Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.

 347/0572
Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage little ones to learn new colours, shapes, animals and sounds with this cheerful playset which includes ten fun and curious accessories to help develop early motor skills.

  • Includes 1 bear rattle, 1 starfish, 1 set of vehicle keys, 1 cage rattle, 1 spinning bear, 3 educational bubbles, 1 duck and 1 crocodile.
  • For ages 3 months and over.

WARNING(S):

  • EAN: 3470572.

Additional Information

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Adult supervision is required at all times.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £15. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

2)  Buy 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 15th January 2016

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley Baby 10 Piece Gift Set. 4.4 5 121 140
Lovely Set This is a lovely set that definitely keeps my baby amused for ages. 11 August 2015
Decent Decent product should really come with more toys but it's really nice 28 July 2015
Lovely set of toys very happy with them 05 June 2015
This product has great featuresc Great value for money 21 April 2015
Good basic set Although quite plastic and cheap seeming they have proved robust and withstood being dropped on stone floors. 21 April 2015
Baby very happy playing with. Very good product and baby really happy. 17 April 2015
Great This is really good. so many toys in one box your child will think they are being spoiltthe gift sets are really good for babies that need help with their development. 17 March 2015
excellent Excellent value brilliant product 06 January 2015
Great value for money ! Bought this as stocking filler for 9 month old. Great value for money . He loves them all ! 31 December 2014
Excellent - grandson loves them Bought for 5 month old grandson who loves these as there are lots of different items to keep him happy - most of the things (except the round balls) go straight to his mouth. Would recommend - good value for money as if bought individually would cost much more. 02 December 2014
rattling these are excellent for my 6month grandson he loves the rattle they make and the few that dont make a noise he "chews" being plastic they are safe and easily washed. 10 November 2014
chad valley This product is good for development 10 November 2014
Rattles Good for little ones who are just crawling 12 August 2014
good value for money if you are looking for a reasonably priced gift for a new baby this is ideal. with 10 assorted rattles and teethers. happy baby, happy parents and happy wallet! 03 July 2014
perfect little gift lovely set of rattles & toys for a little baby. great variety ad great price too 19 March 2014
great value Bought for my 14 week old son for Xmas. He's yet to properly play with any toys yet as he's still getting to grip with holding things. They seem fab for the price. Great selection. 10 January 2014
Great Bought for my grandson as a stocking filler he is 8 months old and teething, so he loves this keeps him amused. 10 January 2014
Great little set Great little set for a baby's first toys. My son is 4 months and loves all the toys included. They rattle, very easy to hold with small hands, great for biting on and there is some for bath time playing. Well worth the money as some individual rattles can cost half the price but this one you get 10 different toys!! 09 January 2014
nice wee gift set I bought two of these sets for 2013 Christmas presents for my granddaughter & my great nephew. I haven't opened up the boxes to have a look at the contents as I don't want to spoil the boxes as they're to be given as presents. I read all the reviews before purchasing these items & believe them to be perfect for my two wee babas. 05 November 2013
Was amazed how many toys for the money. They were of a good quality. Would probably say they were suitable from age about 3 months, rather than from birth. 05 November 2013
  • 2015-08-30T06:21:14.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3470572, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.