Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £16.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£11.32 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.32
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£74.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £84.89 Save Over £9.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (311product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 11.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.7 5 140 162
bought for grand daughter for xmas...... good value for the item cheaper argos than any were else :~) 08 November 2011
Great item Great item my grandson loves it. And fantastic price as was purchased in 1/2 price sale 08 November 2011
great for problem solving both my kids loved it 08 November 2011
My 7 month old loves it My little girl lives this toy and is always reaching in to grab the shapes which makes the music play. It's educational too as its teaches about shapes and numbers. She isn't quite at the stage of placing them through the correct shaped holes but I'm sure she will live it even more when she masters this skill. 08 November 2011
Perfect MY own children had this product and I have now bought for my grandchildren . It is colourful sturdy and just the right size for little hands to manage . Hours of fun 08 November 2011
Excellent Granddaughter loves this and doesn't get bored with it. great learning and co-ordination toy 04 November 2011
Brilliant!! Bought this for my great grandaughters first birthday. Have to say it is brilliant. Very well made, sturdy and lots of fun. She loves it and is so proud when she pushes the shapes through. The shapes have numbers on them so teach the child to count as well as learning shapes. An excellent buy!! 25 August 2011
brilliant for 1yr upwards bought for my little 1yr girl grandchild and she loves the bright lights and sounds.keeps her busy for ages and will help develope coordination as she gets older. 12 July 2011
great toy really good value for money.Lovely toy 05 July 2011
Good prouct but get for younger children Excellent quality, however limited functions and doesn't hold toddler's interest for very long. 07 June 2011
Excellent purchase Bought this item for my 1 year old nephew.He loves playing with it.Excellent buy. 26 April 2011
Great Purchase My 7 month old grandaughter absolutely loves this..loves taking the shapes out and puting them back in with the music..a great buy 04 February 2011
Great interactive toy! My niece is loving this bright and musical shape sorter! 20 January 2011
Waste of money Unfortunatley this is a waste of money, the two tunes are boring and very repetitive,my little boy is not interested in it at all. Should of stayed with the traditional ball with lots of different shapes. 19 January 2011
Superb Brilliant toy for babies. Well made and sturdy. Brightly coloured. The songs it sings are very catchy. Develops baby's hand and eye coronation. Learns shapes, numbers and colours. Would recommend for babies from 6-18 months. Children never tire of playing with this. Good value for money 19 January 2011
Good purchase I wanted traditional toys for my child and this product serves that purpose. Nice shapes, colours and also numbers so a very good learning toy. Plays music and talks, helping them to cordinate the correct shapes. 18 January 2011
Great fun Great Fun, very entertaining. Loved by both my kids age 1 and 3. 18 January 2011
GOOD BUY GREAT EDUCATIONAL TOY 18 January 2011
Good toy I bought this as one of my sons christmas presents he was just over 10 months and he loves the songs and pushing the shapes through the hole although his favourite thing is to empty the contents everytime i tody them away. It will grow with him. 18 January 2011
Brilliant Excellent for keeping the baby stimulated with it's different shapes and sounds. 18 January 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3108

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 11.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.