Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £7.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 6.00 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.99 Was £12.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 6.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (244product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information.
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (197product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • For ages 0 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 6.33.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 213 244
my granddaughters baby got this for my baby granddaughter she loves it and manages to handle it size wise and weight wise. great value. 09 January 2014
perfect first doll a bright colourful soft toy ideal for a first doll, definitely recommend 27 December 2013
good value for money this is a nice soft doll that rattles when shaken and will give hours of fun to any little girl. 08 October 2013
my first doll this wee doll was great for the price. 01 October 2013
Soft and cuddly My granddaughter absolutely loves this doll had the first one from birth has nearly worn it out and had to buy a second one 12 months later as she won't go anywhere without it. 01 October 2013
Great toy This was a present for my granddaughter who is in Norway, the doll is just the right size for her little hands and cannot hurt her if she inadvertently hits herself with it while shaking the living daylight out of it. Great toy for the baby and great value for money. 21 August 2013
Cute & Soft I Loved this doll well worth what I paid for it & I would recommend it to anyone 20 August 2013
Fisher-Price my first Doll This Little Doll is my granddaughter very first dolly and she loves it too bits and will not let it out of her sight! so we had to get her a spare doll just in case she was to loose it in some way. 06 August 2013
BRILLANT lovely first doll My granddaughter loved it she is 6 months old. The doll has a very cute and jolly face. 03 July 2013
Lovely Purchase Good Quality + light wait and was lovely gift for new born baby ;))) 02 July 2013
My first Doll I chose this to go with the Stroller as advertise in your catalogue, for my Grandaughters 1st Birthday; she absolutely loves it, thankyou. 02 July 2013
first dolly brill bought for grandaughter shes 1 and she loves it.worth every penny and wasnt expensive 05 June 2013
good buy Good value.Very soft ,and washable.Just right size for tiny hands. 29 May 2013
Lovely first dolly I bought one of these for my newborn niece over a year ago and she loves it so much I bought another for her to have at my house. Soft and attractive with no sharp pieces, goes in the washing machine 22 May 2013
bought for granchild ordered for grandchild as her first doll. very safe nothing on the doll can hurt her, its nice and bright so catches her attention and she loves it. I have never seen a doll like it before. and value for money. 09 April 2013
Good buy Very pleased with this doll, soft to the touch, rattle in the centre can't be felt by baby. 09 April 2013
Good Choice Lovely 1st Birthday present and excellent value; have actually bought another for my own baby daughter. 28 March 2013
Excellent Gift for babies Good price, great quality, appropriate and very safe for the age it is made for. Excellent to be purchased specially if to be given as a gift. 12 March 2013
excellent buy Bought this for my grandaughters first birthday. She loves it. Its well made and also it is machine washable which is good. 22 January 2013
Fisher price my first doll Perfect for a new born baby . This doll is great because its machine washable. 21 January 2013
  • 2015-04-27T09:01:38.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.