Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Mattel 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
347/3610
£39.99
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
 (195)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £41.48 Choose products

2)  Mattel Toys 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
347/3610
£39.99
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
 (195)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £41.48 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 180 197
Bought for my son's first birthday after he enjoyed playing with one some where we visited. He likes the little people and the cars. It's just the right height for him to stand and play with. 20 August 2013
Excellent Toy I bought this garage for my grandson's first birthday and he immediately fell in love with it. It has given him hours of pleasure and entertainment. I would have no hesitation in recommending this toy. 19 June 2013
Fisher price garage Good product which I bought for my grandson . However not a patch on the original fisher price garage which I bought for my daughter in the 80 's 10 April 2013
My son loves it My 17 month old loves this. Had it just over a week and plays with it for hours everyday. He loves cars anyway so watching then go down the ramp amuses him a lot! Product is overpriced for what it is but as he plays so much with it I guess it's worth it. Product is sturdy as my son has also been climbing all over it. Only reason product didn't get 5 stars is due to price. 02 April 2013
My son loves it! We bought this for my son because of the spiral ramp and thought that he would like to push the cars down it, we weren't wrong everything gets pushed down the ramp! Opening the box on Christmas Day it looked like a nightmare to put together with loads of bits but it was soon up and being played with. Good product and I used to have something similar when I was a boy. 15 January 2013
Not as good as the 1970s version My 20 month old son loves this and has played with it a lot but it is a shame it comes with so few vehicles and people. Come on FP - stop being so stingy and include a few more things so there is more to do! 15 January 2013
great product My son loves it could do with some more cars 15 January 2013
Great value Bought this product for my 17 month old son non stop fun keeps him entertained for ages...money well spent 20 November 2012
Not bad Nice product, built well. Could do with more accessories with it. More cars etc..... 13 November 2012
great, brought this for a birthday present, never seen a child so happy, definately recommend - NB dont open the box with child around as it contains one small bag with srews in 31 July 2012
Good Value Bought for my grandsons 2nd birthday and he loves it. Putting together is fairly simple but you do need a screw driver (something to bear in mind if you are buying for impatient toddlers - you might want to put it together first) 10 July 2012
great got it for my cousin's son who is nearly 2.he loved it so much. 12 April 2012
Excellent buy Small parts suitable for our 1year old. Grandson. Cars and people are easy to hold in small hands. Easy to manouvre the cars into the lift. 21 February 2012
EXELLENT BROUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 YEARS BOY AND HE ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!! 25 January 2012
GREAT PURCHASE Bought this for my grandson age 1yr.5months A good toy giving lots of enjoyment 12 January 2012
A great present for my 18month old son, although he does like to climb on top of it which is not good! 12 January 2012
ok bought this for are one year old boy for xmas easy enought to put to gether nice size only problem we have is that the lift is very had to move other than that good product 11 January 2012
Christmas present delivered well in time. Ideal present for our grandson delivered well in time for Christmas. 11 January 2012
Excellent buy Very strong sturdy & with screws to ensure children can lift it without it coming apart, I bought an extra set of figures, my great grand children love it. 10 January 2012
Christmas Present This sturdy garage was bought for my two year old Grandson and he loves it.The cars are chunky,good for small hands.Sound effects add to the fun. 10 January 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 9 months ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 347/3610

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.