Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 224 255
Lovely doll for a toddler I bought this for my grand daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. Brightly coloured, soft and cuddly and most important fully washable! An excellent toy. 10 June 2014
This is a lovely first doll I bought this for my three and a half month old granddaughter for Easter, it is a good size and easy for a babys first grasp, very happy with this purchase. 22 April 2014
great doll for grandaughter 25 March 2014
great! A lovely soft toy! my 10 month old daughter loves this. The hands rattle too. Pleased with this product! 02 March 2014
Great fun I bought this for my twelve month old granddaughter it was a great hit she carried it around every were kept her amused could well recommend it 20 February 2014
grandaughters gift I got this for my baby grand daughter she is only a few months old, the doll is soft and my little grand daughter loves it. 16 January 2014
Ideal first doll Bought this for my grand daughter and she loves it. Good quality and value for money 12 January 2014
REALLY CUTE FIRST DOLL This was a Christmas present for my niece. It is really soft and cuddly and is very well made so will survive the rough and tumble play of a 1 year old 09 January 2014
My first doll This is a lovely soft doll suitable for a little baby, no nasty eyes etc. our grand daughter loves it 09 January 2014
Favorite dolly Lovely dolly, soft and cuddly 09 January 2014
A great First This little doll was lovely and so soft. My 12 month old Niece was so pleased with it and cuddled it for a long time before placing it safely in her new pram. 09 January 2014
my granddaughters baby got this for my baby granddaughter she loves it and manages to handle it size wise and weight wise. great value. 09 January 2014
perfect first doll a bright colourful soft toy ideal for a first doll, definitely recommend 27 December 2013
good value for money this is a nice soft doll that rattles when shaken and will give hours of fun to any little girl. 08 October 2013
my first doll this wee doll was great for the price. 01 October 2013
Soft and cuddly My granddaughter absolutely loves this doll had the first one from birth has nearly worn it out and had to buy a second one 12 months later as she won't go anywhere without it. 01 October 2013
Great toy This was a present for my granddaughter who is in Norway, the doll is just the right size for her little hands and cannot hurt her if she inadvertently hits herself with it while shaking the living daylight out of it. Great toy for the baby and great value for money. 21 August 2013
Cute & Soft I Loved this doll well worth what I paid for it & I would recommend it to anyone 20 August 2013
Fisher-Price my first Doll This Little Doll is my granddaughter very first dolly and she loves it too bits and will not let it out of her sight! so we had to get her a spare doll just in case she was to loose it in some way. 06 August 2013
BRILLANT lovely first doll My granddaughter loved it she is 6 months old. The doll has a very cute and jolly face. 03 July 2013
  • 2015-09-01T09:33:25.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.