Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 189 206
great got it for my cousin's son who is nearly 2.he loved it so much. 12 April 2012
Excellent buy Small parts suitable for our 1year old. Grandson. Cars and people are easy to hold in small hands. Easy to manouvre the cars into the lift. 21 February 2012
EXELLENT BROUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 YEARS BOY AND HE ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!! 25 January 2012
GREAT PURCHASE Bought this for my grandson age 1yr.5months A good toy giving lots of enjoyment 12 January 2012
A great present for my 18month old son, although he does like to climb on top of it which is not good! 12 January 2012
ok bought this for are one year old boy for xmas easy enought to put to gether nice size only problem we have is that the lift is very had to move other than that good product 11 January 2012
Christmas present delivered well in time. Ideal present for our grandson delivered well in time for Christmas. 11 January 2012
Excellent buy Very strong sturdy & with screws to ensure children can lift it without it coming apart, I bought an extra set of figures, my great grand children love it. 10 January 2012
Christmas Present This sturdy garage was bought for my two year old Grandson and he loves it.The cars are chunky,good for small hands.Sound effects add to the fun. 10 January 2012
I brought this for my son and he does not stop playing with it! So easy to put together and keeps him ocupied for hours! :) 10 January 2012
Good present for age 1 and upwards I have purchased this for my grandson for christmas so dont know what his reaction will be, but you really cant go wrong with Fisher price. 22 November 2011
great purchase picture in catalogue didn't do it justice 15 November 2011
Colourful Garage Loved by both grandson and son-in-law! The elevator is a little stiff hence the four and not five stars. 08 November 2011
great hard wearing and great fun 08 November 2011
family fun My Little boys love this garage. well worth the money! would recommend. 01 November 2011
Cant say much about this yet as i ordered it for Xmas. As my son loves cars. Delivery was within a few days, as i ordered a few other things. Overall it looks fine to me. 25 October 2011
very good value really good, and sturdy for little people. Lovely bright colours, too. very pleased. 20 October 2011
My grandson (2) loves it.! Chunky cars, just the job. 18 October 2011
First Garage for my Grandson I have bought the garage for my grandson for Christmas so of course he hasn't played with it yet. However, I remember my Son having one when he was little (now a father himself!) and the Fisher Price toys are brilliant and long lasting. I know my grandson will be delighted with it and spend many hours playing with it and doubt he will be able to destroy it! 18 October 2011
fisher price garage Very happy with this product. Bought for my grandsons first birthday and he loves it. 11 October 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years ago
Answer: 
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3610

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.