Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
was £39.99 £35.59 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10%
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473610 has previously been on sale at 26.66.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 182 199
Excellent buy Very strong sturdy & with screws to ensure children can lift it without it coming apart, I bought an extra set of figures, my great grand children love it. 10 January 2012
Christmas Present This sturdy garage was bought for my two year old Grandson and he loves it.The cars are chunky,good for small hands.Sound effects add to the fun. 10 January 2012
I brought this for my son and he does not stop playing with it! So easy to put together and keeps him ocupied for hours! :) 10 January 2012
Good present for age 1 and upwards I have purchased this for my grandson for christmas so dont know what his reaction will be, but you really cant go wrong with Fisher price. 22 November 2011
great purchase picture in catalogue didn't do it justice 15 November 2011
Colourful Garage Loved by both grandson and son-in-law! The elevator is a little stiff hence the four and not five stars. 08 November 2011
great hard wearing and great fun 08 November 2011
family fun My Little boys love this garage. well worth the money! would recommend. 01 November 2011
Cant say much about this yet as i ordered it for Xmas. As my son loves cars. Delivery was within a few days, as i ordered a few other things. Overall it looks fine to me. 25 October 2011
very good value really good, and sturdy for little people. Lovely bright colours, too. very pleased. 20 October 2011
My grandson (2) loves it.! Chunky cars, just the job. 18 October 2011
First Garage for my Grandson I have bought the garage for my grandson for Christmas so of course he hasn't played with it yet. However, I remember my Son having one when he was little (now a father himself!) and the Fisher Price toys are brilliant and long lasting. I know my grandson will be delighted with it and spend many hours playing with it and doubt he will be able to destroy it! 18 October 2011
fisher price garage Very happy with this product. Bought for my grandsons first birthday and he loves it. 11 October 2011
Great toy Bought for my son to replace one we got for his birthday from a different shop that was poor quality. This one is fab, very sturdy, can be used with pretty much any toy car it doesnt have to be the little peoples one. Its sturdy enough for my little lad to stand on, and he is a chunky boy (not that I would recommend that!) He hasnt stopped playing with it since he got it, superb. 05 October 2011
Brilliant purchase It is very strong especially with 3 boys playing and climbing all over it, which is now 4 years old and still going strong. Nothing has broken on it and the lift still works. Because of this I bought another 2 for my other grandchildren. Well worth every penny! 04 October 2011
good buy This is a really good strong garage that has been going for years. I brought this garage 13 years ago and then 8 years ago and then now. this is the best car garage for a 2 year old to play with. over the years it has hardly updated it has stayed the same, the only difference for me this time is that it takes batteries, this must be to add some noise. i would recommend this toy to any boy of that age. I think the play age is 2 years but my sons liked playing with this toy from about 18 months. 04 October 2011
Pleased with the product but I am impressed with the service that Argos offers. Does "what it says on the tin!" A really convenient way to shop 07 September 2011
Great value for money This was a perfect gift for my 2 yr old grandson. It's nice and sturdy and was easy to put together. Good value for money from a trusted brand :-) 25 August 2011
excellent buy my son is 15 months old and he loves playing with this toy,he loves to watch the cars go down and come out at the bottom.he also likes to keep pressing the little man down on the recovery car as this makes sounds. 23 August 2011
Poor for the price Put together quite easily & was really disappointed with it, the cars hardly go all way around without coming off & the lift part is a bit tough for a 1yr old. Would definitely not recommend 02 August 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

1 year, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3610

Cash price £35.59 Please note item 3473610 has previously been on sale at 26.66.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.