Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (75product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (240product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£18.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (189product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£18.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (133product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£17.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (151product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • For ages 0 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 209 240
Perfect for my 1 year old Grand Daughter Safe for a little baby to cuddle. My Grand Daughter seemed attracted to the doll's bright colours. Glad we bought it. 23 November 2010
poor Not really enought to keep any child happy. The rattle is so quiet you hardly hear it and not as pretty doll as the picture looks. 23 November 2010
fantastic first doll fab! cute doll thats easy for little hands to hold and machine washable too, perfect!! 10 November 2010
good i purchased this for my daughter she loves it i also purchased the pushchair/walker to go with it hours of endless fun, would recommend them as a set 04 November 2010
o.k. bought it for my 10 month old. she loves the fact that it rattles. but not a massive hit. 27 October 2010
Beautiful First Dolly Bought for my 16month old neice along with the stroller, really pleased as this dolly has all the features of a dolly but without the hazzards ie plastic eyes etc & also washable which is a bonus!!! 14 October 2010
Fisher-Price My First Doll Bought for my newborn Grand daughter, Soft to touch, and she will grow into it. 14 October 2010
MY DAUGHTER LIKES HER NEW DOLL.ITS A NICE SIZE FOR HER 13 October 2010
very soft and cuddly and im sure my daughter will love it when she recieves it at xmas. 12 October 2010
First Doll Bought for our grandaughter who is 14 months old and she loves it and takes it everywhere with her 25 September 2010
Good purchase Bought to go with Fisher Price Stroll Along Walker. Just right size and soft to touch. 24 September 2010
cute first doll Bought this for my 10 week old daughter. She seems to like touching the different textures of the soft body, smooth feet and curly ribbon. Think it will last well as it has some good accessories to buy when she's older. 24 September 2010
lovely doll my daughter loves this doll bought is for her 1st birthday with the pram too x its small and soft ideal for little girls x 31 August 2010
fantastic purchase I bought this for my daughter when she was 8 weeks old, and think its the best dolly ever. She loves it and it goes everywhere with us. Its a great size, lovely soft material and great bright colours - plus it can go in the washing machine and comes out good as new! would definatly recommend it. 18 August 2010
very sweet little doll This doll fits perfect in to the stroller I bought .My one year old can manage to sit the doll in and get her out easy. She is loverly and soft for cuddling. 04 August 2010
Hightly recommend My 15 month old has had this doll since she was 10 month old & she loves it so much, & even takes it bed with her. Its very soft & cuddly & rattles when you shake it. Its an excellent first doll every little girl should have one. 03 August 2010
First Doll?? Best Doll My daughter loves this doll to bits and she has certainly put it through its paces. Has been thrown in the washing machine lots of times and comes up like new. Only buying more as original is getting worn (from lots and lots of play) but I want to keep it for her as her late gran bought it for her. 23 June 2010
fisher price my first doll very soft and cuddly doll ideal for little ones and nice to cuddle into at bedtime 08 June 2010
Really Tiny..Suitable for young child This doll fits perfectly in pram its made for. Thats about the only good thing I can say about it. Its tiny and really not worth the money. I bought it and pram from my 17month old. But its just too babyish for her. Doll is more like a rattle...shes not really bothered about it. 02 January 2010
MY 1ST DOLL FISHERPRICE JUST WHAT I NEED ESEY TO PICK UP 21 November 2009
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.