Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£69.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £99.99 Save £30.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (311product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.7 5 140 162
very educative the baby loved it... it also has a sensor on the top cover that makes sounds as you insert something into it... very funny indeed. 25 November 2008
laugh & learn toy real fun,good for learning,excellent!!! 25 November 2008
great this keeps my little girl busy for hours. with fun sounds and shapes and its not anoying to my ears def worth buying. 25 November 2008
christmas pressie worth the money lots to keep my daugther busy with. 25 November 2008
says what it is, laugh and learn ,very good price for this item and young kids will have lots of fun learning and playing with this. 25 November 2008
educational and fun the cookie jar is one of my daughters favourite toys, it plays lovely tunes which aren't annoying. my daughter dances to the music and tries to put the cookies in the jar. value for money! battreries included too! 25 November 2008
brilliant fun if my second grandson enjoys this as much as my first one does he will have hours of fun 25 November 2008
Great for dancing! I bought this for my one year old son, he enjoys dancing to the music when he puts the shapes in the holes or pushes the red nose. Great for entertaining! 12 November 2008
Great toy I bought this for my niece's 1st birthday and she hasn't put it down since. Its colourful, educational, musical and with no small peice's that can be swallowed or lost. Brill toy!! 12 November 2008
learn cookie jar good fun and educational 11 November 2008
Addictive Apparantly this is my nieces favourite toy at the moment. We bought it for her 1st birthday and she loves it. And mom and dad can't get the song out of their heads lol. Seriously though it's a great toy, great entertainment and it teaches little ones to count and shapes etc. Really pleased this purchase. 11 November 2008
Good mental stimulant Excellent audio/visual toy for my child (16 months). Many hours of entertainment and excellent development of hand - eye coordination 11 November 2008
'Great Fun' This is a really good purchase for a little one as it is everything they love. It is in bright colours, so visually good. It has shapes which little ones like to touch, throw, chew etc. It also has great sounds which holds a child's interest. The age says 6 months & over, I have purchased this for a 12 month old for Christmas & I am sure they will love it as much as I do! 11 November 2008
Great toy & good value This is a great shape, sorter toy that plays songs & sounds and the nose lights up. It has two different settings: shapes or numbers and most importantly an off switch! It's great because it makes sounds when you put the shapes in the right holes, but also when you put anything in/out the top or press the light up nose. This means it can be enjoyed by young babies (from 6 months) as they can put the shapes in and out the top, before they're able to do the more complicated shape sorting. It's a bit plasticky, but for the features it's worth the price. My son loves it. 11 November 2008
Good value for money I bought the laugh and learn cookie shape surprise toy for my son who was around 6 months at the time. Although he could not use the shape sorter as such, there are sensors in the rim of the jar which means that when he put his hand inside the top of the jar, it would begin to sing or talk which he loved! As he is now nearly 15 months, he tries to put the shapes in the correct spaces and I can reinforce colours and numbers too. I liked it so much that I have bought one as a christmas gift too! 01 October 2008
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 347/3108

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.