Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
was £9.99 £7.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 3 Special Offers
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourages little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.
  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

* Please note item 3470572 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Baby Einstein Rythmn The Reefoctoplush when bought with this item. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

3)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.4 5 111 130
Ok for a quiet 10mins My little boy is 14wks and i bought this to try and entertain him a little instead of his noisy talking toys for a change, he was amused for about 10 mins but after that he lost interest when he figured out there wasnt alot of interaction 23 January 2010
ideal for rattles and teething colours perfect to catch the eye of the baby 19 January 2010
Brilliant got for my 7 month old for christmas and brilliant she loves playing with them all different and great for the money.My 3 year old can be spotted playing with them too. 19 January 2010
rattle and go excellent value for money. lots of different textures and sounds to occupy inquisitive minds. 19 January 2010
good value great item good value my 5 month old lil girl love's them 19 January 2010
Fantastic The 10pc baby gift set was a perfect gift for my 6 month old granddaughter. She loved them, she had them for Christmas and I had wrapped them all up individually. She loves every one of them, and plays with them all the time, unlike other expensive items. Would definitely recommend this inexpensive gift for every baby! 19 January 2010
bought this for my 3mth old son. he loves them. bright colourful and good value for money 19 January 2010
it was great nice bright colours my daughter liked them 19 January 2010
Good I bought set this for the baby I look after who has enjoyed playing with the toys. They are brightly coloured, easy to hold and easy to clean. There is plenty of sounds and movement with some of the toys. 29 September 2009
Excellent baby toy set! This set of baby toys is excellent value for money! My little girl loves playing with all the different pieces especially the cage rattle as she can get her little fingers round the bars and shake it so it rattles. Nice and bright with lots of different types of toys to keep them entertained. Would definatly recommend them to anyone. 05 September 2009
value 4 money The Beanstalk Baby 10 Piece Gift Set is great value for money, I bought it for my 4 month old son. Theres a wide variety of toys for babies so its great to rotate them to keep babies interested in them. I would recommend this product 06 August 2009
nice selection of shapes bright and cheefull 04 August 2009
Good Purchase An excellent set to keep infants especially under 1's pre-occupied 04 August 2009
Great toy selection all items are safe for small hands & mouths, no sharpe edges and a good selection of colours to attract a little ones attention. 04 August 2009
Great item Range of lots of different toys, all great. Bargain aswell 12 July 2009
Beanstalk Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. Good value and my 6 month old baby enjoy the set. 10 pieces keeps her busy for a while as she get's easly bored : ) 09 July 2009
Great value Good value and means when my 13 week old gets bored of one item I can quickly pass a new one to him to rediscover! 07 July 2009
good value Nice variety of little toys, especially the keys which is what i bought it for. Good value for money. 07 July 2009
Lovely toys I bought this set for my grand-daughter who is 5 months old. She loves it! Is giving many hours of valuable playtime. 25 June 2009
BARGAIN!!!! My six month old daughter couldn't decide what to play with!Great value for money. 24 June 2009
  • 2015-04-18T09:33:06.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/0572

Cash price £7.99 Please note item 3470572 has previously been on sale at 8.49.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.