Fisher-Price My First Doll.

 348/7833
was £13.49 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 1 Special Offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
348/7833
£9.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £13.49 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price My First Doll.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (248product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
347/3108
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (199product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your little one My First Doll from Fisher-Price. Suitable for your baby to love and cuddle from birth, this super soft doll with rattle is machine washable for hygiene.

Extra soft baby's first doll with rattle.

Machine washable.

One supplied.

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084626612.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3487833 has previously been on sale at 7.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price My First Doll. 4.7 5 217 248
soft and cute soft and adorable every little girl should have one! 02 September 2009
Great Purchase!! I was trying to get this doll for almost 2 month's and no store had it in stock. When it came in I got a e-mail letting me know right away I reserved 3. It is soft sweet and cuddly my daughter and nieces love it to bit's 02 September 2009
overall nice very soft and cuddly but is smaller in size than it looks in the picture. 01 September 2009
Fisher-Price My First Doll. Bought this doll for my first Grandaughter when she was 5 months. Good quality and very easy for her to handle, its been machine washed and as come out looking like new. Its one of her favourite toys 01 September 2009
I love it Just wish my little girl loved it as much as I do it's such a sweet little cuddly doll. 25 August 2009
great value for money, niece (4mths) loved it, was exactly as it read in catalogue, really soft and child friendly. 10 June 2009
first dolly lovely doll with a rattle in her head my daughter likes it. but i think it could of had a few more things to do on it.bought her the pushchair to go with it.lovely fit for the pushchair. 04 June 2009
perfect just the right size and weight for little hands 30 May 2009
A PERFECT LITTLE DOLL! bought this for my daughter and its great!!! 06 May 2009
Gorgeous My grand daughter loved the doll and I thought It was well worth the money and a good first doll :-) 30 April 2009
Perfect 1st doll I purchased this doll for my 2 month old baby girl and she absolutely loves it. It is very soft, light weight and has beautiful eye catching colours. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to get their baby girl her first doll. 30 April 2009
my first doll lovely and soft very cuddly and colourful.my 7month old daughter just loves it to bits. 29 April 2009
dolly my little girl is six months old and loves her first doll 28 April 2009
my first doll We bought the fisher price doll to go into the fisher price pram, our daughter is 18months old and loves playing with both 28 April 2009
Great Bought for my friends little girl, she loves it. 14 April 2009
lovely for a first doll A nice,soft, and safe doll for a first birthday present. not quite a big as the picture shown . 30 March 2009
Brilliant My little daughter takes this doll everywhere with her. It is her "baby" and seems to be her new best friend. Really good investment. 30 March 2009
Great for baby's This doll is really good my 6month old niece loves her's. It's just big enough to hold and isn't too heavy. 30 March 2009
Lovely 1st doll for baby-my daughter loves hers and is only 3 months-loves the bright colour, soft fabric and rattle noise-great sensory development! Only downfall is it is quite expensive for what it is! 17 March 2009
it's really soft and my baby loves cuddling it, and she love shaking it and listening for the rattle inside 24 February 2009
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:09.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_3487833, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.