Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful vivid playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.
  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.4 5 104 123
Great little set Great little set for a baby's first toys. My son is 4 months and loves all the toys included. They rattle, very easy to hold with small hands, great for biting on and there is some for bath time playing. Well worth the money as some individual rattles can cost half the price but this one you get 10 different toys!! 09 January 2014
nice wee gift set I bought two of these sets for 2013 Christmas presents for my granddaughter & my great nephew. I haven't opened up the boxes to have a look at the contents as I don't want to spoil the boxes as they're to be given as presents. I read all the reviews before purchasing these items & believe them to be perfect for my two wee babas. 05 November 2013
Was amazed how many toys for the money. They were of a good quality. Would probably say they were suitable from age about 3 months, rather than from birth. 05 November 2013
This set is great value This product is excellent value, sturdy items for any child to play with, the 3 soft ones are ideal for bath times, the duck is especially cute with his bow tie, the rattles are ideal for little ones to hold on to and once they are moving around can chase after the rolling items 08 October 2013
Good Choice My five month old enjoying these toys & specially the balls, nicely finished toys for babies! 06 September 2013
execellent product price is good for this toy bundle, good product 12 July 2013
toys I was very satisfied with the items I purchased from argos 09 May 2013
Great item Great variety of sensory toys for babies, good quality 30 April 2013
Great Item Brought this for my 3 month old Nephew, he loved it, very stimulating for him. 17 January 2013
Totally ideal for my 4 month grandson's little hands,he love's all the different shape and sounds of the rattle's,would recommend them to people for sure. 16 January 2013
great value for money 15 January 2013
fab my daughter is loving the different toys 15 January 2013
GOOD I GOT THIS ITEM FOR MY 3rd GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER SHE LOVES ALL THE DIFFERENT SHAPES 13 November 2012
Endless play Great for a young baby. A good variety of shapes, noises and colours, providing a lot of entertainment and occupation. Just right. 31 October 2012
Great Value As my daughter is still young she doesnt need too many toys so this product filled all her needs, with bright colours and different textures. Another great value product! 05 September 2012
Excellent buy Good quality, well made assortment of baby toys . Bought for my new grandson who is due in 7 weeks time. 23 August 2012
great value great value for money lots of great toys all in bright colours and easy for baby to hold 15 August 2012
best These toys are really worth buying, i bought it for my6 month old baby n she loves to play with these. 31 July 2012
Purchased 4 sets I?ve purchased 4 of these sets in total. One for my little boy who loved to play with all them and 3 as gifts for expectant friends. 25 July 2012
Brilliant What a great idea, lots of little toys in one box :) my daughter loves them 22 May 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

347/0572

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.