Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great I wasn't very impressed with this product. The toys are extremely basic in every sense, e.g. visually, physically and in terms of what they do. On the other hand I suppose babies wouldn't really know the difference! And at least the price is good. 11 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price My baby boy and hubby loves it 30 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Three days after purchasing my grandson cut his first tooth. 22 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It For The Price I brought this for my 4 month old son, as he's just started to grab things and be very interested in different objects this was a great buy! Theres also some toys to join him in the bath to. A bargin! 09 November 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very happy about this purchase. Too flimsy and are not very good rattlers. The bath items are ok. 17 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by entertaining buy keeps my granddaughter amused 18 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babies Rattles My Grand-daughter loved these rattles she can hold them nicely and they have plenty of colour on them 09 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Bought this set for a 5 month old baby and it keeps her entertained for ages, she loves it! 07 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but good The toys were of good standard & the baby enjoyed playing with them 26 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Bought this for my 5mth old grandson so we would have a few toys when he comes to visit, he absolutely loves them, worth every penny and more, good quality, lots of variety. 12 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of toys This is one of the best lots of toys I have bought. My daughter loves all of them 06 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Its nice for my baby...bt i think its nt from birth item...probably its after 3months..ny way its nice...i like it. 12 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Ten great toys, good value for money 29 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase very good for the price. wee one's love them. 03 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent selection of toys I bought this selection of toys for my 12mth grandson who was staying with me for a couple of weeks. As he was only at the sitting and laying stage, they were ideal. He was soon trying to follow the balls round the floor by rolling around and pushing himself along on his back. Star, crocodile and duck were his bath time toys. The rattles/keys were ideal for attaching to his car seat or buggie for manipulating and for gnawing on (yes, he was teething again!). The toys are excellect value for money and extended my small supply of baby toys. 24 January 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal 1st present Great as a set of toys for a new baby up to about 6 months old. 20 January 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality Nice bright colours and good quality. 18 January 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money My baby loves these items they are very good value for money and would make a great gift. 23 November 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok look sturdy, but thought the toys would be larger and more interesting. alright for the price. 10 November 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all This little box of tricks has something for all. Our little granddaughter loves the spinning globes and the spinning teething rattle. Great to ring the changes so little one has no time to get bored. 12 October 2010
  • 2015-08-29T06:52:20.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.