Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 181 198
disappointed For a start it was very confusing putting the thing together. instructions ok but the ramp pieces did not fit without brute force and even then it still wasn't a good fit. No comparison to the old model I bought for my son 30 years ago which by the way is still in perfect working order having be used by all 3 of my sons. What a shame everything is now made in plastic and is do it yourself form. 19 January 2011
Grandsons christmas present My son had one of htese bought 26years ago, it is not as well made now as then, the plastic is thin and flexable and I do not think it would take much weight if a child decided to sit on it, The cars are to bulky and awkard especially when trying to place them in the lift,for little fingers to handle,and the little people figures fall out of the car to easily, a lot of money for somthing that will probably be to big and bulky to play with. 19 January 2011
GOOD TOY GRANDSON ENJOY THIS GARAGE ITS THE FIRST THING HE HEADS FOR IN THE MORNING 18 January 2011
Great for young children My 2 1/2 year old nephew spends ages playing with this toy 18 January 2011
Disappointed Not as good as the garage they used to make in the 80's. My grandson finds it difficult to get the elevator to work. 18 January 2011
Good buy Took a lot of fiddling around for my son to put this together for my grandson but well worth it in the end. My 18 month old grandson loves it. My 21 year old had one when he was little and had hours of fun with it so I hope this one lasts as long!! 18 January 2011
fisher price garage good garage but only complaint is hard for a little one to put lift up and down my sons 2 n half and i end up having to put lift up and down for him as its stiff. 18 January 2011
great for my grandson excellent toy for my grandson plays with it for hours and keeps him entertained 18 January 2011
Fisher-Price 'garage' is a good toy ! Easy to build and screw together, solidly built, takes alot of rough abuse and the spiral chute seems to amuse kids for a while. Lift mechanism a bit stiff when new but soon loosens of with use. 18 January 2011
Great buy This has been popular with my son. It is hardwearing,no sharp corners or fiddly parts, it's simple to play with and minimal pieces to keep track of. Little People toys are great value for money,easy to clean,kids get many years of play with them,handing thme down to siblings. 18 January 2011
god one It is definitely a good product. But the only downside is that the lift gets a bit stuck everytime my kids tries to pull it up. Rest all good. I bough it for my 3 year old son and he loves it. 23 November 2010
FAB PRESENT BOUGHT FOR MY GODSON FOR 2ND BIRTHDAY...LOVES IT AND SO DID MY 13MONTH OLD DAUGHTER 23 November 2010
we have bought this garage previously for 2 other little boys & it has proved to be a winner everytime & given them hours of fun & us some peace ha ha roll on Christmas Day! 09 November 2010
great 1st garage bought this for my sons christmas present who will be one. had a little play with it before we wrapped it up, seems really good with lots of different things to do and its sturdy too which is a must! cannot wait for him to play with it!!! 09 November 2010
Kids love it! My kids love this toy, they spend ages sending the cars and anything else that will roll down the ramp. Well made and very easy to assemble. 26 October 2010
normal Fisher Price standard bought for a 1st birthday, he absolutely loves it 26 October 2010
ideal for small children i had seen the little people racing ramps garage and thought it would be an excellent present for my godson's first birthday, he loves it, he can manage to put the cars down the ramp and is at his level this is a sturdy garage and i would recommend it. 26 October 2010
thing aren't what they used to be We bought this for our 3 year old thinking she would have as much fun as we used to have playing with the old fisher price garage from when we were little. How very mistaken we were. All it seems to do is cause great frustration because the lift (which on the old models used to move up and down by turning a handle) now has to be pulled up and down. It's not that she's lazy and doesn't want to pull it, it's that it's an awful design that keeps jamming and refuses to move on occasions and we have to keep coming to the rescue to release it. Also the petrol pump has a nozzle of hard plastic which is very stiff and will hardly move(unlike the old model which was like a tough flexible thread and could be manipulated to reach any where you wanted it to go on which ever type of toy car you were using) We were very disappointed with the entire thing and will be searching for a good old fashioned second hand version with a turning circle on the top. 25 September 2010
Fisher Price Garage My daughter loves it! 24 September 2010
A bit disappointing Bought as a first birthday present as recalled my own (now grown-up) children loved playing with their garage. However when unwrapped discovered we had to assemble the garage. This required a very small, long, screwdriver and someone to hold the parts in place. Didn't go together well and the car lift is too stiff for a one year old to manipulate. 15 September 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

1 year, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 10 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 7 months ago
Answer:
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 347/3610

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.