Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £9.99 £8.49 Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£8.49 Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (230product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£10.19 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (163product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£50.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save 9.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
My First Doll Bought for my Granddaughter who loves it very much, 11 January 2012
great product to purchase Its soft and cuddly an my granddaughter loves it 11 January 2012
Good quality Bought for my nieces first Christmas she loved it 10 January 2012
top quality the usual top quality you expect from fisher price. exactly the right size for little girls 10 January 2012
GOOD FIRST DOLL FOR BABIES 10 January 2012
Nice doll Good value for money and fits the popular baby walker. A good choice as the first doll for a young child. 03 January 2012
excellent value Bought this for 5 month old baby as a christmas gift -its really cute looking and soft and what a bonus being machine washable! Ideal for a 1st doll and really good quality. 20 December 2011
fisher price first doll bought for a christmas present but the doll is very good for a baby or toddler and good value for momey 22 November 2011
very good starter doll My granddaughter loved it. Lovely and cuddly doll. Starts a lovely collection of dolls and a reasonable price. Good value. 21 November 2011
My First Doll is superb I bought this doll for my granddaughters. It's bright, soft and the quality is excellent. Once again Fisher Price has produced yet another product that keeps children happy for hours. Would highly recommend this doll. 15 November 2011
best first doll was ideal for walker lovely first doll 15 November 2011
first dolly I bought this for second time to keep at my house for my grandaughter as she likes her one at home i've also purchased it for my niece who also loved it really soft and baby can handle it without any problems and it rattles too 15 November 2011
my first doll Lovely little doll very nice as a babys present as it is very soft and wouldnt hurt them if it was thrown around easily washable. 15 November 2011
Great purchase I bought two of these dolls as they r perfect gifts for my baby nieces who have just about everything and I didn't want to buy clothes again. They r great as they can be put in the washer when they need to be as we know everything ends up in their mouths. I just love them 15 November 2011
Well loved My grandaughter loves this doll. It's soft and cuddly so can be taken to bed. The ructions caused when a dog grabbed it on the park and wouldn't give it back meant another had to be bought. Peace and quiet at last. 11 November 2011
First Dolly Purchase I think this item is great value, nice size toy for a small child, very soft, no parts to the toy are un safe, all the stiching is well hidden and has a slight rattle noise to it too. and it washable on a handwash cycle in the washing machine. i would highly recomend this item. 25 October 2011
Good purchase I bought this doll for a friends grand-daughter, the child is only 8 months old, however the moment the doll was unpacked from it's box and handed over you could notice the joy oosing from the child as she shook and cuddled her new 'dolly'. The doll is just the right size for young hands to hold and in addition to that plus the doll is not too heavy to handle either. All said this doll makes a lovely gift for any young child. 25 October 2011
Fantastic purchase My granddaughter loves the fact that this doll is all soft, she can squeeze it lots and is not to heavy for her to carry around, fits well in her Stroll along baby walker 19 October 2011
lovely good size & lovely doll for babies nice & soft 19 October 2011
very pleased I have brought the fisher price my first doll for my granddaughter for Christmas. And I am very pleased with it. She is only 6 months old and feel it is very safe for her if she puts it in her mouth etc. 18 October 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £8.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.