Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (247product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (199product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 7.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 216 247
cute and cuddly my 10month old niece took to this instantly, [NOT the usual reaction to a new toy :)]hugging it tight till she fell asleep. 18 January 2011
Excellent Our Grandaughter loved this doll. She is 7 months old and we bought it for her for Christmas. It is just the right size for little hands to hold and is good quality. 18 January 2011
Lovely little toy for little hands. Would buy another 18 January 2011
Lovely little doll bought for my 9 month old 18 January 2011
Doll Lovely, my new granddaughter loved it. 18 January 2011
Good Lovely little soft plush doll, really sweet and encourages my little one to have cuddles with dolly. 18 January 2011
So cuddly Bought this for my 6month old grandaughter and she loves it, it is so soft, she likes to settle down for the night with it. It is just the right size. 24 November 2010
Perfect for my 1 year old Grand Daughter Safe for a little baby to cuddle. My Grand Daughter seemed attracted to the doll's bright colours. Glad we bought it. 23 November 2010
poor Not really enought to keep any child happy. The rattle is so quiet you hardly hear it and not as pretty doll as the picture looks. 23 November 2010
fantastic first doll fab! cute doll thats easy for little hands to hold and machine washable too, perfect!! 10 November 2010
good i purchased this for my daughter she loves it i also purchased the pushchair/walker to go with it hours of endless fun, would recommend them as a set 04 November 2010
o.k. bought it for my 10 month old. she loves the fact that it rattles. but not a massive hit. 27 October 2010
Beautiful First Dolly Bought for my 16month old neice along with the stroller, really pleased as this dolly has all the features of a dolly but without the hazzards ie plastic eyes etc & also washable which is a bonus!!! 14 October 2010
Fisher-Price My First Doll Bought for my newborn Grand daughter, Soft to touch, and she will grow into it. 14 October 2010
MY DAUGHTER LIKES HER NEW DOLL.ITS A NICE SIZE FOR HER 13 October 2010
very soft and cuddly and im sure my daughter will love it when she recieves it at xmas. 12 October 2010
First Doll Bought for our grandaughter who is 14 months old and she loves it and takes it everywhere with her 25 September 2010
Good purchase Bought to go with Fisher Price Stroll Along Walker. Just right size and soft to touch. 24 September 2010
cute first doll Bought this for my 10 week old daughter. She seems to like touching the different textures of the soft body, smooth feet and curly ribbon. Think it will last well as it has some good accessories to buy when she's older. 24 September 2010
lovely doll my daughter loves this doll bought is for her 1st birthday with the pram too x its small and soft ideal for little girls x 31 August 2010
  • 2015-05-26T09:53:35.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.