Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
Perfect choice for a first doll. 18 October 2011
very good buy my friends little girl loves this teddy, very good buy will defo buy another one when my friend has her baby if she gets a girl have brought one for my little girl even my son they both love it 04 October 2011
Very good purchase My first doll goes well with baby stroller 29 September 2011
this is a lovely dolly and so cute, bought it for my grandaughter and for a friends baby, its so soft and well worth the money 27 September 2011
Very popular first birthday gift for our granddaughter. 20 September 2011
Brought this for my 3mth old Grand-daughter she loves it. Have yet too wash it though. 13 September 2011
first doll excellent buy,soft a nd washable.worth every penny. 13 September 2011
Lovely first doll. I bought the pushchair to go with this excellent quality. 06 September 2011
Lovely gift This is a lovely first doll and much nicer than we expected for the price. Soft and easy to cuddle. Packaging is quite difficult to open, even for an adult, so less packaging would be better, other than that it's a lovely gift. 25 August 2011
first dolly Ideal for a one year old. Safe to play with and easy to handle 26 July 2011
1st Baby Doll It looks very good but it's a birthday present so I haven't given to my Grandaughter yet. 14 June 2011
Great Doll This is a lovely great quality doll for a baby. My niece (4 months old) loves it! Machine washable too which is a real bonus. 01 June 2011
Soft & cuddly Wanted to post something light to our newest grandaughter 'Down Under' and this dolly fits the bill. Our daughter thinks it's very sweet - yet to see how it will wash with rattle inside. 12 May 2011
good value great value for money ideal for babys nice and soft 29 March 2011
MY FIRST DOLL VERY GOOD FOR A IST DOLL FOR BABY !! (MY GRAND NIECE)! GREAT BRAND NAME TOO !! 01 March 2011
great value present bought two of these dolls for nieces . they are so soft and of good strong material. both my nieces love these and they can also go in the washing machine, 13 February 2011
super cute! Such a cute little first doll. i got this for my baby girl when she was 3 months old and she loves it. so soft and easy to handle for little hands! can go in washing machine too so thatb is good! overall- very impressed 03 February 2011
Lovely first doll A little expensive for a fabric doll but a must have if you're buying the fisher price Walker 20 January 2011
Best 1st doll After struggling to find a doll for under 1 year old, i found this. What every baby girl needs, her own first doll so cute and cuddly. 20 January 2011
my first doll brought this doll for my granddaughter for christmas and she loves it,its very soft an easy to grab good buy. 19 January 2011
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 348/7833

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.