughter has hours of fun FANTASIC 18 January 2011
Anyone for tea! This is a nice little set, there are a few different settings and the sound of the tea pouring is great my little one thinks its funny, it didnt take her long to pick up how it all works, good stuff 17 January 2011
great very colourful and attractive 30 October 2010
excellent product bought this for my grandaughter - who is eight months old - it is a good size and she can easily hold it - and she loves the songs and the sound of pouring the tea is absolutely brilliant!! Think we will have lots of fun - grandad might even join in!! 12 October 2010
Great purchase Pretty Please tea set was bought for my grandaughter for her birth day she loves it i am sure she will get lots of pleasure out of this. 15 September 2010
Excellent My grandaughters 1st birthday on friday and she loves playing with this teaset.well worth the money good buy 11 September 2010
Looks brill Bought 2 of these, one for my 1 year old niece and 1 for my baby who will be 9 months come xmas and they are briliiant. 31 August 2010
fisherprice laugh and learn pretty please tea set a great item, keeps my one year old and 4 year old both entertained lovely idea.would reccomend. 25 May 2010
Good little toy! I brought this for my niece's 1st birthday and she loves it and so do my 2 and 4 year old daughters too! 31 March 2010
Lovely tea set I bought this for my friends 22 month old and she loves it, I've lost count of the cups of tea I've had! 02 February 2010
Good fun Bought this for my little 6 month old girl. Obviously a bit young to get the most out of it at the moment but she loves watching her older brother play with it (he's 4 but he loves it too!!). Lovely toy and i'm sure she'll get lots of fun out of it over the coming months & probably years. 30 January 2010
delightful ! this is a really thoughtfully put together toy which my 2 year old is having great fun with. I havent even got fed up with the songs yet ! Lots of fun for everyone either playing with or being served with tea and cakes. Would recommend to anyone. 28 January 2010
Very Good I bought this for my friends 10 month old baby girl! she loved it, especially when she poured you a drink and it makes the sound of water tipping into the cups!! very good! 24 January 2010
excellent bought for my 1 year old daughter for christmas has had hours of fun my 6 year old has also played with this 22 January 2010
Lovely Christmas Present Bought for my niece who is 18months and she loved it. Would recommend 21 January 2010
Fisher Price Teaset My wee girl loved this, from the tunes she can clap along to to the pouring sound the teapot makes when she's making mummy a cup of tea, it's good that the cakes and plate teaches shape sorting too! 21 January 2010
excellent I bought this for my grandaughter for christmas and it was a good choice she loved it lovely colours and a nice size for a 1year old to handle worth getting 21 January 2010
Fisher-Price does it again!!! This is a lovely teaset, my daughter has hours of fun playing with it. All the features are child friendly , the pouring sounds and songs are an absolute hit with her she dances along to them! It is sold for 6mths and over - but would recommend that it is more for a one year old plus to get your money's worth! 20 January 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 348/9343

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.