Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£55.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save Over 4.00
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£15.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over 1.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£11.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
good doll we bought this as a present for my baby niece. good doll for a baby as not too large and nice and soft whilst being being cute too! 14 January 2009
i bought this for my 9 month old daughter. it's lovely and soft , she love too bite it more than anything at the moment . it would be a lovely present for any baby . 05 January 2009
Great Baby Doll Suitable from 0+ months I love that this doll is suitable from 0 months. Its the perfect size for the Fisher Price My First Stroller (though my only gripe is that its not included with the stroller because the dolly is clearly pictured on the stroller box). As a stand-alone product, the My First Doll is great, really soft and no little dangerous bits to come off in little mouths - I'm happy to leave my daughter chewing away on the hat! I bought it because I HAD to have it to go with the FP stroller my daughter was given as a gift but I do think its expensive for what it is so I've deducted one star for value for money. 01 January 2009
lovely little doll i love this doll its nice and soft fantastic for a first doll and you can wash it. 21 December 2008
really good quality really reasonably priced my first doll, soft to touch and well made. i am really pleased with this purchase. i have recommended it to friends. 25 November 2008
first doll good toy for baby, would recommend 25 November 2008
Good buy Perfect gift for young baby girls.... The perfect first Dolly!! 25 November 2008
fab value we bought this for our daughter's first birthday; she loves it and so does her brothers! really great value and practical for a baby 11 November 2008
lovley first doll for my daughter plus you can wash it,which always helps.x 11 November 2008
First dolly This is a really baby friendly doll, very soft, just the right size and weight, attractive features, robust enough to withstand even the roughest play. Another good quality Fisher Price toy. 11 November 2008
FIRST DOLL TIME VERY PLEASED WITH MY FIRST DOLL. NICE AND LIGHT FOR SMALL HANDS AND SOFT FOR CUDDLES VERY BRIGHT COLOUR. 19 October 2008
great purchase its great that i could get my baby her first doll,and know its safe from birth,she loves it. 14 October 2008
FIRST DOLL RIGHT SIZE, WEIGHT AND NO LOSE BITS.. EXCELLENT FIRST DOLL FOR MY 5 MONTH OLD DAUGHTER 14 October 2008
Fisher-Price My First Doll. This item was for our daughter's first birthday, along with the first stroller. The doll is so soft and cuddly, she loves it so much it even goes to bed with her. Money well spent ! 30 September 2008
katrina thompson it was a very nice doll perfect for my granddaughter ,and was exactly as advertised 30 September 2008
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

348/7833

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.