Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £16.99 £10.19 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (25)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over £1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£63.74 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £84.89 Save Over £21.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (357product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 163 187
We love it My little girls loves this, the shapes are a little tricky for her to get in but she'll learn she loves looking inside once they are in there. Overall just great. 25 August 2009
great toy My 1 yr old girl loves this toy! 04 August 2009
very good bought this for my grandson and he loves it its colourful and strong although after listening to the song for a while you look for the off switch ! 04 August 2009
Great toy our friends baby loved this. they learn and have fun while they learn. 07 July 2009
ahhhhh i actually bought this formy sons first birthday to learn him the co-ordination of shape sorting , excellent for that but the music can drive adults to despair 26 May 2009
Excellent toy My 8 month old absolutely loved this, a very good buy. 26 May 2009
Great toy Bright and colourful and my grandson loved it. 29 April 2009
Fun for the little ones This proved to be a fun toy for the 1 year old and 3 year old I look after! The music and sounds can get a little annoying after a while, but I just turned it off, and the little one still enjoyed putting the shapes in. Well made, and quite robust. 14 April 2009
Fisher Price Cookie Jar Product was purchased for a one year old. He loved it as soon as it was presented to him, loved the lid and the sounds. I was very pleased I had chosen the Cookie shape surprise. I have to say the adults also liked it. 17 March 2009
worth buying! its ace it was worth the purchase, and im happy that i have bought it because even i play with my kids it takes the stress away and the chid plays it happyly without any trantrums..its fun and educational for the child...epsecially with the sound effects...so i would recommend you to buy it and see your child giggle. 12 February 2009
Value for money I bought this for my grandson, and was delighted with it. V Tech are fun toys with educational value.Wish they had been around when my children were young 15 January 2009
cookie shape surprise this is an excellent buy well pleased got for uor grandaughter she loves it one of her favorite toys would recomend this highly 15 January 2009
Excellnt value for money and use Super product, this is our second one. First one bought for our Grandaughter and used a lot. Safe product with lots of playability. Second one bought for friends of ours for their little boy. Can recommend this product to those with young children/Grandchildren etc 15 January 2009
Laugh and learn cookie shape surprise Very good for the money. Not sure if it might not crack if droped as the plastic is fairly hard.On the whole GOOD. 15 January 2009
Lots of fun Purchased for 11 month old who enjoys sounds, lights and taking off and putting lid back on and also bashing the shapes together. Product has bright colours and is very robust! 14 January 2009
excellent for travel i bought this item for my little girl who is 18months old and she love it we took it in the car to manchester and she played with it all the way and now can count 1-5 this item was one of the best buys and good value for money. 14 January 2009
Average easy learning for babies 14 January 2009
Excellent value for money I purchased 2 of these items and have been informed that it was a good buy and the product is played with frequently and does its job of keeping the children entertained 14 January 2009
For Ruby Ruby loves this, she loves trying to put the shapes into the holes and she giggles at the the nose lighting up, and loves the sounds. Well made and very colourful. 14 January 2009
cookie jar Brilliant present 6 month old son loves the songs and the fact his nose lights up. The peices are just the right size for little fingers. Very rewarding toy. very pleased 14 January 2009
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3108

Cash price £10.19 Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.