Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
£39.99
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 196 213
great hard wearing and great fun 08 November 2011
family fun My Little boys love this garage. well worth the money! would recommend. 01 November 2011
Cant say much about this yet as i ordered it for Xmas. As my son loves cars. Delivery was within a few days, as i ordered a few other things. Overall it looks fine to me. 25 October 2011
very good value really good, and sturdy for little people. Lovely bright colours, too. very pleased. 20 October 2011
My grandson (2) loves it.! Chunky cars, just the job. 18 October 2011
First Garage for my Grandson I have bought the garage for my grandson for Christmas so of course he hasn't played with it yet. However, I remember my Son having one when he was little (now a father himself!) and the Fisher Price toys are brilliant and long lasting. I know my grandson will be delighted with it and spend many hours playing with it and doubt he will be able to destroy it! 18 October 2011
fisher price garage Very happy with this product. Bought for my grandsons first birthday and he loves it. 11 October 2011
Great toy Bought for my son to replace one we got for his birthday from a different shop that was poor quality. This one is fab, very sturdy, can be used with pretty much any toy car it doesnt have to be the little peoples one. Its sturdy enough for my little lad to stand on, and he is a chunky boy (not that I would recommend that!) He hasnt stopped playing with it since he got it, superb. 05 October 2011
Brilliant purchase It is very strong especially with 3 boys playing and climbing all over it, which is now 4 years old and still going strong. Nothing has broken on it and the lift still works. Because of this I bought another 2 for my other grandchildren. Well worth every penny! 04 October 2011
good buy This is a really good strong garage that has been going for years. I brought this garage 13 years ago and then 8 years ago and then now. this is the best car garage for a 2 year old to play with. over the years it has hardly updated it has stayed the same, the only difference for me this time is that it takes batteries, this must be to add some noise. i would recommend this toy to any boy of that age. I think the play age is 2 years but my sons liked playing with this toy from about 18 months. 04 October 2011
Pleased with the product but I am impressed with the service that Argos offers. Does "what it says on the tin!" A really convenient way to shop 07 September 2011
Great value for money This was a perfect gift for my 2 yr old grandson. It's nice and sturdy and was easy to put together. Good value for money from a trusted brand :-) 25 August 2011
excellent buy my son is 15 months old and he loves playing with this toy,he loves to watch the cars go down and come out at the bottom.he also likes to keep pressing the little man down on the recovery car as this makes sounds. 23 August 2011
Poor for the price Put together quite easily & was really disappointed with it, the cars hardly go all way around without coming off & the lift part is a bit tough for a 1yr old. Would definitely not recommend 02 August 2011
my grandson loves it brilliant toy,strong and sturdy- my only reservation is you have to build it yourself with lots of seperate pieces!! 26 July 2011
excellent!! i'd taken an chad valley garage back as it was so flimsy!! and swapped it for this one, and im so glad i did!! this one is very sturdy and a great hit with my 2 year old!! it was easy to put together. i would definatly reccomend it to a friend! 21 July 2011
Fisher Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Excellent product! My one year old grandson just loves playing with it and it is so safe for him to use and the pieces are manageable for him. Thank you, lovely product and prompt delivery! 09 July 2011
Fisher Price Garage Garage seems to strongly made. Straight forward to put together so long as you read the instructions oherwise you could end up taking it apart because you missed something out. Instant hit with my grandson 06 July 2011
Excellent Bought Garage for my grandsons 1st birthday. Hope this lasts as long as the Fisher Price toys I still got belonging to his mother. 14 June 2011
Good buy This is really good, quite sturdy, does the job! My 2 year old daughter loves it! 02 June 2011
  • 2015-07-05T09:28:35.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.