Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Purchase Good Quality + light wait and was lovely gift for new born baby ;))) 02 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first Doll I chose this to go with the Stroller as advertise in your catalogue, for my Grandaughters 1st Birthday; she absolutely loves it, thankyou. 02 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first dolly brill bought for grandaughter shes 1 and she loves it.worth every penny and wasnt expensive 05 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good buy Good value.Very soft ,and washable.Just right size for tiny hands. 29 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely first dolly I bought one of these for my newborn niece over a year ago and she loves it so much I bought another for her to have at my house. Soft and attractive with no sharp pieces, goes in the washing machine 22 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for granchild ordered for grandchild as her first doll. very safe nothing on the doll can hurt her, its nice and bright so catches her attention and she loves it. I have never seen a doll like it before. and value for money. 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Very pleased with this doll, soft to the touch, rattle in the centre can't be felt by baby. 09 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice Lovely 1st Birthday present and excellent value; have actually bought another for my own baby daughter. 28 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gift for babies Good price, great quality, appropriate and very safe for the age it is made for. Excellent to be purchased specially if to be given as a gift. 12 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy Bought this for my grandaughters first birthday. She loves it. Its well made and also it is machine washable which is good. 22 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher price my first doll Perfect for a new born baby . This doll is great because its machine washable. 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby my little Granddaughter loves this doll we have trouble getting it away from her 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice first doll I bought this for my 9 month old granddaughter for Christmas and her mother and I both really like it. I think she will too. It is very soft and is a good small size for little hands. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Gorgeous little doll, baby loves it 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute this is lovely, perfect as a first doll 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and squishy I got this for my granddaughter, and it's lovely squishy and so soft. Just the right thing for a little girl to put in her very first little pram. She loves it, even takes it to be with her now. I just bought another one the other day for my friends little granddaighter too, lol she squashed it, slapped it on the floor and tried to eat it, that was funny to watch. I great little first doll for young children. 15 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good purchase it was slightly smaller than i expected but still a very nice doll 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELY DOLL I BOUGHT THIS DOLL TO GO WITH THE FISHER PRICE STROLL ALONG AND THEY WORK WELL TOGETHER 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant as a first doll. I bought two of these, one for my daughters god daughters first birthday, the other for her nieces first xmas. perfect size for a baby, the sweet cute face on the doll is perfect, machine washable too always a bonus, all in all a perfect little doll suitable and safe from birth, and of course Fisher Price in my opinion is 2nd to none. excellent. 13 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Baby Pressie I bought this doll as a Christmas pressie for my niece and hopefully she will enjoy it. I'm sure she will as it is lovely and soft and sewn together very well and it even rattles! Perfect for babies as it is 100% soft to the touch and machine washable :) 06 November 2012
  • 2015-08-29T08:32:39.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.