Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £16.99 £11.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (62product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£15.59 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save Over £1.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£14.09
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (145product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£74.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £84.89 Save Over £9.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (311product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.7 5 141 163
Brilliant This is a present for my friends little girl but my son also has this cookie jar, he loves it. Great for hand eye co-ordination. It keeps him happy for ages at a time. 20 November 2012
Superb prezzie for the baby Bought this for my 6 month old grandaughter and she absolutely loves it, one of the best toys ive ever bought, even i like playing with it, lol. Big kids we never grow up. 20 November 2012
A hit Grandchildren love this - aged 16 months - will do them a while longer too 30 October 2012
Hit with grandchildren This toy has been played with and appreciated from the moment it came out of the packaging. A robust toy, colourful and interesting has kept a 2 year old and a 1yr old very well occupied ! Delivery was next day ! could not be happier. 19 June 2012
Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise I bought this for my Gradsons 1st birthday, he loves it, he has hours of fun with it 12 April 2012
:) very good toy, my child loves it. 20 March 2012
you'll be singing before you know it brought it for a gift - liked it so we brought another for our little one. she loves it - we know all the songs now :0) 11 January 2012
Bright and Catchy This is a great shape sorter! It's colourful which grabs the babies attentions instantly, and the songs are catchy. My 16 month old, loves to take off the lid, and empty it that way, and fill it that way too. 10 January 2012
Fisher Price Cookie Shape Sorter An excellant toy. My Grandaughter of 1year loves it. 24 November 2011
Half Price Bargain! My little 10mth old girl played with a friends, and seem to like it ans was very content playing there on her own, taking off/putting on the lid so was very happy when I saw it was half price at argos! as with all FP, very strudy, great for colour and shapes recognition as well as all the music and noises it makes, will make for one happy little princess at christmas! A1 23 November 2011
laugh &learn had this toy for my grandchildren when they were babies & they loved it & they do really learn from them as well.. 22 November 2011
brilliant buy! this is a brilliant toy its so bright and colourful and has some catchy educational songs. it is excellent for childrens learning and development and helps engross them in play and learning, 22 November 2011
Excellent, baby loved it Had one of these for my niece a few years ago and she loved it. Along came her younger brother and he loved it too. My sister works in the childcare field and she recommends it - very popular apparently. And most recently with this purchase, the wife's nephew (3 and a half with learning difficulties) and niece (7 months) love it too. 16 November 2011
Fantastic!!!!!!! Got this product for half price. My 10 month old absolutely luvs this toy, especially when you press the nose and it lights up and sings. Nice 1 Argos!!!! 15 November 2011
great purchase i wanted to buy this because my 1 year old always played with the one at soft play. when i gave it to her, her face lit up, she loves putting in the shapes and taking off the lid to take them back out again. keeps her amused for ages and better still it was half price! 15 November 2011
This is a great product for my little boy he loves it gets hours of fun from this toy it's bright colours are very appealing to little ones eyes it also plays music when you insert the correct shape in the sorter. Good value for money great toy 15 November 2011
Good product Excellent quality and good size. Lovely toy for babies from 6-18 months 15 November 2011
Very eye catching!!! I have purchased this item for my 7 month old nephew for his 1st Christmas, the item is very pretty and colourful so very eye catching to babies! The cookie jar is bigger than what I was expecting so will be easy for little arms to get right in there arranging all the brightly coloured shapes, the music is entertaining not at all annoying and will keep little minds entertained for a while, I would definitely recommend this to anyone! 15 November 2011
Lots of educational fun Having tried this Christmas present out for my niece (just to make sure it was working of course LOL) I am sure she will have lots of fun with it. Very good value for money. 15 November 2011
Great Buy.. I'm sure my 9 month old son will have hours of fun with this great xmas gift bought at a great price! :) 08 November 2011
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3108

Cash price £11.99 Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.