Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.

 345/2576
was £44.99 £24.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20.00
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Built with a large cooking area this square smoker barbecue is great if you want to cook for your family in the warm summer days. Featuring a wire rack to keep condiments and utensils as well as a lid with a vent if you want to smoke your food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H81.5, W61, D55cm.
  • Size of cooking area 47 x 50cm.
  • Weight 9.2kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3452576 has previously been on sale at 29.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ. 4.3 5 105 113
Great value Barbie Sizable and very well priced summer barbeque. A little tricky to assemble at times and the instructions weren't as clear as could have been but the finished product was worth it. I would recommend this product. 19 June 2013
I've named her Bernadette. She is magnificent 19 June 2013
My experience Bought it for a BBQ party for 10 people in a discounted price. I have to say it perfectly handled the job. Good price, great size and the design is also great. It doesn't have the feeling that any other cheap BBQ has. Strongly recommend this! 19 June 2013
Very good well worth it Argos were very efficient and thorough and the website wasn't complicated like most. The quality of tha BBQ that we reserved and picked up was amazing for a affordable price. Thanks again to argos. 19 June 2013
great value for money Great b-b-q. Was a bit time consuming to put to together but worth the effort. Cooking area is very large, more than enough space for cooking a large amount of food. On the minus side, paint on lid has started to bubble. Wire rack has very wide spaces between the metal rungs, so smaller food falls through onto the flame. 18 June 2013
Great BBQ Good value and great size for family. Only one grill position but pleased with results so far! Took half hour to put together, some fiddly bits. 18 June 2013
Best Purchase Ever I bought it for my daughter. She is so pleased. The whole family is very happy.... 18 June 2013
coolbeans easy to assemble,and back before the war broke out I was a saucier in San Antone. I was able to collar up some of them greens, yeah, some crawfish out the paddy, yo'! Ha! I'm makin' some crabapples for dessert now, yo! Ho yeah, ha! 18 June 2013
Very good value,large bbq 18 June 2013
Very Happy Customer Easy to assemble. Took about 20-30 minutes. Instructions not the best. Used straight away, catered for 20 people easily and was very easy to clean. 18 June 2013
Poor quality Had to return to store lid damaged, checked another 3 in store and they had damaged lids so got a refund 18 June 2013
Good value buy Really surprised with the quality given the price, much better than a more expensive one we bought last year! Solid and steady, good size cooking surface, only minute detail I would change would be better support for rack-but that is so very minor. 18 June 2013
BBQ !! 100% PERFECT & SO EFFECTIVE TO USE! FOOD TASTES GREAT, BUY IT! 18 June 2013
very good purchase bought this very spur of the moment after checking the argos reviews for it. very happy with the purchase, very spacious, although slightly tricky to put together, worked a treat for what we wanted. would definitely recommend, also very reasonably priced 18 June 2013
A good buy Bought for a family bbq 6 of us , easy to make good size , great price , easy to store as square , 10/10 18 June 2013
good value purchase already used it twice its great and easy to fix the pieces 18 June 2013
Good value for money at reduced price Haven't used it yet as purchased for family gathering but looks fine. Took a while to put together but seems quite robust 16 June 2013
I haven't tried it out as yet, bt happy with the size n product so far. It didn't take my partner long to build up.. Can't wait to try it out 11 June 2013
GREAT VALUE GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY 11 June 2013
smart good looking product, i am very plesed with it 11 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ. 345/2576

Cash price £24.99 Please note item 3452576 has previously been on sale at 29.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.