Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (248product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (201product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 7.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 217 248
this is a lovely dolly and so cute, bought it for my grandaughter and for a friends baby, its so soft and well worth the money 27 September 2011
Very popular first birthday gift for our granddaughter. 20 September 2011
Brought this for my 3mth old Grand-daughter she loves it. Have yet too wash it though. 13 September 2011
first doll excellent buy,soft a nd washable.worth every penny. 13 September 2011
Lovely first doll. I bought the pushchair to go with this excellent quality. 06 September 2011
Lovely gift This is a lovely first doll and much nicer than we expected for the price. Soft and easy to cuddle. Packaging is quite difficult to open, even for an adult, so less packaging would be better, other than that it's a lovely gift. 25 August 2011
first dolly Ideal for a one year old. Safe to play with and easy to handle 26 July 2011
1st Baby Doll It looks very good but it's a birthday present so I haven't given to my Grandaughter yet. 14 June 2011
Great Doll This is a lovely great quality doll for a baby. My niece (4 months old) loves it! Machine washable too which is a real bonus. 01 June 2011
Soft & cuddly Wanted to post something light to our newest grandaughter 'Down Under' and this dolly fits the bill. Our daughter thinks it's very sweet - yet to see how it will wash with rattle inside. 12 May 2011
good value great value for money ideal for babys nice and soft 29 March 2011
MY FIRST DOLL VERY GOOD FOR A IST DOLL FOR BABY !! (MY GRAND NIECE)! GREAT BRAND NAME TOO !! 01 March 2011
great value present bought two of these dolls for nieces . they are so soft and of good strong material. both my nieces love these and they can also go in the washing machine, 13 February 2011
super cute! Such a cute little first doll. i got this for my baby girl when she was 3 months old and she loves it. so soft and easy to handle for little hands! can go in washing machine too so thatb is good! overall- very impressed 03 February 2011
Lovely first doll A little expensive for a fabric doll but a must have if you're buying the fisher price Walker 20 January 2011
Best 1st doll After struggling to find a doll for under 1 year old, i found this. What every baby girl needs, her own first doll so cute and cuddly. 20 January 2011
my first doll brought this doll for my granddaughter for christmas and she loves it,its very soft an easy to grab good buy. 19 January 2011
First Christmas First doll for my grandaughter's 1st Christmas. She was only 3 months old, but what a joy to buy for a little girl after 3 grandsons. A perfect gift for a perfect little girl 18 January 2011
one of the Best Purchase My little one love the doll so much that I had to buy the new one and swap the old one. 18 January 2011
very good purchase very good for my 8 week old as at least she has a little thing she can cuddle up to while she is asleep, good to get for newborns 18 January 2011
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:08.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.