Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.

 345/2772
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

Compact by name, compact by nature, it tucks neatly into the smallest of outside spaces, whilst still delivering big flavours!

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H88, W53, D51cm.
  • Diameter 54cm.
  • Size of cooking area 46 x 46cm.
  • Vinyl cover, 3kg charcoal, 2 piece tool set.
  • Weight 9.07kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 077924002328.

Additional Information

BBQ safety

WARNING: Danger of carbon monoxide poisoning - never light this product or let it smoulder or cool down in confined spaces.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy selected BBQ and get 10% off selected BBQ charcoal or briquettes. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
345/2772
£79.99
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £90.78 Choose products

2)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
+
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
345/2772
£79.99
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
+ 3 special offers
= from £89.98

3)  Buy a selected BBQ and get 25% off the heavy duty medium BBQ cover. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (241)
+
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
345/2772
£79.99
Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set.
+ 3 special offers
= from £91.23

Customer reviews and ratings

Weber 47cm Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set. 4.9 5 46 46
Best BBQ yet Having tried numerous BBQ's, this is the best yet. 23 July 2013
The Key to a great BBQ! When my old gas BBQ bit the dust I decided it was time to go back to REAL barbequeing! Having heard a lot about Weber I shopped around. The Argos deal won hands down. 30 minutes later it was being unpacked and assembled. The overall quality of the construction and the materials used to make this BBQ are the best I have experienced. It is a quality BBQ at a quality price. Oh yes, nearly forgot it cooks great as well, easy to use and very easy to clean 19 July 2013
Good Simple and easy to use, clean and very light to carry. It is sturdy.The 3 items of charcoal bag, vinyl cover and tong set included in the price are great! Good for about 4 people. My first barbecue after reading a lot of reviews on Weber and other barbecues and I am not disappointed. 17 July 2013
Now we're cooking Reserved one on line and went to pick it up thinking all I was getting was the BBQ...so was over the moon to find out it was a wow deal with the briquettes,cover and tools all in one... 17 July 2013
Amazing product, amazing value This is a blinding deal - almost half the price of most other places when you add up the cost of the bits included (cover, tools, charcoal.) Having had fingers (and food) burnt by buying cheap BBQs in the past, this one is bliss - cooks food beautifully, (no charring!) copes easily with 6 people. We invested in a Weber rapid chimney starter which is also worth every penny for ease of getting things started. Very happy. 17 July 2013
Great bbq We just love this bbq - it feels sturdy and it's just the right size so as not to take over the garden. The tools are great too - big and sturdy. The only negative thing worth noting is that the charcoal that comes with it is a pain to get lit without Weber's snazzy starter machine, which is sold separately. We've ended up abandoning the good charcoal and buying some cheap easy-light stuff instead. But overall, a great purchase. 17 July 2013
Excellent product At last a barecue that is built to last - excellent product at an excellent price 16 July 2013
Great barbecue plus accessories Once again Argos has proved how competitive they are offering this great quality barbecue plus accessories for an excellent price.The product was fairly easy to put together and getting the cover, tools and a bag of charcoal was a bonus. I would suggest purchasing a Weber starter chimney which gets the charcoal up to temperature a lot quicker without the aid of lighter fluid. 09 July 2013
Weber 47CM Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set What a great item at a fantastic price, well chuffed with it. Weber rules ok! 21 June 2013
Excellent Choice We decided we were fed up with cheap, tinny BBQ's and after careful research we opted for this make and model. What an excellent choice it was. The BBQ was very easy to assemble, adequate in size for up to four people...stretching to six and we can keep it outside, inside its cover, as the metal is of quality. I highly recommend this item. 18 June 2013
Great little bbq This is a very good quality bbq - worth the money, good quality tools and cover that came with it too. 06 June 2013
Great BBQ Excellent value at the price especially as we got the cover and the tools included. Now I just need a full summer! 05 June 2013
excellent price around A 10/10 purchase easy to put together looks great & the extra gifts....cover & tools plus charcoal were an added bonus. 20 pounds cheaper than B&Q. 05 June 2013
Excellent practical bbq Really pleased with this. It's sturdy but lightweight and the cover, tools and fuel make it extra special because you can start to use it straightaway. 04 June 2013
Fantastic BBQ Very easy to assemble (even for my husband who doesn't read instructions!!), and excellent quality, very sturdy. It came with a cover, cooking tools, which are also of excellent quality and a bag of coal. Well worth the money...would definately recommend. 04 June 2013
You get what you pay for. Good quality BBQ. Good value too as it came with cover and tools. Same price as elsewhere but they didn't come with extras. Thick gauge steel and sturdy construction. Good for direct, indirect and smoking. Good waterproof cover included too. 28 May 2013
Sturdy item Very sturdy and good quality. Relatively easy to put together. Haven't used it yet because of weather. Bag of charcoal and tools was a bonus 14 May 2013
Present Bought this as a present and my son was very pleased with it, especially as it came with tools and a cover as part of the deal. 09 May 2013
Top quality BBQ Brilliant BBQ, really good quality, excellent value for money. This is the first Weber BBQ i've had and i would go to anything else now. The quality is so much better than other brands. Very easy to clean also. The compact has more than enough room to cook burgers and sausages for 8-10 people. With the cover and tools and starter bag of charcoal, Argos price was by far the cheapest too. 08 May 2013
Cooking ! Not too difficult to assemble. Really liked the tools, the cover and the charcoal was ok too. Really good value. Ihave seen the same barbeque elsewhere £8 dearer and without the extra bits.Also it cooks a mean steak. I love it 08 May 2013
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

What is included in the price?

1 year, 7 months ago
The photos show a pack of charcoal, a 2 piece accessories and cover for the BBQ. Are these all included in the price?
Customer avatar
by
Catherine
Location: BS6 7NT
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the Weber 47CM Compact Charcoal Kettle BBQ Set includes a vinyl cover, 3kg charcoal and 2 piece toolset.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/2772

Cash price £79.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.