Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

 348/9343
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
349/0916
£24.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Stroll Along Baby Walker - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (283product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This adorable tea set from Fisher-Price has animated facial features and makes a friendly decorative toy for little girls. They will love having tea parties with friends and it's educational too, introducing numbers shapes and opposites!

  • This set has 3 play modes; learning, music and imagination.
  • Teaches baby about numbers, shapes, opposites, manners, greetings and more.
  • Tip the tea pot to hear fun sounds, press the teabag to hear a song or lift the lid to learn about opposites and manners.
  • Includes 2 teacups and a shape-sorting cookie tray with 3 teethable cookies.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084695915.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 4.8 5 143 147
Great product This is a great product for children of varying ages. My 15 month old daughter will play with it for ages with her 2 and a half year old cousin. Great for learning and sharing. 09 January 2014
This tea set is very enjoyable not too loud Great fun for our 1yrs old girl have had so much fun, giving tea to us and learning "thank you" each time also like so many toy that play music and talk this is just right not too loud 09 January 2014
Terrific toy We brought this for our 18month old granddaughter for a Christmas present, she absolutely adores it! It goes everywhere with her. Excellent value for money. Unfortunately she won't share her cups of tea with us!!! 09 January 2014
Aww this is soooo cute! Got it for my neice who is 1yr old but my 2yr old loved it more as it makes noises like a bubbling teapot! 08 January 2014
Laugh and Learn is an apt title! This item was bought for my 18 month old grand-daughter and was an immediate hit. The sounds as the pot was 'pouring' were quiet and unobtrusive but loud and clear enough for her to hear and enjoy. All the items in the set were easy for her to hold. Of all the toys she received at Christmas, this was definately a firm favourite and I would have no hesitation in recommending it. 08 January 2014
Recommend I bought this little set for my niece who is 20 months. She loves it! The sound effects are nice and not too annoying. 08 November 2013
FANTASTIC Our 18 month grand-daughter absolutely loves the tea pot. Plenty noises and sounds. Good quality and value for money. 05 November 2013
Everything Stops for Tea I bought this for my 18months old Grandaughter & she loved it,as she is very into sounds & this makes tea slurping sounds,music & talking manners.It is nice & chunky for small hands to grip.Solid toy too. Very pleased at my buy.Thanks. 25 October 2013
Love this! Brought this item for my daughter last year and have brought it again for my niece, my daughter is 1 and my niece is 3 and they both have lots of fun playing with it. 08 October 2013
recommend to anyone Great toy well made my daughter (15 months) can be rough with this without the need to worry about it breaking. It could have more songs on it but since having it my daughter has started saying please and thank you. 05 June 2013
Highly Recommended My 19mth old grand-daughter really loved this set which was bought as an Easter treat. Its better than I thought, quite expensive but I think it will last a long time and be played with lots so well worth it, Made in sturdy plastic and plays a "pouring sound" and a few words at the flick of a button. Ideal for this age group but too young for 3yrs + so I bought my older grand-daughter the princess teaset which is similar but more suited to her age group, I highly recommend this set and and have bought another 2 sets and put away for upcoming 1yr olds birthdays/christmas pressy's. 16 April 2013
Love it Its great fun and teaches them so much,sturdy to brought it for my grand daughter she had so much fun with this the weekend 05 February 2013
Making playtime fun! I bought this for my 20 month old grand-daughter. She absolutely loves it! She chatters away pretending to pour me cups of tea and I have to "yum, yum" on the plastic cakes. My only criticism is that you cannot put fluids in the teapot or the teacups. In fact the packaging makes two holes in each cup - so they cannot be filled. 19 January 2013
Fisher Price Tea Pot Very Friendly service and easy to reserve and pick up. Tea Pot is excellent, my daughter loves it! 18 January 2013
Niece Loves It Great Value, bought it for my niece for christmas. Little young to understand the features of manners, opposites etc. but loves the music and sound effects. Great buy, and will be useful for a long time. 18 January 2013
nice a toy and safety 15 January 2013
loved purchase Brilliant service on line and reminder to pick up. Excellant toy 15 January 2013
great purchase This was brought as christmas gift for daughter and has been played with every day. The music is friendly, not too loud and teaches manners while playing and having fun.The material of product is strong as has been dropped few times. May be good idea to make in boys colors too. 15 January 2013
Lovely Xmas present A lovely little teaset which I have bought for my 18 month old granddaughter - nice size items for little hands to hold, ideal for pretend tea parties. 15 November 2012
good choice bought as present for 1 year old little girl who loved it 13 November 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set. 348/9343

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.