Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
£14.09
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£55.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save Over 4.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£15.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 1.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£11.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£19.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (283product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 143 147
Excellent product Excellent product does as it says on the box, great toy for my under two year old grandaughter 09 November 2011
great buy my grandaughter loves this its good fun and educational 26 October 2011
Kids love it! My daughter got this for her 2nd birthday, its very sweet with two little cups, 3 little cakes and of course the teapot. Every single child who comes through the door makes a bee line for the set and even my niece at 7 was squabbling over when her turn to play with it was. Its also compact and portable, and makes an excellent toy to take as entertainment when visiting child free homes. We loved it so much we bought one as a gift for another little 2 year old. A really great toy. 30 September 2011
Tea set Fine for baby - thought it was going to be bigger! 29 September 2011
Very versatile toy 2 year old loved did - and so did his parents 24 August 2011
Excellent buy We got this for our 16 month old grandaughter and it was huge success, she loves it, dances to the music and loves making everyone a cup of tea. Would highly recommend. 01 August 2011
My Daughter Loves This!! Since I bought this my daughter hasn't put it down she loves it! Great product and does what it says on the tin! ;) Expensive but you get what you pay for!! 21 June 2011
lovely! This is a lovely little set, bought for my 8 month old as i wanted something a bit different but has been a big hit with her three year old sister too! They spend hours having tea partys and the different features (songs and ryhmes) are a nice addition. 15 May 2011
my 2year old daughter loves it!! got this toy for my daughter when it wason sale, very good for the money. she loves playing with it and the pouring noises it makes when tipped up are very realistic, 12 May 2011
Best birthday present ever. Bought as a birthday present for a one year old. She loved it the moment she took it out of the box and has not stopped playing with it. 10 May 2011
such a shame!!!! My daughter loves her tea set,as do i. it s educational fun and she loves the tea pouring noises. My only gripe is that sometimes when you pour the tea pot there s no sound, then it skips to the next mode, often forgetting to say please and thank you! - naughty tea pot!! 10 May 2011
Cute This is a lovely little toy. Looks sweet too. Does quite a few different things. 18 February 2011
great for a one year old bought for one year old granddaughter, both one year old and her six year sister enjoy playing with this tea set. Great sounds from the tea pot. 01 February 2011
Great toy An excellent toy for our 2 granddaughters, they loved it! 01 February 2011
loved it Grandaaughter loved it a bit smaller then what i thought 19 January 2011
Excellent Gift This was an excellent gift for our grandaughter's 1st Christmas. She was interested immediately she opened it and will keep her interested as she grows up. The sounds were excellent and made it feel like you were pouring a cup of tea. The shape and size of the cakes are ideal for a baby's hands. A good toy with lots of things to help a childs imagination. 19 January 2011
Utterly charming, a great buy Lovely item, this was an instant hit with both our 14 month and 3 year old. The voice in the teapot isn't annoying as some other toys and offers a good variety compared to other more repetitive toys. Highly recommended. 19 January 2011
My daughter got for first birthday, now 2 years later, still loves to play with it. Any child who comes to visit spends all their time playing with this. Would definitely recommend. 18 January 2011
Excellent Love this toy...very girlie and sweet. Plays music, talks and makes noises. cakes are set in a plate for the shapes of the cakes to fit. Excellent purchase would definatley reccomend this product. 18 January 2011
Highly recommended toy! Hours of fun from about six months onwards. All my little ones friends make a bee-line for it when they come to visit. Argos occassionally have this on offer too, even better! 18 January 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/9343

Cash price £14.09

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.