Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £3.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
349/8028
£59.99
Fisher-Price Bounce 'n' Spin Zebra - Pink.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (84product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
349/8420
£9.95
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley I'm a CD Player - Blue.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (260product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Was good quality but i was a little dissapointed it wasn't more like a real doll, however our neice loved it and she plays with it all the time in its pushchair. 02 October 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Purchase Bought this doll for my 5 month old Niece and it is ideal as it is light weight and soft. It is easy enough for her to grab onto and chew, as this is the stage she is at. 21 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price My First Doll. good stuff and safe for young babies 18 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Really sweet little doll - good price and quality product 16 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this doll is brilliant for a a girls first doll 16 September 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't expect it 2 be small for its price.Don't think i would buy one agen,didn't think its worth it. 03 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase and Value for Money I recently bought a Fisher-Price My First Doll for one of our family friend's baby girl. The doll was of very good quality. The doll was really extra soft as specified in the doll specifications. The doll is also easy to carry and handle which makes it suitable for a baby from birth. A good deal and a very good product indeed. 03 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft and cute soft and adorable every little girl should have one! 02 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase!! I was trying to get this doll for almost 2 month's and no store had it in stock. When it came in I got a e-mail letting me know right away I reserved 3. It is soft sweet and cuddly my daughter and nieces love it to bit's 02 September 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall nice very soft and cuddly but is smaller in size than it looks in the picture. 01 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher-Price My First Doll. Bought this doll for my first Grandaughter when she was 5 months. Good quality and very easy for her to handle, its been machine washed and as come out looking like new. Its one of her favourite toys 01 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it Just wish my little girl loved it as much as I do it's such a sweet little cuddly doll. 25 August 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money, niece (4mths) loved it, was exactly as it read in catalogue, really soft and child friendly. 10 June 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by first dolly lovely doll with a rattle in her head my daughter likes it. but i think it could of had a few more things to do on it.bought her the pushchair to go with it.lovely fit for the pushchair. 04 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect just the right size and weight for little hands 30 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A PERFECT LITTLE DOLL! bought this for my daughter and its great!!! 06 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous My grand daughter loved the doll and I thought It was well worth the money and a good first doll :-) 30 April 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 1st doll I purchased this doll for my 2 month old baby girl and she absolutely loves it. It is very soft, light weight and has beautiful eye catching colours. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to get their baby girl her first doll. 30 April 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first doll lovely and soft very cuddly and colourful.my 7month old daughter just loves it to bits. 29 April 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by dolly my little girl is six months old and loves her first doll 28 April 2009
  • 2015-08-27T08:12:17.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.