Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (77product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£13.49
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (241product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (190product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 20%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 20%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (152product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • For ages 0 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 210 241
MY 1ST DOLL FISHERPRICE JUST WHAT I NEED ESEY TO PICK UP 21 November 2009
My daughter loves this doll. Very soft and easy to clean. 13 November 2009
Best 'baby's first doll' A very cute doll for a baby - nice, soft and cuddly and yet machine washable. Would recommend to young and grand parents alike. 11 November 2009
LOVELY TOY BOUGHT FOR MY NIECE AND IT IS A LOVELY DOLL, SAFE ALSO BECAUSE IT IS AFTER ALL FISHER PRICE WHICH I THOUGHT WOULD HAVE COST MORE NOT VERY BIG BUT THEN IT IS FOR A BABY/TODDLER TO HANDLE SO IS APPROPRIATE AND IT FEELS SO LOVELY AND SOFT TO TOUCH / EASY FOR BABY TO GRIP. 10 November 2009
Fisher-Price my first doll Great doll, which my baby girl loves playing with, very safe as the face is fabric so no accidents. Loved it that much I've just bought it again for my baby niece!!! 01 November 2009
My first doll This is a great first doll,lovely and soft with a rattle inside.You can always trust Fisher and price to produce good toys.very pleased. 27 October 2009
Good quality Was good quality but i was a little dissapointed it wasn't more like a real doll, however our neice loved it and she plays with it all the time in its pushchair. 02 October 2009
Good Purchase Bought this doll for my 5 month old Niece and it is ideal as it is light weight and soft. It is easy enough for her to grab onto and chew, as this is the stage she is at. 21 September 2009
Fisher-Price My First Doll. good stuff and safe for young babies 18 September 2009
Fantastic! Really sweet little doll - good price and quality product 16 September 2009
this doll is brilliant for a a girls first doll 16 September 2009
Didn't expect it 2 be small for its price.Don't think i would buy one agen,didn't think its worth it. 03 September 2009
Good Purchase and Value for Money I recently bought a Fisher-Price My First Doll for one of our family friend's baby girl. The doll was of very good quality. The doll was really extra soft as specified in the doll specifications. The doll is also easy to carry and handle which makes it suitable for a baby from birth. A good deal and a very good product indeed. 03 September 2009
soft and cute soft and adorable every little girl should have one! 02 September 2009
Great Purchase!! I was trying to get this doll for almost 2 month's and no store had it in stock. When it came in I got a e-mail letting me know right away I reserved 3. It is soft sweet and cuddly my daughter and nieces love it to bit's 02 September 2009
overall nice very soft and cuddly but is smaller in size than it looks in the picture. 01 September 2009
Fisher-Price My First Doll. Bought this doll for my first Grandaughter when she was 5 months. Good quality and very easy for her to handle, its been machine washed and as come out looking like new. Its one of her favourite toys 01 September 2009
I love it Just wish my little girl loved it as much as I do it's such a sweet little cuddly doll. 25 August 2009
great value for money, niece (4mths) loved it, was exactly as it read in catalogue, really soft and child friendly. 10 June 2009
first dolly lovely doll with a rattle in her head my daughter likes it. but i think it could of had a few more things to do on it.bought her the pushchair to go with it.lovely fit for the pushchair. 04 June 2009
  • 2015-03-28T09:34:17.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £13.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.