Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (73product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£14.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (236product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (188product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (132product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£17.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (149product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 209 240
excellent product and very fairly priced 13 March 2012
Ideal present for newborn baby girl Bought this as a present for a newborn baby. Wanted to buy a present that would last longer than a babygro and this was ideal. 07 March 2012
Great babys doll Lovely soft doll rattles when shaken. Safe and soft for baby 06 March 2012
nice present for newborn girl Good quality, goodvalue, soft, cuddly, beautiful doll. 28 February 2012
Lovely Doll Purchased this doll for my neice's 1st birthday. what a lovely doll. its all a soft bodied doll and didnt realise the doll had a rattle inside it so was an added bonus really. I was really pleased with my purchase and so was my neice who didnt put it down and cuddled it all the time i was visiting her. 28 February 2012
A lovely 1st doll I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday. Its very soft and cuddly and small enough for her to carry around. Very nice quality. I am very pleased with my purchase. 14 February 2012
Baby's First Doll for First Christmas! Doll given as a Christmas Present to a baby of 8 months old. Baby and parents were delighted. Doll the right weight, size and fabric for a small child to hold. Added bonus that doll is also machine washable. Would buy again. 13 January 2012
Lovely I bought this doll for my 4 month old grandaughter she loves it 11 January 2012
Lovely Purchase My daughter absolutely loves this. Won't go to sleep without having it in her arms,..great product! 11 January 2012
My First Doll Bought for my Granddaughter who loves it very much, 11 January 2012
great product to purchase Its soft and cuddly an my granddaughter loves it 11 January 2012
Good quality Bought for my nieces first Christmas she loved it 10 January 2012
top quality the usual top quality you expect from fisher price. exactly the right size for little girls 10 January 2012
GOOD FIRST DOLL FOR BABIES 10 January 2012
Nice doll Good value for money and fits the popular baby walker. A good choice as the first doll for a young child. 03 January 2012
excellent value Bought this for 5 month old baby as a christmas gift -its really cute looking and soft and what a bonus being machine washable! Ideal for a 1st doll and really good quality. 20 December 2011
fisher price first doll bought for a christmas present but the doll is very good for a baby or toddler and good value for momey 22 November 2011
very good starter doll My granddaughter loved it. Lovely and cuddly doll. Starts a lovely collection of dolls and a reasonable price. Good value. 21 November 2011
My First Doll is superb I bought this doll for my granddaughters. It's bright, soft and the quality is excellent. Once again Fisher Price has produced yet another product that keeps children happy for hours. Would highly recommend this doll. 15 November 2011
best first doll was ideal for walker lovely first doll 15 November 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.