Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourages little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.
  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.5 5 114 133
great value for money 15 January 2013
fab my daughter is loving the different toys 15 January 2013
GOOD I GOT THIS ITEM FOR MY 3rd GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER SHE LOVES ALL THE DIFFERENT SHAPES 13 November 2012
Endless play Great for a young baby. A good variety of shapes, noises and colours, providing a lot of entertainment and occupation. Just right. 31 October 2012
Great Value As my daughter is still young she doesnt need too many toys so this product filled all her needs, with bright colours and different textures. Another great value product! 05 September 2012
Excellent buy Good quality, well made assortment of baby toys . Bought for my new grandson who is due in 7 weeks time. 23 August 2012
great value great value for money lots of great toys all in bright colours and easy for baby to hold 15 August 2012
best These toys are really worth buying, i bought it for my6 month old baby n she loves to play with these. 31 July 2012
Purchased 4 sets I?ve purchased 4 of these sets in total. One for my little boy who loved to play with all them and 3 as gifts for expectant friends. 25 July 2012
Brilliant What a great idea, lots of little toys in one box :) my daughter loves them 22 May 2012
Excellent value A lot of toys for your money - great value 09 May 2012
i brought this set for a friend for her baby shower. She told me she didnt have any toys so i thought this set was perfect for her. She and her husband loved it. good buy. 27 March 2012
Beanstalk Baby 10 piece set My 6 month old daughter loves this set of toys/rattles, theres variety that she never gets bored of! Definately her best xmas present!!! 14 January 2012
Not great I wasn't very impressed with this product. The toys are extremely basic in every sense, e.g. visually, physically and in terms of what they do. On the other hand I suppose babies wouldn't really know the difference! And at least the price is good. 11 January 2012
Good price My baby boy and hubby loves it 30 November 2011
Excellent Three days after purchasing my grandson cut his first tooth. 22 November 2011
Worth It For The Price I brought this for my 4 month old son, as he's just started to grab things and be very interested in different objects this was a great buy! Theres also some toys to join him in the bath to. A bargin! 09 November 2011
Not very happy about this purchase. Too flimsy and are not very good rattlers. The bath items are ok. 17 October 2011
entertaining buy keeps my granddaughter amused 18 August 2011
Babies Rattles My Grand-daughter loved these rattles she can hold them nicely and they have plenty of colour on them 09 August 2011
  • 2015-07-02T13:16:41.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.