Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.

 345/2576
was £44.99 £39.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £5.00 3 Special Offers
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Built with a large cooking area this square smoker barbecue is great if you want to cook for your family in the warm summer days. Featuring a wire rack to keep condiments and utensils as well as a lid with a vent if you want to smoke your food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H81.5, W61, D55cm.
  • Size of cooking area 47 x 50cm.
  • Weight 9.2kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3452576 has previously been on sale at 29.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (85)
+
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
345/2576
£39.99 Was £44.99 Save £5.00
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
 (146)
+ 3 special offers
= from £49.98

2)  Recieve 25% off a Kettle BBQ Cover when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Kettle BBQ Cover.
345/0705
£11.99
Kettle BBQ Cover.
 (72)
+
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
345/2576
£39.99 Was £44.99 Save £5.00
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
 (146)
+ 3 special offers
= from £48.98

3)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
345/2576
£39.99 Was £44.99 Save £5.00
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
 (146)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £50.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ. 4.3 5 138 146
A good size BBQ that holds a lot of food. Although I found it hard to put together I would still recommend it due to its size.I could have done with an extra pair of hands to tighten the nuts/screws when attaching the lid and better tools would have helped. Glad I purchased it at the sale price, I don't think I would have paid the full price. 01 July 2014
great family B B Q used once but sure will get lots more use this summer, perfect size for an average sized family, the tip in instructions about lining base with foil was very useful 01 July 2014
Rubbish, poor quality material which dosent hold the heat very well. Paint melted off from top lid after first BBQ 01 July 2014
Delighted! We have used this barbecue a lot and are really pleased with it. If you are in doubt about buying it...think no longer and buy it. It represents great value for money and we love the lid and shelf. Wheels work well. 01 July 2014
Functional & neat barbeque I'm very happy with this purchase. It was easy to assemble and although it looks quite compact it is big enough for our family bbqs (6 adults). It is as easy to clean as any bbq can be and is stable in use. Happily we have had the weather to enjoy it & getting it in the sale just adds to the pleasure. Would definitely recommend this bbq. 01 July 2014
Nice piece of kit Just got rid of our gas barbecue,which, collected grease like nothing else and wasn't easy to clean. Looked at loads of charcoal units......some more expensive than gas and quite elaborate in construction. Decided on this one because of price and simplicity......no more thirty plus quids worth of gas bottle etc., proving a very good buy. 01 July 2014
Square BBQ We bought this BBQ when it was on sale at half price. It assembles quite easily within 10 minutes and is a reasonable size. We used it the same day and found it to be more than adequate in size and easy to use. Once the cooking had finished I closed the lid and left it to cool safe in the knowledge the wind was not likely to blow any sparks or hot ash anywhere and possibly cause a fire. Overall, very pleased at sale price. Would I be so pleased at full price? Mmmm, not so sure. 01 July 2014
BBQ is good product BBQis good product for the price. Easy to assemble , easy to clean. Lots of room on the Grill used for a family BBQ including five grandchildren and easy enough room for everything, look forward to gertting plenty of use over the summer. 24 June 2014
bbq a ggod buy for a top quality,well made bbq 24 June 2014
Great buy Easy to build and easy to use.. What more could you ask for?? Great barbie! 10 June 2014
Very good for the price The bbq is perfect for a good size family gathering. 03 June 2014
Good fir the money Great to use, big cooking area & hinged lid good to keep seagulls off & food hot. A bit tricky to put the hinged lid on. Cheap & cheerful, does the job. 01 June 2014
Square smoker Charcoal BBQ Great product, great size, excellent for the family barbecue!!! I would recommend it to all who loves barbecue and looking for a not expensive smoker!!! 5 stars!!! 27 May 2014
smoking but not sizzling with no height adjustment the rack for the charcoal needs raising. the charcoal needs to go on a tray and I am having real problems getting that sizzling heat out of it. 15 May 2014
Square Charcoal BBQ Purchase was very reasonable indeed and complete with a cover as well which made it very attractive. Have only used it twice so far and on both occasions had very little problem. Basically one must make sure that you control both the air vents which obviously either accelerate or dampen the coals. I can recommend this purchase to anyone. 09 May 2014
This product is a good starter BBQ I have named her Barbra. She has served me well. A good starter BBQ. I would suggest getting a circular one as you waste a lot more charcoal as you need to spread it out more with the square size. 07 May 2014
Great BBQ I love this BBQ, although I'm not an expert BBQ'er and I've lost quite a few bangers through the gaps in the grill. other than that its tip top for the money. Having the lid is great as I occasionally forget to put it away when it rains and the lid keeps it safe. 07 May 2014
Easy to build! Great BBQ for the family. I was worried it wasn't going to be big enough,but once built it was bigger than I'd expected. Got it at a great price too. 07 May 2014
The best Very spacious and is the same as my old one. Much better then the round ones. Cannot put skewers on round ones. Square is the best. 06 May 2014
value for money bbq, good size dimensions and easy to assemble ...took me 37minutes 06 May 2014
  • 2015-05-26T09:51:52.415-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.