Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first doll We bought the fisher price doll to go into the fisher price pram, our daughter is 18months old and loves playing with both 28 April 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bought for my friends little girl, she loves it. 14 April 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely for a first doll A nice,soft, and safe doll for a first birthday present. not quite a big as the picture shown . 30 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My little daughter takes this doll everywhere with her. It is her "baby" and seems to be her new best friend. Really good investment. 30 March 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for baby's This doll is really good my 6month old niece loves her's. It's just big enough to hold and isn't too heavy. 30 March 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely 1st doll for baby-my daughter loves hers and is only 3 months-loves the bright colour, soft fabric and rattle noise-great sensory development! Only downfall is it is quite expensive for what it is! 17 March 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's really soft and my baby loves cuddling it, and she love shaking it and listening for the rattle inside 24 February 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny My five month old daughter absolutely loves this dolly and its just the right size for her, pity there wasnt more hair as she seems to love chewing the little bits there is. Easy to hold and easy to clean, what more could you ask for 24 February 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Doll Lovely little doll. Soft and cuddly and just a nice size for little hands. Bought as a birthday present for a friend. I'd definitely buy another. 10 February 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase ever make i brought for my 5 month granddaughter and she wont go to sleep without it 15 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely dolly I gave this as a present but thought it was a lovely dolly. I'm sure my daughter would also love this doll. Seems good quality. 15 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fisher price my first doll great doll. easy to wash and so soft and light so even a tiny child can pick it up. 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and sweet This doll is really sweet and very, very soft. However, she looks much larger in the photo. Regardless, I'm enjoying using her face to show my daughter her nose, etc. Very sweet! 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely doll Great doll and reasonably priced. Is quite chewable and if it gets dirty it can go in the washing machine, would reccomend for a first dolly. 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by ceiling lights very stylish and simple to attatch to ceiling 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase I purchased the Fisher Price "my first doll" for my granddaughter for christmas she was almost 1 and it was a very good buy for the price. 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first doll It was difficult to find a doll for my 8 month old daughter but Argos came up trumps. The doll is sweet and very soft and cuddly. I would recommend it. 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal baby gift Will give pleasure to baby girl for whom it was a gift: nice and soft so cannot do any harm! 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Babies first doll This is great for young babies, its very soft. 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by we bought this doll for our baby at a few months old and she loves it. Its soft and cuddly and just the right size for her to get a hold of and hang onto. 14 January 2009
  • 2015-08-29T08:32:39.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.