Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase I bought this doll for a friends grand-daughter, the child is only 8 months old, however the moment the doll was unpacked from it's box and handed over you could notice the joy oosing from the child as she shook and cuddled her new 'dolly'. The doll is just the right size for young hands to hold and in addition to that plus the doll is not too heavy to handle either. All said this doll makes a lovely gift for any young child. 25 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase My granddaughter loves the fact that this doll is all soft, she can squeeze it lots and is not to heavy for her to carry around, fits well in her Stroll along baby walker 19 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely good size & lovely doll for babies nice & soft 19 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased I have brought the fisher price my first doll for my granddaughter for Christmas. And I am very pleased with it. She is only 6 months old and feel it is very safe for her if she puts it in her mouth etc. 18 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect choice for a first doll. 18 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good buy my friends little girl loves this teddy, very good buy will defo buy another one when my friend has her baby if she gets a girl have brought one for my little girl even my son they both love it 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase My first doll goes well with baby stroller 29 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a lovely dolly and so cute, bought it for my grandaughter and for a friends baby, its so soft and well worth the money 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Very popular first birthday gift for our granddaughter. 20 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brought this for my 3mth old Grand-daughter she loves it. Have yet too wash it though. 13 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by first doll excellent buy,soft a nd washable.worth every penny. 13 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely first doll. I bought the pushchair to go with this excellent quality. 06 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely gift This is a lovely first doll and much nicer than we expected for the price. Soft and easy to cuddle. Packaging is quite difficult to open, even for an adult, so less packaging would be better, other than that it's a lovely gift. 25 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by first dolly Ideal for a one year old. Safe to play with and easy to handle 26 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Baby Doll It looks very good but it's a birthday present so I haven't given to my Grandaughter yet. 14 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Doll This is a lovely great quality doll for a baby. My niece (4 months old) loves it! Machine washable too which is a real bonus. 01 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft & cuddly Wanted to post something light to our newest grandaughter 'Down Under' and this dolly fits the bill. Our daughter thinks it's very sweet - yet to see how it will wash with rattle inside. 12 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value great value for money ideal for babys nice and soft 29 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FIRST DOLL VERY GOOD FOR A IST DOLL FOR BABY !! (MY GRAND NIECE)! GREAT BRAND NAME TOO !! 01 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value present bought two of these dolls for nieces . they are so soft and of good strong material. both my nieces love these and they can also go in the washing machine, 13 February 2011
  • 2015-08-29T08:32:39.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.