Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £18.99 £12.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£12.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (78product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£12.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £18.99 Save 1/3
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (134product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£12.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £17.99 Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (155product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£89.99
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (416product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 9.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 174 199
Great stocking filler Our 10 month old daughter loves it, whether its the lights, musical songs or attempting to slot the shapes into the jar, great value for money! 09 January 2014
Brilliant toy My daughter had this when she was younger n she loved it as well as being fun it taught her aswell. Purchased this as a present for my little girls half sister 10 September 2013
lovely toy lovely learning toy bright colours and easy to take to grandma's. 10 September 2013
FANTASTIC PRODUCT! I have bought this for my son for Christmas this year, he will be 10 months old then. I had this cookie jar for my daughter when she was 7/8 months of age and it was her favourite thing ever!! She played with it every single day at least 5 times and it's a great way to teach shapes to little ones. I hope this is a hit with my son also. I would recommend to everyone with a young child! 21 August 2013
Cute cookie maker ever Bought this cute little cookie maker for my 6 month old brother and he loves it!! He hasn't got the hang of putting the shapes into the cookie jar yet but he loves the sounds it makes!! Looks better in real life and the colours are bright and bold. Perfect to bring a smile to a child's face! :) love it! 12 June 2013
Great fun Bought it for my nephews birthday he absolutely loved it very robust he found it very amusing 14 April 2013
Fantastic Have bought this to put away as a gift for my little grandson. After trying it out know it will really appeal to him. It's colourful:music bright and cheerful and will teach him different shapes. It was excellent value for money, so I am doubly happy with my purchase. 09 April 2013
great fun and educational my 10month old grandson loves his talking shape sorter, soon kearned tp put the lid back on and found the top good for chewing, this product has lots more potential for him. 21 February 2013
Fun item. I bought this item the first time when my five year old was a baby. For my new little one I had to have one. The songs are cute and engaging, the numbers and shapes sounds help baby associate with them. Really lovely toy. 23 January 2013
My grandson is very happy to play with that. 16 January 2013
Good purchase My 2 year old hadn't really been interested in shape sorters until he had this one for Christmas. It is helping him with his coordination and recognising shapes and numbers.You can choose for it to say either shapes or numbers when you put them in the holes. A good, educational purchase! 16 January 2013
great purchase i brought this for my baby for christmas, he has just turned 6 months. He really enjoyed pressing the nose on the cookie jar for it to light up & talk. My niece is 3 years old she also enjoyed sorting the shapes into the correct slots. Its worth the money as it says from 6mths and above. 15 January 2013
Laugh & Learn Cookie Excellent present for a baby - hours of enjoyment 15 January 2013
Brilliant This is a present for my friends little girl but my son also has this cookie jar, he loves it. Great for hand eye co-ordination. It keeps him happy for ages at a time. 20 November 2012
Superb prezzie for the baby Bought this for my 6 month old grandaughter and she absolutely loves it, one of the best toys ive ever bought, even i like playing with it, lol. Big kids we never grow up. 20 November 2012
A hit Grandchildren love this - aged 16 months - will do them a while longer too 30 October 2012
Hit with grandchildren This toy has been played with and appreciated from the moment it came out of the packaging. A robust toy, colourful and interesting has kept a 2 year old and a 1yr old very well occupied ! Delivery was next day ! could not be happier. 19 June 2012
Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise I bought this for my Gradsons 1st birthday, he loves it, he has hours of fun with it 12 April 2012
:) very good toy, my child loves it. 20 March 2012
you'll be singing before you know it brought it for a gift - liked it so we brought another for our little one. she loves it - we know all the songs now :0) 11 January 2012
  • 2015-05-22T09:51:30.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 10 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:44:28.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T09:44:28.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.