Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.

 347/3108
was £16.99 £11.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9803064
£3.99
 (26)
+ 1 special offer
Buy or Reserve
more details on Energizer Ultra+ AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

You may also like

Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
928/7305
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Fisher-Price Baby's First Blocks.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (67product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
349/0813
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn My Pretty Learning Purse.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (131product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
348/9343
£16.99
Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Pretty Please Tea Set.
Customer rating 4.8 out of 5 (147product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
928/9073
£74.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £84.89 Save Over £9.00
Fisher-Price Rainforest Jumperoo Baby Bouncer.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (370product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Discover a fun way for them to identify new colours, shapes and numbers with this bright and cheerful Cookie Shape Sorter from Fisher-Price. Entertaining and educational this magical toy has a glowing red nose that senses baby's hand movements.

  • Putting a hand in this smiling cookie jar gives your baby a special treat - it's learning fun with a magical surprise!
  • 2 different modes teach shapes or numbers, songs teach about making things happen, and fun phrases are sure to bring a giggle.
  • Your baby learns to identify and sort 5 cookie shapes, enjoying fun rewards with each success.
  • Reach in for cookies and the music plays; pull your hand out and the music stops!
  • With volume control and on/off switch.
  • Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).
  • For ages 6 months and over.
  • EAN: 0027084267259.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 10.19.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Fisher-Price Laugh & Learn Cookie Shape Surprise. 4.8 5 164 188
The best toy Great product, my little one loves it, she got it last year for Christmas and still interested in it. Cookie jar is so good therefore we decoded to but it again for other babies in our family 13 November 2014
Good developmental toy Bought this at half price for my baby daughter's first Christmas. She hasn't played with it yet but the product is the typical good quality expected from Fisher Price and I wouldn't hesitate in paying full price for it. 12 November 2014
Very good educational toy I bought this toy as a Christmas presant for a nine month old and was so pleased with it I bought another two for friends grandchildren, although they haven't received them yet I know they are going to love them. Very strong and I am sure will survive a fair few knocks,would definitely recommend . 12 November 2014
this product is brilliant This product is brilliant my son loves playing with it. Would definitely recommend it 12 November 2014
Bought this for my nevew he loved it very nice toy 11 November 2014
Excellent, fun product Bought this for my little boys Christmas. Have tried it out to see what it's like and very impressed with it 11 November 2014
Great value for money 11 November 2014
excellent toy I bought this for my 5months old baby, she loves it mostly putting the hand in side the jar the music it makes she laughs alot in that now everyone in the house knows the songs by heart. 11 November 2014
Bargain I have bought this for my grandsons for Christmas so they have not yet played with it however have seen other children with it and I am sure they are going to have as much fun as they did. Great price. 11 November 2014
lovely It's a great toy,my daughter before and now son loves to play with so I bought 4 of them for my nieces and nephews as Christmas presents. 11 November 2014
this toy is great my great grandaughter loves this toy was an absolute bargain *********** 10 November 2014
Excellent - but beware Mum and Dad.......... "It knows a song that'll get on your nerves, get on your nerves, get on your nerves!" Apart from that my one-year-old granddaughter loves it and if it's the development info you're interested in it's very good for 'fine motor skills' and teaching and reinforcing words such as 'circle' and 'square'. 10 November 2014
Good quality Bright, colourful product, educational too. 10 November 2014
Great value I bought this for my neighbour's baby for Christmas so he hasn't got it yet but it looks great and as I got it in a sale it was great value for money. Very pleased. 10 November 2014
a present for my 1yr old great granddaughter She loves it and plays with it often. Enjoys the flashing lights and the music. 10 November 2014
Great entertainment from 6 months up My daughter had this and loved it. Hours of fun. I am buying this for a friends daughter. 10 November 2014
Excellent Bought this at half price...bargain...will be great for childs development...Thanks 10 November 2014
Great buy Brought this for a friends son for his first birthday. He loves putting the shapes in the cookie jar and listening to the music it plays. Would definitely recommend this item. 10 November 2014
Great toy! Love this toy - my daughter played with it for a long time... Now I bought it for half price for her best friend's little sister who turns 1 soon :) 29 October 2014
This was purchased to send to Nicaragua for our granddaughters first birthday. She loves it as it is both noisy and educational, exactly what a small child needs! 09 September 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What age is this suitable for?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Joan
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this is suitable for ages 6 months and over

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
play
Location: ireland
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
very safe it has no sharp edges it is very baby freindly
Customer avatar
by
Bubbles
Location: Kent
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/3108

Cash price £11.99 Please note item 3473108 has previously been on sale at 10.19.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.