Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.4 5 121 140
very good I bought this item for my Grandaughter and she loves it 03 August 2010
nice one well its a nice set not only to present it but also for my own baby,my baby loves the colors and lovely set to have specially when the has just started exploring things. 22 July 2010
great product this is a fantastic pack of baby toys at a really great price.There are lots of different rattles in the pack which will keep baby amused without having to buy more toys.We had a pack from argos with our 1st who is 13 and we have just got this pack new for a 4th. 08 June 2010
great baby toys toys are brilliant, i hang some of them on my babys playgym he loves holding and looking at them all, great value! 25 May 2010
Partly satisfied The bear rattle, vehicle keys, spinning bear and duck are good. Rest is useless. 16 March 2010
Beanstalk Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. I have bought 3 of this product which were all given out to friend's babies, i had time go see the contents when the baby i actually bought the last one for was in my house, it was a good fun. 16 March 2010
toy good stuff, my little girl loves it. value for money 04 March 2010
GOOD PURCHASE Ideal for a young baby - makes lots of sounds. The keys are a particular favourite 04 February 2010
beanstalk 10 piece gift set brought this product for my 8 week old even though the item said suitable from birth most of the items were for 3months plus, I do not rate this item at all 02 February 2010
great value for money i was searching for some hand held toys for my 4 month old son, when i came across this product. i think it is great value for money and it keeps him entertaind for a while.... 02 February 2010
Ok for a quiet 10mins My little boy is 14wks and i bought this to try and entertain him a little instead of his noisy talking toys for a change, he was amused for about 10 mins but after that he lost interest when he figured out there wasnt alot of interaction 23 January 2010
ideal for rattles and teething colours perfect to catch the eye of the baby 19 January 2010
Brilliant got for my 7 month old for christmas and brilliant she loves playing with them all different and great for the money.My 3 year old can be spotted playing with them too. 19 January 2010
rattle and go excellent value for money. lots of different textures and sounds to occupy inquisitive minds. 19 January 2010
good value great item good value my 5 month old lil girl love's them 19 January 2010
Fantastic The 10pc baby gift set was a perfect gift for my 6 month old granddaughter. She loved them, she had them for Christmas and I had wrapped them all up individually. She loves every one of them, and plays with them all the time, unlike other expensive items. Would definitely recommend this inexpensive gift for every baby! 19 January 2010
bought this for my 3mth old son. he loves them. bright colourful and good value for money 19 January 2010
it was great nice bright colours my daughter liked them 19 January 2010
Good I bought set this for the baby I look after who has enjoyed playing with the toys. They are brightly coloured, easy to hold and easy to clean. There is plenty of sounds and movement with some of the toys. 29 September 2009
Excellent baby toy set! This set of baby toys is excellent value for money! My little girl loves playing with all the different pieces especially the cage rattle as she can get her little fingers round the bars and shake it so it rattles. Nice and bright with lots of different types of toys to keep them entertained. Would definatly recommend them to anyone. 05 September 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:27:04.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.