Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £7.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 6.00 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.99 Was £12.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 6.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (244product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information.
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (197product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£14.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£13.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • For ages 0 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 6.33.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 213 244
Doll This doll is very soft just right for little hands my year old granddaughter loves her 26 January 2015
The perfect present for a newborn up to 3years This doll was bought in mind for sick children in hospital at Christmas ..my husbands work came up with the idea to donate a present each....fisher price is a good make and thought it was perfect ... 22 January 2015
First doll Perfect as a first doll, easy to handle, no sharp features and soft durable material. 14 January 2015
Delightful first doll We bought this for my brand new grand daughter! It is exactly as pictured and is light and soft An ideal first cuddle doll 30 December 2014
First dolly. I bought this as the first doll for our 5 month old great grand daughter. It appears to be of very good quality, but time will tell when she is old enough to test it. I like that it has a soft face as well as body, an essential for her age.It is also very well packaged & priced plus it had also been reduced. 30 December 2014
didn't know this existed lovely little thing very soft and cuddly perfect for my 6month old. colour is a little lighter then pic 19 December 2014
Nice and Soft Nice size, not too small but not too big, also nice and soft to touch with a rattle feature to keep baby interested. 26 November 2014
it was well worth the price 25 November 2014
Excellent Product Perfect first doll and a great size to be carried around by a toddler - lightweight and washable - and doesn't object to being dragged around by its foot, or squeezed really tightly. 05 August 2014
Lovely doll for a toddler I bought this for my grand daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it. Brightly coloured, soft and cuddly and most important fully washable! An excellent toy. 10 June 2014
This is a lovely first doll I bought this for my three and a half month old granddaughter for Easter, it is a good size and easy for a babys first grasp, very happy with this purchase. 22 April 2014
great doll for grandaughter 25 March 2014
great! A lovely soft toy! my 10 month old daughter loves this. The hands rattle too. Pleased with this product! 02 March 2014
Great fun I bought this for my twelve month old granddaughter it was a great hit she carried it around every were kept her amused could well recommend it 20 February 2014
grandaughters gift I got this for my baby grand daughter she is only a few months old, the doll is soft and my little grand daughter loves it. 16 January 2014
Ideal first doll Bought this for my grand daughter and she loves it. Good quality and value for money 12 January 2014
REALLY CUTE FIRST DOLL This was a Christmas present for my niece. It is really soft and cuddly and is very well made so will survive the rough and tumble play of a 1 year old 09 January 2014
My first doll This is a lovely soft doll suitable for a little baby, no nasty eyes etc. our grand daughter loves it 09 January 2014
Favorite dolly Lovely dolly, soft and cuddly 09 January 2014
A great First This little doll was lovely and so soft. My 12 month old Niece was so pleased with it and cuddled it for a long time before placing it safely in her new pram. 09 January 2014
  • 2015-04-25T09:41:12.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.