Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
£39.99
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 180 197
Lovely This is a Christmas gift for my little boy :) it has been put up untill Fatherchristmas comes to get it and give it to him on the big day !!! But ofcorse mummy had to have a wee look at it first ...and it looks fab, Just like one my brother had as a child (a good 18ish years ago) it looks very strog and comes with two lovely little cars...it looks and indeed im hoping it is going to be a lovely gift :) (my little boy is 1 1/2) but i know my little girl will enjoy it too :) 25 November 2008
Excellent Had this for my little boy who is now 6 and he loved it. This one is for my newphew for christmas and I know he'll love it too. Great Value for money. 18 November 2008
fantastic product,my son loves it he got it for his 2nd birthday.easy to assemble even by me lol.very happy son =very happy mum 12 November 2008
little people garage Not an easy product to put together, I thought it would come in one piece. Not as good as Fisher Price used to be. In my opinion. 11 November 2008
Lots of Fun My grandson has had lots of fun with this, he is just two. It is a bit fiddlely to assemble but wit a little patience and if you read the instructions carefully,Ididn't , you should be OK. Lift does not work easily but better with use 11 November 2008
Excellent Product Purchased for my two year old grandson. He absolutely loves playing with his new garage..Excellent value compared to similar products on market, which are more expensive. Highly recommended..would purchase again 11 November 2008
Excellent First Birthday Present!! Bought as a present for my sons 1st birthday and he loves it!! Plenty for him to play with, he likes the car that makes a noise and enjoys putting the cars up and down in the lift. Quickly and easily assembled, seems well built and durable, should give a good few years of fun. 23 October 2008
this garage is very good for my 1 year old gran son who will have great fun playing with and knowing it is safe for him have been useing fisher price for over 30 years as i used for my son when he was growing up 16 October 2008
Happy Hours Wish I Had Bought This Item Sooner For My 2yrd Old Grandson,He Absolutely Loves It To Bits. Many more Happy Hours Ahead I Am Sure. Brilliant Value for money. 01 October 2008
Excellent Buy - Great Value We bought this garage for my 18month old son from his baby sister (when we bought her home from hospital). He loves it and plays with it every day, it has been a great hit from day one. It was really great value and is a nice big size for the price, it has 3 stories with a lift for the cars. It is nice and colourful and I would highly recommend it. 01 October 2008
Bought this for my son's first birthday and he loved it straight away. I had read alot of reviews on garages and this one seemed to come out best. 30 September 2008
Not as good as hoped The garage was a lot less sturdy than I remember it from when my children had one. Very 'plasticky' the ramps etc all had to be clicked together and it was felt that something could easily snap. The original came as one whole piece as part of the garage. Also the lift was ineffective as it did not propel the cars onto the roof of the garage ? All round disappontment felt by adults. 30 September 2008
must have boy toy A good study garage that my one year old uses to help him stand. Everything gets thrown down the lift and he loves it. Most cars seem to fit the down ramp and I can see this being played with for years 30 September 2008
Toy Garage Good, sturdy garage, my 2 year old little boy plays with it every day, easy to assemble, easy to move around and store. 30 September 2008
granddaughter loves this it wasa present for her 2nd birthday 30 September 2008
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 6 months ago
Answer:
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 9 months ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 347/3610

Cash price £39.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.