Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £18.99 £12.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£89.99
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (416product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 9.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 174 199
Laugh & Learn Cookie Jar Interesting for baby, age 7 months, holds his attention. Informative. Can recommend. 19 January 2010
great buy Brilliant item for kids, all safe and colourful, excellent toy to stimulate the mind. Child loves it 19 January 2010
excellent toy this is another roy i bought for my grandson he loves it he has learnt to put the shapes in the holes and laughs when the music plays it is a very good toy 11 November 2009
Best Purchase Ever My 12 moths old lov it he play with this toy oll the time this good toy with e smile face bicause of this babys lov it and has a music game my son hi is intrestid tu put the shape in the raight place and when he put it he smile and very hapy . 10 November 2009
Great for Little Hands I got this for a xmas present for my granddaughter, I love the bright colours and the shapes and music, I know she will love it. 10 November 2009
cookie shape surprise Had 1 of these before and the children loved them. 10 November 2009
my present it was a christmas prezzy but not only does it look good i know someone who has got one and they love it. 10 November 2009
laugh & learn cookie shape sorter , I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE COOKIE SHAPE SURPRISE AND AM SURE MY GRANDSON WILL HAVE MANY HAPPY HOURS PLAY , I HAVE ALWAYS BOUGHT FISHER PRICE TOYS FOR MY CHILDREN AND NOW THERE CHILDREN TO BECAUSE IT IS A NAME YOU CAN TRUST FOR SAFTY AND LEARNING PLAY 27 October 2009
Great Toy Bought this for my wee girl at xmas and she loves it, so when my nephew turned 1 I bought him one too and he loves it, voice very clear. Would recommend it. 07 October 2009
Great item A very good quality, educational and fun toy which will definitely not break easily. It also has a very clear voice, which surprisingly isn't very annoying at all, which is always a bonus :) 29 September 2009
Excellent value for money fun toy Excellent for hand/eye co-ordination. Fun toy with songs and noises. Will be played with over and over. Element of surprise when you put your hand in the jar. 15 September 2009
We love it My little girls loves this, the shapes are a little tricky for her to get in but she'll learn she loves looking inside once they are in there. Overall just great. 25 August 2009
great toy My 1 yr old girl loves this toy! 04 August 2009
very good bought this for my grandson and he loves it its colourful and strong although after listening to the song for a while you look for the off switch ! 04 August 2009
Great toy our friends baby loved this. they learn and have fun while they learn. 07 July 2009
ahhhhh i actually bought this formy sons first birthday to learn him the co-ordination of shape sorting , excellent for that but the music can drive adults to despair 26 May 2009
Excellent toy My 8 month old absolutely loved this, a very good buy. 26 May 2009
Great toy Bright and colourful and my grandson loved it. 29 April 2009
Fun for the little ones This proved to be a fun toy for the 1 year old and 3 year old I look after! The music and sounds can get a little annoying after a while, but I just turned it off, and the little one still enjoyed putting the shapes in. Well made, and quite robust. 14 April 2009
Fisher Price Cookie Jar Product was purchased for a one year old. He loved it as soon as it was presented to him, loved the lid and the sounds. I was very pleased I had chosen the Cookie shape surprise. I have to say the adults also liked it. 17 March 2009
  • 2015-05-21T11:24:55.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-21T11:15:14.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-21T11:15:14.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.