Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£69.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £99.99 Save £30.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (311product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£7.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 25%
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
I Love You Barney 10 Inch Plush Soft Toy.
348/9374
£4.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Half Price
I Love You Barney 10 Inch Plush Soft Toy.
Customer rating 4.7 out of 5 (153product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.7 5 140 162
great toy fab toy loves it she is a little young to fully put the shapes in the holes but loves to play with it and keep her occupied for ages definatly worth the money 18 January 2011
Great! Bought this for my nephew. He is only 5 months old but loves the lights and sounds already. Think it is a great buy! 06 December 2010
Fab Pressie for any little one This is fantastic, the music and lights even go off when my little one puts his hand inside the top to retrieve the shapes. I was so pleased with this item that i purchased another for my nephew for christmas! 01 November 2010
very pleased This product was for my two year old nephew . He loved the cookie jar . He likes dancing to the music and puting the shapes into the appropriate spaces. This toy is fun and encourages interaction . Very happy with this bright and fun product. 27 October 2010
Good toy My 9mth old daughter loves this. She likes playing with the lid, putting on and taking it off. She also likes to take a shape out and pass it to me to post through the hole. Should get long term use of the product as her motor skills improve and she can sort the shapes herself. Negative is it's very load and the sound stays switched off most of the time! 12 October 2010
excellent purchased my daughter had it for her first birhtday another great product in the fisher price range. 12 October 2010
Very colourful educational toy My little grand daughter loves this toy it teaches shapes colours and dexterity. Excellent buy would thoroughly recommend. 12 October 2010
great item for 1 yr old me and the wife spent ages on working out what to buy for our grandaughters 1st birthday and of all the toys we could have bought this was one of the ones we chose.and what a fantastic buy it was, shes forever playing with it and having learnt how much she likes it we would of paid a lot more.plus when our grandaughters not playing with it it keeps our 11 year old daughter happy lol (ha ha ha) would definetley recommend to ALL 24 September 2010
brilliant I bought this for my great grandaughter who has just turned 1 she love's it when she put's her hand's in it to get block's out and the music starts. 17 September 2010
Hours of fun I bought this toy for my wee boy 2 yeas ago when he was 1 year old & he played with it non stop so I bought another one for a friends baby recently & she has just as much fun. Kids love the tunes & fitting the cookies in the shaped slots. Excellent purchase. 01 September 2010
Cookie Shapes Really pleased for the money. Grand-daughter loves it. 04 August 2010
good entrtainment for babies and toddlers. Includes numbers shapes and songs 20 July 2010
really great purchase I bought this for my grandaughter who is 9months she loved it and never stops playing with it .i would say it is a very good toy she loves it well worth the money 22 June 2010
He loves it My 11 month old thinks this is a great toy as does his 2 year old sister. Would recommend. 01 February 2010
Hours of fun Hugely interactive. All sorts of things going on. A flashing red nose, two signature tunes and five different shaped pieces each with their own number. The cookie jar is a must have gift 29 January 2010
Good Value Fun toy with noises and different songs. Bought for my 9 month old daughter who loves it. Would recommend, good value for money! 21 January 2010
Great toy Ideal present for a toddler. Kept my nephew occupied and helps him learn to put the right shapes in the right holes as it plays a tune when he does. Would recommend to all. 21 January 2010
money well spent! bought this for my 1 year olds birthday he loves it! and so does my two year old!, so its a hit all round in our household!!! 20 January 2010
cookie jar educational and fun=happy baby 20 January 2010
Valued purchase excellent pre school toy for our baby niece,she loves it,bright,colourful and excellent value 19 January 2010
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 347/3108

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.