Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
Fisher-Price My First Doll.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (82product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (156product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.00 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (226product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 200 230
Great for baby's This doll is really good my 6month old niece loves her's. It's just big enough to hold and isn't too heavy. 30 March 2009
Lovely 1st doll for baby-my daughter loves hers and is only 3 months-loves the bright colour, soft fabric and rattle noise-great sensory development! Only downfall is it is quite expensive for what it is! 17 March 2009
it's really soft and my baby loves cuddling it, and she love shaking it and listening for the rattle inside 24 February 2009
Worth Every Penny My five month old daughter absolutely loves this dolly and its just the right size for her, pity there wasnt more hair as she seems to love chewing the little bits there is. Easy to hold and easy to clean, what more could you ask for 24 February 2009
My First Doll Lovely little doll. Soft and cuddly and just a nice size for little hands. Bought as a birthday present for a friend. I'd definitely buy another. 10 February 2009
best purchase ever make i brought for my 5 month granddaughter and she wont go to sleep without it 15 January 2009
Lovely dolly I gave this as a present but thought it was a lovely dolly. I'm sure my daughter would also love this doll. Seems good quality. 15 January 2009
fisher price my first doll great doll. easy to wash and so soft and light so even a tiny child can pick it up. 14 January 2009
Soft and sweet This doll is really sweet and very, very soft. However, she looks much larger in the photo. Regardless, I'm enjoying using her face to show my daughter her nose, etc. Very sweet! 14 January 2009
Lovely doll Great doll and reasonably priced. Is quite chewable and if it gets dirty it can go in the washing machine, would reccomend for a first dolly. 14 January 2009
ceiling lights very stylish and simple to attatch to ceiling 14 January 2009
Very good purchase I purchased the Fisher Price "my first doll" for my granddaughter for christmas she was almost 1 and it was a very good buy for the price. 14 January 2009
Great first doll It was difficult to find a doll for my 8 month old daughter but Argos came up trumps. The doll is sweet and very soft and cuddly. I would recommend it. 14 January 2009
Ideal baby gift Will give pleasure to baby girl for whom it was a gift: nice and soft so cannot do any harm! 14 January 2009
Babies first doll This is great for young babies, its very soft. 14 January 2009
we bought this doll for our baby at a few months old and she loves it. Its soft and cuddly and just the right size for her to get a hold of and hang onto. 14 January 2009
fisher price my first doll a fantastic first doll for your little girl. soft body is pefect for hugs and naptime whilst the size is just right for approx age 9 months+ when baby can sit. expect your little one to never want to put it down!!!! 14 January 2009
Daughters First Xmas My daughter was 6 months old on the Saturday before xmas and so we asked Father Christmas to get her this Doll. Once her brother had opened the wrapping paper for her, I gave her the Doll, in all honesty she freaked out to start with!!! Now she wont let it go, everywhere she goes the Doll goes with her 14 January 2009
Cute doll which my daughter loves as it rattles and it is soft and easy to pick up 14 January 2009
Lovely 1st doll Bought for my 5 month old granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it! The perfect doll for a small baby. 14 January 2009
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 348/7833

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.