Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
was £17.99 £12.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (247product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (199product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £24.99 Half Price
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (321product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3489343 has previously been on sale at 13.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 151 155
Making playtime fun! I bought this for my 20 month old grand-daughter. She absolutely loves it! She chatters away pretending to pour me cups of tea and I have to "yum, yum" on the plastic cakes. My only criticism is that you cannot put fluids in the teapot or the teacups. In fact the packaging makes two holes in each cup - so they cannot be filled. 19 January 2013
Fisher Price Tea Pot Very Friendly service and easy to reserve and pick up. Tea Pot is excellent, my daughter loves it! 18 January 2013
Niece Loves It Great Value, bought it for my niece for christmas. Little young to understand the features of manners, opposites etc. but loves the music and sound effects. Great buy, and will be useful for a long time. 18 January 2013
nice a toy and safety 15 January 2013
loved purchase Brilliant service on line and reminder to pick up. Excellant toy 15 January 2013
great purchase This was brought as christmas gift for daughter and has been played with every day. The music is friendly, not too loud and teaches manners while playing and having fun.The material of product is strong as has been dropped few times. May be good idea to make in boys colors too. 15 January 2013
Lovely Xmas present A lovely little teaset which I have bought for my 18 month old granddaughter - nice size items for little hands to hold, ideal for pretend tea parties. 15 November 2012
good choice bought as present for 1 year old little girl who loved it 13 November 2012
really good bought this for my friends 1yr old little girl, she loved it really good quality 13 November 2012
xmas gift read the reveiws on this and bought it for my daughters xmas xx 13 November 2012
Very cute! The perfect Christmas present! I bought this as a Christmas present so it hasn't been used yet. It looks perfect for my niece! Colours are very bright and it looks sturdy. Bought on 3 for 2 so excellent value. 09 October 2012
Reserve & Collect Bought for Xmas present,looks good & very pleased with Argos service 09 October 2012
Lets party A hit with 1 yr old and 2yr old grandchildren. . Have enjoyed this tea set from the moment it came out of the packing. Play everyday with it . Robust and colourful would highly recommend it. Fast next day delivery what more could you want. thank you 19 June 2012
brilliant buy My 7 month old grandaughter loves it, there are different learning and fun modes to select from. 08 June 2012
Fisher Price Laugh and learn Tea Set Brilliant set. Would definately reccommend it to anyone. The tea pot makes such realistic sound as if pouring a cup of tea. 30 May 2012
Kids love it A lovely present for a toddler. Both my daughters aged 1 and 3 play with it. 18 April 2012
really good buy my daughter got this for her 1st birthday. she loves it. she tips the tea pot and it makes a pouring noise. she will play with it for hours. the colour is nice and bright too. 03 April 2012
Hours of Fun Well built toy - as usual with Fisher Price - great fun for both boys and girls. Educational bits built in such as 3 different shapes for the cakes to fit on tray. Tea pouring sound really effective. Well worth the price 07 March 2012
Tea pot It was a gift for my friend's daughter. She loves it and plays with it every day. 07 March 2012
Great Toy This gift went down a treat for a 2yr old girl. 14 February 2012
  • 2015-05-24T09:54:24.760-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_3489343, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.