Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £18.99 £12.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£89.99
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (416product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 9.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 174 199
Bright and Catchy This is a great shape sorter! It's colourful which grabs the babies attentions instantly, and the songs are catchy. My 16 month old, loves to take off the lid, and empty it that way, and fill it that way too. 10 January 2012
Fisher Price Cookie Shape Sorter An excellant toy. My Grandaughter of 1year loves it. 24 November 2011
Half Price Bargain! My little 10mth old girl played with a friends, and seem to like it ans was very content playing there on her own, taking off/putting on the lid so was very happy when I saw it was half price at argos! as with all FP, very strudy, great for colour and shapes recognition as well as all the music and noises it makes, will make for one happy little princess at christmas! A1 23 November 2011
laugh &learn had this toy for my grandchildren when they were babies & they loved it & they do really learn from them as well.. 22 November 2011
brilliant buy! this is a brilliant toy its so bright and colourful and has some catchy educational songs. it is excellent for childrens learning and development and helps engross them in play and learning, 22 November 2011
Excellent, baby loved it Had one of these for my niece a few years ago and she loved it. Along came her younger brother and he loved it too. My sister works in the childcare field and she recommends it - very popular apparently. And most recently with this purchase, the wife's nephew (3 and a half with learning difficulties) and niece (7 months) love it too. 16 November 2011
Fantastic!!!!!!! Got this product for half price. My 10 month old absolutely luvs this toy, especially when you press the nose and it lights up and sings. Nice 1 Argos!!!! 15 November 2011
great purchase i wanted to buy this because my 1 year old always played with the one at soft play. when i gave it to her, her face lit up, she loves putting in the shapes and taking off the lid to take them back out again. keeps her amused for ages and better still it was half price! 15 November 2011
This is a great product for my little boy he loves it gets hours of fun from this toy it's bright colours are very appealing to little ones eyes it also plays music when you insert the correct shape in the sorter. Good value for money great toy 15 November 2011
Good product Excellent quality and good size. Lovely toy for babies from 6-18 months 15 November 2011
Very eye catching!!! I have purchased this item for my 7 month old nephew for his 1st Christmas, the item is very pretty and colourful so very eye catching to babies! The cookie jar is bigger than what I was expecting so will be easy for little arms to get right in there arranging all the brightly coloured shapes, the music is entertaining not at all annoying and will keep little minds entertained for a while, I would definitely recommend this to anyone! 15 November 2011
Lots of educational fun Having tried this Christmas present out for my niece (just to make sure it was working of course LOL) I am sure she will have lots of fun with it. Very good value for money. 15 November 2011
Great Buy.. I'm sure my 9 month old son will have hours of fun with this great xmas gift bought at a great price! :) 08 November 2011
Very good purchase I have given this 4 stars as it was a birthday present for a first birthday so therefore, feel I can't rate it. Although saying that, the recipient seemed very happy with it (smiling and chuckling) and wanting to play with it straight away. She was not very happy when her older brother took it off her to play with! I was unsure whether or not she would like this but by seeing the smile on her face and the reaction to her brother taking it off her, I know that I made the right choice is choosing this gift for her. 08 November 2011
bought for grand daughter for xmas...... good value for the item cheaper argos than any were else :~) 08 November 2011
Great item Great item my grandson loves it. And fantastic price as was purchased in 1/2 price sale 08 November 2011
great for problem solving both my kids loved it 08 November 2011
My 7 month old loves it My little girl lives this toy and is always reaching in to grab the shapes which makes the music play. It's educational too as its teaches about shapes and numbers. She isn't quite at the stage of placing them through the correct shaped holes but I'm sure she will live it even more when she masters this skill. 08 November 2011
Perfect MY own children had this product and I have now bought for my grandchildren . It is colourful sturdy and just the right size for little hands to manage . Hours of fun 08 November 2011
Excellent Granddaughter loves this and doesn't get bored with it. great learning and co-ordination toy 04 November 2011
  • 2015-05-23T09:14:39.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T09:14:11.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-23T09:14:11.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.