Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.

 347/3610
was £39.99 £29.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Have hours of fun with the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps. Race down the ramp and go up and down in the elevator. The cars also have fun sounds. Great for hours of entertainment and imaginative play.

Race down the 3 storey ramp, go up and down in the elevator

Press the driver in the car for fun sounds.

Includes mechanic, driver, car and tow truck.

  • For ages 1 year and over.
  • Batteries required: 2 x AA (not included).
  • EAN: 0027084469189.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473610 has previously been on sale at 19.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset. 4.3 5 193 210
Good Purchase Son is enjoying playing with it and has managed to get some more cars that he can race down aswell. In fact anything can go down the ramps as far as he is concerned. Looks like it will be a great toy and he will get hours of fun from it 14 January 2009
Very good purchase Bought this for my 2 yr old son he loves it. Although it was a pain to put together on christmas morning, but once it was together he's had hours of fun with it, and still does. Excellent choice 14 January 2009
Bought this for my daughter(who's nearly 3) for xmas,easy to put together,the car lift is quite stiff and needs a good push,she loves it though. 14 January 2009
great garage we got this for our 1.5yr old who loves cars and he loves this. easily built up, sturdy and durable. recommended although you only get 2 cars with it, id get somemore if buying this. 14 January 2009
Exasperated My son spent ages fitting this together on Christmas day and still had a piece left over [there was very little instructional help]. 18 month old grandson was not terribly impressed. 14 January 2009
good my tomboy daughter loves it, only problem is the lift on the side can be difficult for small hands and she has trapped her fingers once or twice, but overall, she loves it 14 January 2009
Little people Racing Ramps Garage We brought this for our grandson for christmas, after putting it together for him he loves it and wont leave it alone, well made and well worth the money, nice and strong. 14 January 2009
Lots of fun Great item, my nephew loved it. 14 January 2009
Good purchase!! The garage is enjoyed by my toddler son. It was easy to put together and seems sturdy enough. Probably last for years.. :o) 14 January 2009
i bought this for my 3 year old for christmas. He loves it, sits and plays quiet happy with it . i found it a bit tricky to put together in places, apart from that its good. My son even puts all his other cars on it. A good present for any little boy. 05 January 2009
slightly dissappointed Not as good as the old style as it doesn't have any sound effects. The white plastic gets dirty very easily too and looks grubby. 31 December 2008
excellent product This garage is fab.Bought it for my son who never stops playing with it.Its great and built well.Highly recomended and great value for money the kids will not be dissopointed 29 November 2008
Good stuff!! Purchased this garage recently for my parent and toddler group. You can't beat Fisher Price for strength and durability. Much to do in this little toy and lots of bits to entertain and amuse young minds. Very pleased with it. 25 November 2008
Lovely This is a Christmas gift for my little boy :) it has been put up untill Fatherchristmas comes to get it and give it to him on the big day !!! But ofcorse mummy had to have a wee look at it first ...and it looks fab, Just like one my brother had as a child (a good 18ish years ago) it looks very strog and comes with two lovely little cars...it looks and indeed im hoping it is going to be a lovely gift :) (my little boy is 1 1/2) but i know my little girl will enjoy it too :) 25 November 2008
Excellent Had this for my little boy who is now 6 and he loved it. This one is for my newphew for christmas and I know he'll love it too. Great Value for money. 18 November 2008
fantastic product,my son loves it he got it for his 2nd birthday.easy to assemble even by me lol.very happy son =very happy mum 12 November 2008
little people garage Not an easy product to put together, I thought it would come in one piece. Not as good as Fisher Price used to be. In my opinion. 11 November 2008
Lots of Fun My grandson has had lots of fun with this, he is just two. It is a bit fiddlely to assemble but wit a little patience and if you read the instructions carefully,Ididn't , you should be OK. Lift does not work easily but better with use 11 November 2008
Excellent Product Purchased for my two year old grandson. He absolutely loves playing with his new garage..Excellent value compared to similar products on market, which are more expensive. Highly recommended..would purchase again 11 November 2008
Excellent First Birthday Present!! Bought as a present for my sons 1st birthday and he loves it!! Plenty for him to play with, he likes the car that makes a noise and enjoys putting the cars up and down in the lift. Quickly and easily assembled, seems well built and durable, should give a good few years of fun. 23 October 2008
  • 2015-05-27T08:43:57.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the weight of this item?

2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
rachel123louise
Location: nuneaton
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the garage playset weighs approximately 3kg.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you buy extra cars

3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
debbie
Location: norwich
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm additional cars can be purchased directly from the supplier. Please contact Mattel UK Limited on 01628 500 303.

Thank you for using Argos Q & A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: Epsom
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
The ramp is 8cm wide with a small ridge running down the centre of it (about 3mm high) Hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Becki
Location: Lancashire
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What's the size of the package with a toy?

3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Mark
Location: Milton Keynes
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm the dimensions of the Fisher-Price Little People Racing Ramps Garage Playset are 40.5 x 41 x 24 cm when packaged.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T08:42:47.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-27T08:42:47.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473610, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.