BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Purchase any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great This is really good. so many toys in one box your child will think they are being spoiltthe gift sets are really good for babies that need help with their development. 17 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby excellent Excellent value brilliant product 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great value for money ! Bought this as stocking filler for 9 month old. Great value for money . He loves them all ! 31 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Excellent - grandson loves them Bought for 5 month old grandson who loves these as there are lots of different items to keep him happy - most of the things (except the round balls) go straight to his mouth. Would recommend - good value for money as if bought individually would cost much more. 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby rattling these are excellent for my 6month grandson he loves the rattle they make and the few that dont make a noise he "chews" being plastic they are safe and easily washed. 10 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby chad valley This product is good for development 10 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby Rattles Good for little ones who are just crawling 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby good value for money if you are looking for a reasonably priced gift for a new baby this is ideal. with 10 assorted rattles and teethers. happy baby, happy parents and happy wallet! 03 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby perfect little gift lovely set of rattles & toys for a little baby. great variety ad great price too 19 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5áby great value Bought for my 14 week old son for Xmas. He's yet to properly play with any toys yet as he's still getting to grip with holding things. They seem fab for the price. Great selection. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Bought for my grandson as a stocking filler he is 8 months old and teething, so he loves this keeps him amused. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great little set Great little set for a baby's first toys. My son is 4 months and loves all the toys included. They rattle, very easy to hold with small hands, great for biting on and there is some for bath time playing. Well worth the money as some individual rattles can cost half the price but this one you get 10 different toys!! 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5áby nice wee gift set I bought two of these sets for 2013 Christmas presents for my granddaughter & my great nephew. I haven't opened up the boxes to have a look at the contents as I don't want to spoil the boxes as they're to be given as presents. I read all the reviews before purchasing these items & believe them to be perfect for my two wee babas. 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Was amazed how many toys for the money. They were of a good quality. Would probably say they were suitable from age about 3 months, rather than from birth. 05 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby This set is great value This product is excellent value, sturdy items for any child to play with, the 3 soft ones are ideal for bath times, the duck is especially cute with his bow tie, the rattles are ideal for little ones to hold on to and once they are moving around can chase after the rolling items 08 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good Choice My five month old enjoying these toys & specially the balls, nicely finished toys for babies! 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby execellent product price is good for this toy bundle, good product 12 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5áby toys I was very satisfied with the items I purchased from argos 09 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great item Great variety of sensory toys for babies, good quality 30 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great Item Brought this for my 3 month old Nephew, he loved it, very stimulating for him. 17 January 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T10:41:15.292-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.