BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit ú624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of ú13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable ú624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Purchase any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5áby 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5áby this item has good features My little boy loves these... there are a good item to buy for any children.. to play with n do skills with them. Thanks 01 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Good product Good product 17 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great for babies development 17 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Fab for nephew. I was struggling for something for my 3month old nephew to play with. Everyone said they were buying him clothes for Xmas. He loves the bath so I both him these, but gave him them early when we were looking after him for a night. He didn't want to get out of the bath, and when he did he wanted to take them with him. They float and spin on the water. Really entertains him, he loves the when they spin round! Thumbs up for the price too! :) 17 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Great value! 22 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great toys Great box of simple baby toys. Good quality and great for any age baby 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby It's very good for children My daughter loves them :D 14 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This set has definitely kept my nephew amused and he's only 5 month's it has everything you need to keep the little ones occupied so much so that we got him another set for in his own home 13 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby It great for young babys I think this product is great for young baby to play and learn 07 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Great price Great price for the selection of toys. 19 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby excellent value toys Highly recommended. Great value for money 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Bought as gift Bought as gift, excellent value for money! 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Brought these for my new born very happy with them 12 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby great gift for babies This gift set was much appreciated by my 8 month old twin grand-daughters. Great for teething although balls were a bit difficult to hold onto. They have hours of fun and great to have a variety. Good value. 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lovely Set This is a lovely set that definitely keeps my baby amused for ages. 11 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5áby Decent Decent product should really come with more toys but it's really nice 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Lovely set of toys very happy with them 05 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby This product has great featuresc Great value for money 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5áby Good basic set Although quite plastic and cheap seeming they have proved robust and withstood being dropped on stone floors. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5áby Baby very happy playing with. Very good product and baby really happy. 17 April 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:36:04.160-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.