Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 192 209
My grandson (2) loves it.! Chunky cars, just the job. 18 October 2011
First Garage for my Grandson I have bought the garage for my grandson for Christmas so of course he hasn't played with it yet. However, I remember my Son having one when he was little (now a father himself!) and the Fisher Price toys are brilliant and long lasting. I know my grandson will be delighted with it and spend many hours playing with it and doubt he will be able to destroy it! 18 October 2011
fisher price garage Very happy with this product. Bought for my grandsons first birthday and he loves it. 11 October 2011
Great toy Bought for my son to replace one we got for his birthday from a different shop that was poor quality. This one is fab, very sturdy, can be used with pretty much any toy car it doesnt have to be the little peoples one. Its sturdy enough for my little lad to stand on, and he is a chunky boy (not that I would recommend that!) He hasnt stopped playing with it since he got it, superb. 05 October 2011
Brilliant purchase It is very strong especially with 3 boys playing and climbing all over it, which is now 4 years old and still going strong. Nothing has broken on it and the lift still works. Because of this I bought another 2 for my other grandchildren. Well worth every penny! 04 October 2011
good buy This is a really good strong garage that has been going for years. I brought this garage 13 years ago and then 8 years ago and then now. this is the best car garage for a 2 year old to play with. over the years it has hardly updated it has stayed the same, the only difference for me this time is that it takes batteries, this must be to add some noise. i would recommend this toy to any boy of that age. I think the play age is 2 years but my sons liked playing with this toy from about 18 months. 04 October 2011
Pleased with the product but I am impressed with the service that Argos offers. Does "what it says on the tin!" A really convenient way to shop 07 September 2011
Great value for money This was a perfect gift for my 2 yr old grandson. It's nice and sturdy and was easy to put together. Good value for money from a trusted brand :-) 25 August 2011
excellent buy my son is 15 months old and he loves playing with this toy,he loves to watch the cars go down and come out at the bottom.he also likes to keep pressing the little man down on the recovery car as this makes sounds. 23 August 2011
Poor for the price Put together quite easily & was really disappointed with it, the cars hardly go all way around without coming off & the lift part is a bit tough for a 1yr old. Would definitely not recommend 02 August 2011
my grandson loves it brilliant toy,strong and sturdy- my only reservation is you have to build it yourself with lots of seperate pieces!! 26 July 2011
excellent!! i'd taken an chad valley garage back as it was so flimsy!! and swapped it for this one, and im so glad i did!! this one is very sturdy and a great hit with my 2 year old!! it was easy to put together. i would definatly reccomend it to a friend! 21 July 2011
Fisher Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Excellent product! My one year old grandson just loves playing with it and it is so safe for him to use and the pieces are manageable for him. Thank you, lovely product and prompt delivery! 09 July 2011
Fisher Price Garage Garage seems to strongly made. Straight forward to put together so long as you read the instructions oherwise you could end up taking it apart because you missed something out. Instant hit with my grandson 06 July 2011
Excellent Bought Garage for my grandsons 1st birthday. Hope this lasts as long as the Fisher Price toys I still got belonging to his mother. 14 June 2011
Good buy This is really good, quite sturdy, does the job! My 2 year old daughter loves it! 02 June 2011
Worthwhile and good value for money Our one year old loves this, he struggles to pull the lift up & down but when he's determined enough he manages it. Very sturdy which is a good job as it doubles nicely as a climbing frame/step ladder for him! 02 June 2011
lots of buzz Very good fun for the children, but lots of work for adults to screw it together and find the batteries, time consuming when it is a birthday present, otherwise excellent 20 May 2011
Bright and colorful good for young toddlers probably would bore a 2 year old though the lift at the side is Manually done and can be quite hard for the younger child to move it up and down. 2 cars come with it one which makes noises. my one year old likes it when the cars whiz down the car park 11 May 2011
Really disappointed I was really disappointed with this purchase. It was bought for my 2 year old daughters birthday last month. She was really excited when she opened the box and wouldn't leave her Dad alone til it was fully assembled. Then the frustration set in. She is unable to operate the lift without adult help. And neither is my 5 year old boy. And sometimes their 32year old Mum struggles too! I will be returning the item on Friday! 01 March 2011
  • 2015-04-17T11:01:57.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-17T10:24:14.268-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-17T10:24:14.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3610

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.