Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 224 255
super cute! Such a cute little first doll. i got this for my baby girl when she was 3 months old and she loves it. so soft and easy to handle for little hands! can go in washing machine too so thatb is good! overall- very impressed 03 February 2011
Lovely first doll A little expensive for a fabric doll but a must have if you're buying the fisher price Walker 20 January 2011
Best 1st doll After struggling to find a doll for under 1 year old, i found this. What every baby girl needs, her own first doll so cute and cuddly. 20 January 2011
my first doll brought this doll for my granddaughter for christmas and she loves it,its very soft an easy to grab good buy. 19 January 2011
First Christmas First doll for my grandaughter's 1st Christmas. She was only 3 months old, but what a joy to buy for a little girl after 3 grandsons. A perfect gift for a perfect little girl 18 January 2011
one of the Best Purchase My little one love the doll so much that I had to buy the new one and swap the old one. 18 January 2011
very good purchase very good for my 8 week old as at least she has a little thing she can cuddle up to while she is asleep, good to get for newborns 18 January 2011
Great product Is everything a little girls first doll should be. Excellent 18 January 2011
cute and cuddly my 10month old niece took to this instantly, [NOT the usual reaction to a new toy :)]hugging it tight till she fell asleep. 18 January 2011
Excellent Our Grandaughter loved this doll. She is 7 months old and we bought it for her for Christmas. It is just the right size for little hands to hold and is good quality. 18 January 2011
Lovely little toy for little hands. Would buy another 18 January 2011
Lovely little doll bought for my 9 month old 18 January 2011
Doll Lovely, my new granddaughter loved it. 18 January 2011
Good Lovely little soft plush doll, really sweet and encourages my little one to have cuddles with dolly. 18 January 2011
So cuddly Bought this for my 6month old grandaughter and she loves it, it is so soft, she likes to settle down for the night with it. It is just the right size. 24 November 2010
Perfect for my 1 year old Grand Daughter Safe for a little baby to cuddle. My Grand Daughter seemed attracted to the doll's bright colours. Glad we bought it. 23 November 2010
poor Not really enought to keep any child happy. The rattle is so quiet you hardly hear it and not as pretty doll as the picture looks. 23 November 2010
fantastic first doll fab! cute doll thats easy for little hands to hold and machine washable too, perfect!! 10 November 2010
good i purchased this for my daughter she loves it i also purchased the pushchair/walker to go with it hours of endless fun, would recommend them as a set 04 November 2010
o.k. bought it for my 10 month old. she loves the fact that it rattles. but not a massive hit. 27 October 2010
  • 2015-09-01T09:33:25.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.