Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
Great fun I bought this for my twelve month old granddaughter it was a great hit she carried it around every were kept her amused could well recommend it 20 February 2014
grandaughters gift I got this for my baby grand daughter she is only a few months old, the doll is soft and my little grand daughter loves it. 16 January 2014
Ideal first doll Bought this for my grand daughter and she loves it. Good quality and value for money 12 January 2014
REALLY CUTE FIRST DOLL This was a Christmas present for my niece. It is really soft and cuddly and is very well made so will survive the rough and tumble play of a 1 year old 09 January 2014
My first doll This is a lovely soft doll suitable for a little baby, no nasty eyes etc. our grand daughter loves it 09 January 2014
Favorite dolly Lovely dolly, soft and cuddly 09 January 2014
A great First This little doll was lovely and so soft. My 12 month old Niece was so pleased with it and cuddled it for a long time before placing it safely in her new pram. 09 January 2014
my granddaughters baby got this for my baby granddaughter she loves it and manages to handle it size wise and weight wise. great value. 09 January 2014
perfect first doll a bright colourful soft toy ideal for a first doll, definitely recommend 27 December 2013
good value for money this is a nice soft doll that rattles when shaken and will give hours of fun to any little girl. 08 October 2013
my first doll this wee doll was great for the price. 01 October 2013
Soft and cuddly My granddaughter absolutely loves this doll had the first one from birth has nearly worn it out and had to buy a second one 12 months later as she won't go anywhere without it. 01 October 2013
Great toy This was a present for my granddaughter who is in Norway, the doll is just the right size for her little hands and cannot hurt her if she inadvertently hits herself with it while shaking the living daylight out of it. Great toy for the baby and great value for money. 21 August 2013
Cute & Soft I Loved this doll well worth what I paid for it & I would recommend it to anyone 20 August 2013
Fisher-Price my first Doll This Little Doll is my granddaughter very first dolly and she loves it too bits and will not let it out of her sight! so we had to get her a spare doll just in case she was to loose it in some way. 06 August 2013
BRILLANT lovely first doll My granddaughter loved it she is 6 months old. The doll has a very cute and jolly face. 03 July 2013
Lovely Purchase Good Quality + light wait and was lovely gift for new born baby ;))) 02 July 2013
My first Doll I chose this to go with the Stroller as advertise in your catalogue, for my Grandaughters 1st Birthday; she absolutely loves it, thankyou. 02 July 2013
first dolly brill bought for grandaughter shes 1 and she loves it.worth every penny and wasnt expensive 05 June 2013
good buy Good value.Very soft ,and washable.Just right size for tiny hands. 29 May 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 348/7833

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.