Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (74product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£14.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (240product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (188product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (133product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£17.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (150product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 209 240
soft and squishy I got this for my granddaughter, and it's lovely squishy and so soft. Just the right thing for a little girl to put in her very first little pram. She loves it, even takes it to be with her now. I just bought another one the other day for my friends little granddaighter too, lol she squashed it, slapped it on the floor and tried to eat it, that was funny to watch. I great little first doll for young children. 15 January 2013
good purchase it was slightly smaller than i expected but still a very nice doll 15 January 2013
LOVELY DOLL I BOUGHT THIS DOLL TO GO WITH THE FISHER PRICE STROLL ALONG AND THEY WORK WELL TOGETHER 15 January 2013
Brilliant as a first doll. I bought two of these, one for my daughters god daughters first birthday, the other for her nieces first xmas. perfect size for a baby, the sweet cute face on the doll is perfect, machine washable too always a bonus, all in all a perfect little doll suitable and safe from birth, and of course Fisher Price in my opinion is 2nd to none. excellent. 13 November 2012
Lovely Baby Pressie I bought this doll as a Christmas pressie for my niece and hopefully she will enjoy it. I'm sure she will as it is lovely and soft and sewn together very well and it even rattles! Perfect for babies as it is 100% soft to the touch and machine washable :) 06 November 2012
Great buy Very good buy for a baby's first doll.My grandaughter loves it she is only 1. 04 November 2012
lovely first doll good size, sits in the pushchair nicely and goes in the washing machine, what more could you ask for. 24 October 2012
doll perfect size for young children really pretty colours and you cant go wrong with fisher price! im sure my granddaughter will love her first doll!!! 23 October 2012
Reserve & Collect Bought for Xmas present,very pleased with the Doll & Argos service. 09 October 2012
1st doll right size for a one year old to handle 09 October 2012
Lovely first doll I bought this doll for my 3 month old grandaughter and she loves it, she is able to grip the soft body and chews on the hands : ) 03 October 2012
Wonderfully soft doll! As a first doll this is just right! Soft, loveable and so cute! I purchased this to accompany the Fisher Price first pram/baby walker. Its perfect for babies, and safe too! 02 October 2012
my first doll The perfect gift for xmas for two very special great nieces (we purchased 2). 13 September 2012
First baby doll Its just do soft and my baby loves it 11 September 2012
lovely i bought this for my first grandchild and was very pleased with the product thank you 14 August 2012
Good Worth Doll best doll. would really recommend. 17 July 2012
Perfect a lovely soft bodied doll with rattle and washable for hygeine purposes. An adorable first dolly. 10 July 2012
Lovely Doll This is a lovely little doll. Perfect for babies and toddlers. It is very safe and loveable. 11 May 2012
my First DOLL i bought 2 4 my 2 new Greatdaughters with my first pram 4 presents 4 them ,I was very pleased with all goods I have bought . 24 April 2012
good present for a new baby girl Got this for my latest granddaughter and her Mummy was pleased as she can have it now and grow into it. Nicer than the usual baby grows. 21 March 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £14.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.