Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 224 255
Beautiful First Dolly Bought for my 16month old neice along with the stroller, really pleased as this dolly has all the features of a dolly but without the hazzards ie plastic eyes etc & also washable which is a bonus!!! 14 October 2010
Fisher-Price My First Doll Bought for my newborn Grand daughter, Soft to touch, and she will grow into it. 14 October 2010
MY DAUGHTER LIKES HER NEW DOLL.ITS A NICE SIZE FOR HER 13 October 2010
very soft and cuddly and im sure my daughter will love it when she recieves it at xmas. 12 October 2010
First Doll Bought for our grandaughter who is 14 months old and she loves it and takes it everywhere with her 25 September 2010
Good purchase Bought to go with Fisher Price Stroll Along Walker. Just right size and soft to touch. 24 September 2010
cute first doll Bought this for my 10 week old daughter. She seems to like touching the different textures of the soft body, smooth feet and curly ribbon. Think it will last well as it has some good accessories to buy when she's older. 24 September 2010
lovely doll my daughter loves this doll bought is for her 1st birthday with the pram too x its small and soft ideal for little girls x 31 August 2010
fantastic purchase I bought this for my daughter when she was 8 weeks old, and think its the best dolly ever. She loves it and it goes everywhere with us. Its a great size, lovely soft material and great bright colours - plus it can go in the washing machine and comes out good as new! would definatly recommend it. 18 August 2010
very sweet little doll This doll fits perfect in to the stroller I bought .My one year old can manage to sit the doll in and get her out easy. She is loverly and soft for cuddling. 04 August 2010
Hightly recommend My 15 month old has had this doll since she was 10 month old & she loves it so much, & even takes it bed with her. Its very soft & cuddly & rattles when you shake it. Its an excellent first doll every little girl should have one. 03 August 2010
First Doll?? Best Doll My daughter loves this doll to bits and she has certainly put it through its paces. Has been thrown in the washing machine lots of times and comes up like new. Only buying more as original is getting worn (from lots and lots of play) but I want to keep it for her as her late gran bought it for her. 23 June 2010
fisher price my first doll very soft and cuddly doll ideal for little ones and nice to cuddle into at bedtime 08 June 2010
Really Tiny..Suitable for young child This doll fits perfectly in pram its made for. Thats about the only good thing I can say about it. Its tiny and really not worth the money. I bought it and pram from my 17month old. But its just too babyish for her. Doll is more like a rattle...shes not really bothered about it. 02 January 2010
MY 1ST DOLL FISHERPRICE JUST WHAT I NEED ESEY TO PICK UP 21 November 2009
My daughter loves this doll. Very soft and easy to clean. 13 November 2009
Best 'baby's first doll' A very cute doll for a baby - nice, soft and cuddly and yet machine washable. Would recommend to young and grand parents alike. 11 November 2009
LOVELY TOY BOUGHT FOR MY NIECE AND IT IS A LOVELY DOLL, SAFE ALSO BECAUSE IT IS AFTER ALL FISHER PRICE WHICH I THOUGHT WOULD HAVE COST MORE NOT VERY BIG BUT THEN IT IS FOR A BABY/TODDLER TO HANDLE SO IS APPROPRIATE AND IT FEELS SO LOVELY AND SOFT TO TOUCH / EASY FOR BABY TO GRIP. 10 November 2009
Fisher-Price my first doll Great doll, which my baby girl loves playing with, very safe as the face is fabric so no accidents. Loved it that much I've just bought it again for my baby niece!!! 01 November 2009
My first doll This is a great first doll,lovely and soft with a rattle inside.You can always trust Fisher and price to produce good toys.very pleased. 27 October 2009
  • 2015-09-01T09:33:26.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.