Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £16.99 £10.19 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £6.00
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (25)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£8.49 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save Over £1.00
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£13.25 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 20%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (129product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£11.98
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£63.74 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £84.89 Save Over £21.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (357product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 163 187
Educational, fun and cute I bought this toy for my nephew, I felt like keeping it for myself. I tried out the product before giving it to my nephew and feel in love with it. It has the most adorable giggle when you put your hand in the top, it talks to you when you insert the brightly coloured shapes in the correct hole. Bought whilst on sale, so got good value for money. Fantastic product well done Argos and Fisher Price. 27 August 2014
Lots of smiles My daughter loves this toy. She always giggles and smiles when the cookie makes it noises. She spends ages just taking the lid on and off and taking out the shapes. 19 August 2014
Love the features My baby love this, very good item 12 August 2014
great toy We bought probably a half of dozen of them as gifts for different friends. GREAT TOY!!!! 24 July 2014
toys for tots bought for new grandaughter,and I remember my son having lots of fun with his shape sorter so this looked a good buy to keep her amused when she visits,very well made and quit techy, she soon took to it and its got a good educational side to it. an excellant first toy for any child,well done fisher-price 26 March 2014
GREAT FOR LITTLE ONES My granddaughter absolutely loves this toy. The colours and shapes really catch her attention. Very well made and great value for money 09 January 2014
Shapes surprise This is a good product that assists under 1 year children to use shapes. 09 January 2014
Geeat for them to learn shapes and colour Great product to learn shapes and colours I brought one for my niece and now I have just bought one for my third daughter. It is great to teach them the simple things eg colours and shapes and also a shape sorter. My daughter is one and she just loves putting her hand and shapes in and out of the cookie jar as it giggles. 09 January 2014
Lovely Bought this for our Grandaughter, she loves it. 09 January 2014
Great stocking filler Our 10 month old daughter loves it, whether its the lights, musical songs or attempting to slot the shapes into the jar, great value for money! 09 January 2014
Brilliant toy My daughter had this when she was younger n she loved it as well as being fun it taught her aswell. Purchased this as a present for my little girls half sister 10 September 2013
lovely toy lovely learning toy bright colours and easy to take to grandma's. 10 September 2013
FANTASTIC PRODUCT! I have bought this for my son for Christmas this year, he will be 10 months old then. I had this cookie jar for my daughter when she was 7/8 months of age and it was her favourite thing ever!! She played with it every single day at least 5 times and it's a great way to teach shapes to little ones. I hope this is a hit with my son also. I would recommend to everyone with a young child! 21 August 2013
Cute cookie maker ever Bought this cute little cookie maker for my 6 month old brother and he loves it!! He hasn't got the hang of putting the shapes into the cookie jar yet but he loves the sounds it makes!! Looks better in real life and the colours are bright and bold. Perfect to bring a smile to a child's face! :) love it! 12 June 2013
Great fun Bought it for my nephews birthday he absolutely loved it very robust he found it very amusing 14 April 2013
Fantastic Have bought this to put away as a gift for my little grandson. After trying it out know it will really appeal to him. It's colourful:music bright and cheerful and will teach him different shapes. It was excellent value for money, so I am doubly happy with my purchase. 09 April 2013
great fun and educational my 10month old grandson loves his talking shape sorter, soon kearned tp put the lid back on and found the top good for chewing, this product has lots more potential for him. 21 February 2013
Fun item. I bought this item the first time when my five year old was a baby. For my new little one I had to have one. The songs are cute and engaging, the numbers and shapes sounds help baby associate with them. Really lovely toy. 23 January 2013
My grandson is very happy to play with that. 16 January 2013
Good purchase My 2 year old hadn't really been interested in shape sorters until he had this one for Christmas. It is helping him with his coordination and recognising shapes and numbers.You can choose for it to say either shapes or numbers when you put them in the holes. A good, educational purchase! 16 January 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3108

Cash price £10.19 Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.