Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourages little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.
  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.5 5 114 133
Good buy Bought this set for a 5 month old baby and it keeps her entertained for ages, she loves it! 07 August 2011
Simple but good The toys were of good standard & the baby enjoyed playing with them 26 July 2011
Excellent value Bought this for my 5mth old grandson so we would have a few toys when he comes to visit, he absolutely loves them, worth every penny and more, good quality, lots of variety. 12 July 2011
Great set of toys This is one of the best lots of toys I have bought. My daughter loves all of them 06 July 2011
Good Its nice for my baby...bt i think its nt from birth item...probably its after 3months..ny way its nice...i like it. 12 April 2011
Good value Ten great toys, good value for money 29 March 2011
good purchase very good for the price. wee one's love them. 03 February 2011
excellent selection of toys I bought this selection of toys for my 12mth grandson who was staying with me for a couple of weeks. As he was only at the sitting and laying stage, they were ideal. He was soon trying to follow the balls round the floor by rolling around and pushing himself along on his back. Star, crocodile and duck were his bath time toys. The rattles/keys were ideal for attaching to his car seat or buggie for manipulating and for gnawing on (yes, he was teething again!). The toys are excellect value for money and extended my small supply of baby toys. 24 January 2011
Ideal 1st present Great as a set of toys for a new baby up to about 6 months old. 20 January 2011
good quality Nice bright colours and good quality. 18 January 2011
Good value for money My baby loves these items they are very good value for money and would make a great gift. 23 November 2010
ok look sturdy, but thought the toys would be larger and more interesting. alright for the price. 10 November 2010
Something for all This little box of tricks has something for all. Our little granddaughter loves the spinning globes and the spinning teething rattle. Great to ring the changes so little one has no time to get bored. 12 October 2010
very good I bought this item for my Grandaughter and she loves it 03 August 2010
nice one well its a nice set not only to present it but also for my own baby,my baby loves the colors and lovely set to have specially when the has just started exploring things. 22 July 2010
great product this is a fantastic pack of baby toys at a really great price.There are lots of different rattles in the pack which will keep baby amused without having to buy more toys.We had a pack from argos with our 1st who is 13 and we have just got this pack new for a 4th. 08 June 2010
great baby toys toys are brilliant, i hang some of them on my babys playgym he loves holding and looking at them all, great value! 25 May 2010
Partly satisfied The bear rattle, vehicle keys, spinning bear and duck are good. Rest is useless. 16 March 2010
Beanstalk Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. I have bought 3 of this product which were all given out to friend's babies, i had time go see the contents when the baby i actually bought the last one for was in my house, it was a good fun. 16 March 2010
toy good stuff, my little girl loves it. value for money 04 March 2010
  • 2015-07-01T09:55:03.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.