Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £18.99 £12.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise! .
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops! .
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 184 209
Great toy Ideal present for a toddler. Kept my nephew occupied and helps him learn to put the right shapes in the right holes as it plays a tune when he does. Would recommend to all. 21 January 2010
money well spent! bought this for my 1 year olds birthday he loves it! and so does my two year old!, so its a hit all round in our household!!! 20 January 2010
cookie jar educational and fun=happy baby 20 January 2010
Valued purchase excellent pre school toy for our baby niece,she loves it,bright,colourful and excellent value 19 January 2010
Toys - Baby Excellent product and great fun for baby. 19 January 2010
good for little money got this for my 1 year old son and vy happy with it as well as he does. will recommend to everybody 19 January 2010
Good learning experience Fab toy for 1 year old upwards - their skills develop and the toy matches it 19 January 2010
seen better ones brought this on offer and would not of been happy paying full price, i have seen better ones out there with more shapes. But it serves its purpose 19 January 2010
Laugh & Learn Cookie shape surprise My little grand-daughter plays with this for hours and also her sister. Well worth the money. 19 January 2010
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 1 YEAR OLD BOY - HE TOTALLY LOVES IT - HE CAN GET THE YELLOW CIRCLE THROUGH EASILY AND LOVES THE CHEERS HE GETS! REALLY GREAT PRODUCT! 19 January 2010
Laugh & Learn Cookie Jar Interesting for baby, age 7 months, holds his attention. Informative. Can recommend. 19 January 2010
great buy Brilliant item for kids, all safe and colourful, excellent toy to stimulate the mind. Child loves it 19 January 2010
excellent toy this is another roy i bought for my grandson he loves it he has learnt to put the shapes in the holes and laughs when the music plays it is a very good toy 11 November 2009
Best Purchase Ever My 12 moths old lov it he play with this toy oll the time this good toy with e smile face bicause of this babys lov it and has a music game my son hi is intrestid tu put the shape in the raight place and when he put it he smile and very hapy . 10 November 2009
Great for Little Hands I got this for a xmas present for my granddaughter, I love the bright colours and the shapes and music, I know she will love it. 10 November 2009
cookie shape surprise Had 1 of these before and the children loved them. 10 November 2009
my present it was a christmas prezzy but not only does it look good i know someone who has got one and they love it. 10 November 2009
laugh & learn cookie shape sorter , I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE COOKIE SHAPE SURPRISE AND AM SURE MY GRANDSON WILL HAVE MANY HAPPY HOURS PLAY , I HAVE ALWAYS BOUGHT FISHER PRICE TOYS FOR MY CHILDREN AND NOW THERE CHILDREN TO BECAUSE IT IS A NAME YOU CAN TRUST FOR SAFTY AND LEARNING PLAY 27 October 2009
Great Toy Bought this for my wee girl at xmas and she loves it, so when my nephew turned 1 I bought him one too and he loves it, voice very clear. Would recommend it. 07 October 2009
Great item A very good quality, educational and fun toy which will definitely not break easily. It also has a very clear voice, which surprisingly isn't very annoying at all, which is always a bonus :) 29 September 2009
  • 2015-09-01T10:09:10.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.