Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £9.99 £8.49 Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£8.49 Was £9.99 Save Over 1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (230product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£10.19 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (163product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£50.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save 9.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
Lovely first dolly I bought one of these for my newborn niece over a year ago and she loves it so much I bought another for her to have at my house. Soft and attractive with no sharp pieces, goes in the washing machine 22 May 2013
bought for granchild ordered for grandchild as her first doll. very safe nothing on the doll can hurt her, its nice and bright so catches her attention and she loves it. I have never seen a doll like it before. and value for money. 09 April 2013
Good buy Very pleased with this doll, soft to the touch, rattle in the centre can't be felt by baby. 09 April 2013
Good Choice Lovely 1st Birthday present and excellent value; have actually bought another for my own baby daughter. 28 March 2013
Excellent Gift for babies Good price, great quality, appropriate and very safe for the age it is made for. Excellent to be purchased specially if to be given as a gift. 12 March 2013
excellent buy Bought this for my grandaughters first birthday. She loves it. Its well made and also it is machine washable which is good. 22 January 2013
Fisher price my first doll Perfect for a new born baby . This doll is great because its machine washable. 21 January 2013
Baby my little Granddaughter loves this doll we have trouble getting it away from her 19 January 2013
Nice first doll I bought this for my 9 month old granddaughter for Christmas and her mother and I both really like it. I think she will too. It is very soft and is a good small size for little hands. 16 January 2013
Lovely Gorgeous little doll, baby loves it 16 January 2013
Cute this is lovely, perfect as a first doll 15 January 2013
soft and squishy I got this for my granddaughter, and it's lovely squishy and so soft. Just the right thing for a little girl to put in her very first little pram. She loves it, even takes it to be with her now. I just bought another one the other day for my friends little granddaighter too, lol she squashed it, slapped it on the floor and tried to eat it, that was funny to watch. I great little first doll for young children. 15 January 2013
good purchase it was slightly smaller than i expected but still a very nice doll 15 January 2013
LOVELY DOLL I BOUGHT THIS DOLL TO GO WITH THE FISHER PRICE STROLL ALONG AND THEY WORK WELL TOGETHER 15 January 2013
Brilliant as a first doll. I bought two of these, one for my daughters god daughters first birthday, the other for her nieces first xmas. perfect size for a baby, the sweet cute face on the doll is perfect, machine washable too always a bonus, all in all a perfect little doll suitable and safe from birth, and of course Fisher Price in my opinion is 2nd to none. excellent. 13 November 2012
Lovely Baby Pressie I bought this doll as a Christmas pressie for my niece and hopefully she will enjoy it. I'm sure she will as it is lovely and soft and sewn together very well and it even rattles! Perfect for babies as it is 100% soft to the touch and machine washable :) 06 November 2012
Great buy Very good buy for a baby's first doll.My grandaughter loves it she is only 1. 04 November 2012
lovely first doll good size, sits in the pushchair nicely and goes in the washing machine, what more could you ask for. 24 October 2012
doll perfect size for young children really pretty colours and you cant go wrong with fisher price! im sure my granddaughter will love her first doll!!! 23 October 2012
Reserve & Collect Bought for Xmas present,very pleased with the Doll & Argos service. 09 October 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £8.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.