Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
was £17.99 £8.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
+ 1 special offer
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (205product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£14.99 Was £18.49 Save Over 3.00
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (341product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£10.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 8.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£5.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Half Price
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (251product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£8.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 158 162
Recommend I bought this little set for my niece who is 20 months. She loves it! The sound effects are nice and not too annoying. 08 November 2013
FANTASTIC Our 18 month grand-daughter absolutely loves the tea pot. Plenty noises and sounds. Good quality and value for money. 05 November 2013
Everything Stops for Tea I bought this for my 18months old Grandaughter & she loved it,as she is very into sounds & this makes tea slurping sounds,music & talking manners.It is nice & chunky for small hands to grip.Solid toy too. Very pleased at my buy.Thanks. 25 October 2013
Love this! Brought this item for my daughter last year and have brought it again for my niece, my daughter is 1 and my niece is 3 and they both have lots of fun playing with it. 08 October 2013
recommend to anyone Great toy well made my daughter (15 months) can be rough with this without the need to worry about it breaking. It could have more songs on it but since having it my daughter has started saying please and thank you. 05 June 2013
Highly Recommended My 19mth old grand-daughter really loved this set which was bought as an Easter treat. Its better than I thought, quite expensive but I think it will last a long time and be played with lots so well worth it, Made in sturdy plastic and plays a "pouring sound" and a few words at the flick of a button. Ideal for this age group but too young for 3yrs + so I bought my older grand-daughter the princess teaset which is similar but more suited to her age group, I highly recommend this set and and have bought another 2 sets and put away for upcoming 1yr olds birthdays/christmas pressy's. 16 April 2013
Love it Its great fun and teaches them so much,sturdy to brought it for my grand daughter she had so much fun with this the weekend 05 February 2013
Making playtime fun! I bought this for my 20 month old grand-daughter. She absolutely loves it! She chatters away pretending to pour me cups of tea and I have to "yum, yum" on the plastic cakes. My only criticism is that you cannot put fluids in the teapot or the teacups. In fact the packaging makes two holes in each cup - so they cannot be filled. 19 January 2013
Fisher Price Tea Pot Very Friendly service and easy to reserve and pick up. Tea Pot is excellent, my daughter loves it! 18 January 2013
Niece Loves It Great Value, bought it for my niece for christmas. Little young to understand the features of manners, opposites etc. but loves the music and sound effects. Great buy, and will be useful for a long time. 18 January 2013
nice a toy and safety 15 January 2013
loved purchase Brilliant service on line and reminder to pick up. Excellant toy 15 January 2013
great purchase This was brought as christmas gift for daughter and has been played with every day. The music is friendly, not too loud and teaches manners while playing and having fun.The material of product is strong as has been dropped few times. May be good idea to make in boys colors too. 15 January 2013
Lovely Xmas present A lovely little teaset which I have bought for my 18 month old granddaughter - nice size items for little hands to hold, ideal for pretend tea parties. 15 November 2012
good choice bought as present for 1 year old little girl who loved it 13 November 2012
really good bought this for my friends 1yr old little girl, she loved it really good quality 13 November 2012
xmas gift read the reveiws on this and bought it for my daughters xmas xx 13 November 2012
Very cute! The perfect Christmas present! I bought this as a Christmas present so it hasn't been used yet. It looks perfect for my niece! Colours are very bright and it looks sturdy. Bought on 3 for 2 so excellent value. 09 October 2012
Reserve & Collect Bought for Xmas present,looks good & very pleased with Argos service 09 October 2012
Lets party A hit with 1 yr old and 2yr old grandchildren. . Have enjoyed this tea set from the moment it came out of the packing. Play everyday with it . Robust and colourful would highly recommend it. Fast next day delivery what more could you want. thank you 19 June 2012
  • 2015-07-04T09:07:09.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_3489343, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.