Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
£18.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Fisher-Price range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise! .
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops! .
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included) plus .
  • For ages 6 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 182 207
Present This was a present for a 1 year old, she really loved all the shapes and the music. 02 June 2015
Looking good This toy looked so good and will help the little one to learn shapes and noises. 27 May 2015
This product is fabulous !!!! This product is fantastic, it is very bright in look which children are attracted to. The flashing red nose is a great feature and the little tunes when a shape is taken out 26 May 2015
Perfect present for a one year old that loves filling and emptying 06 May 2015
My great grandson loves this 26 April 2015
The nose provides the most fun!!!! I have a very clever, curious 15 month old,she likes this toy but only goes to it to press the nose to make it light up and talk, and to remove the "cookies" inside the jar,she makes no attempt to put the shapes in the holes - I think that is just my little one though and how she plays! The toy itself is well made, the "cookies" are a little cheap looking. Even though it makes noise, it isn't too annoying!! It also has 2 volume settings and am pleased to say low is low!! 21 April 2015
cookies My daughter like that toy, she plays since she is 6 month old. 21 April 2015
great Absolutely great toy for learning, this i would say is a myat have toy for young children, great quality and value, my nephew loved it 21 April 2015
Excellent My child has had lots of fun with this product would definitely recommend 16 April 2015
good toy My 13mth old son enjoys playing with this cookie jar. Easy to put the shapes in. A good catchy tune. Very colourful toy. 16 April 2015
Good fun with shapes and songs This is a great product to play with your child. The simple shapes are easy to get into the right holes, and my baby loves the musical tunes it plays too. I had one of these for my first child and bought a second for my next child. Highly recommend! 16 April 2015
Nice toy Kid likes it ;) initially child scared of it since noise, but you can regulate the volume ;) The kid like it. Seems fisher price toys seems to have more attractive colors than others toys 24 March 2015
Fab toy! Birthday present for our 1 year old. Lovely toy cute colours he really likes the sounds and detachable lid at 16 months he is still playing with this everyday and can now use all the features - Great value! 22 February 2015
great product features this product is great for stimulating development, every parent i know has recommended this to me for my own child, however i brought this for my niece for xmas so i can also see for my self how it will be beneficial to development when mine is of age to play with it. 02 December 2014
Basic This toy is good for 10m+. Not worth the full price. 19 November 2014
very educational bright fun and educational 16 November 2014
Great for small children - toddlers Gave it as a gift for a 10 months old girl who loved it. My son had one at the same age and played with it for a long time. 13 November 2014
My 1 year old loves it.... My 1 year old loves this toy, it's well built and safe. 13 November 2014
The best toy Great product, my little one loves it, she got it last year for Christmas and still interested in it. Cookie jar is so good therefore we decoded to but it again for other babies in our family 13 November 2014
Good developmental toy Bought this at half price for my baby daughter's first Christmas. She hasn't played with it yet but the product is the typical good quality expected from Fisher Price and I wouldn't hesitate in paying full price for it. 12 November 2014
  • 2015-08-04T11:19:50.237Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_3473108, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.