Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.

 345/2576
was £39.99 £29.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 1 Special Offer
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Built with a large cooking area this square smoker barbecue is great if you want to cook for your family in the warm summer days. Featuring a wire rack to keep condiments and utensils as well as a lid with a vent if you want to smoke your food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H81.5, W61, D55cm.
  • Size of cooking area 47 x 50cm.
  • Weight 9.2kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half Price Bar Be Quick 6kg charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 1st September 2015.

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
345/1230
£11.99
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
 (91)
+
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
345/2576
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
 (176)
+ 1 special offer
= from £35.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by square with large cooking area Good little barbecue.To be honest it was quite difficult to assemble as the instructions are pretty useless.(pictures to small to identify what part went where)having said that...I knew what to expect by reading other reviews before I purchased it,so no shocks when it took me over an hour to put together. I have since used it and am pleased at its price and the relatively large cooking surface and sturdiness of this little barbecue.So...if your in no rush to use it,I would recommend. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a brilliant size,very good value We found this item very easy to use and clean 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BBQ - great value A bit fiddly to put together but not too bad. Great size and easy to clean. Would recommend for the price. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SQUARE SMOKER CHARCOAL BBQ very easy to put together,sturdy bbq and a lot bigger than expected very pleased. And good value for money,easy to move,buy one you won't be disappointed. 08 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product to purchase Satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product so easy to use. Was very happy with my purchase of the BBQ it was easy for the assembly and the food tasted great 10 out 10 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Square Smokey Charcoal Barbecue Very pleased with my purchase 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent bbq Excellent BBQ perfect for parties or just for two. All parts were there and even extra screws. It is quite fiddly to put together and did take two of us to attach the lid. Very sterdy and overall a lovely BBQ. Smoker great. Would certainly recommend. 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for the small barbecue My larger barbecue was away being repaired, picked this up from Argos as an urgent replacement for a basic barbecue for 7, it lit incredibly well and ready to cook far sooner than I had expected. Would definitely recommend. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Square smoker charcoal barbecue Fantastic barbecue.im very pleased with it.found lots of space to cook and would definately recommend to friends and family. 05 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by practical I brought this product instead of the oil barrel design , good size grill, not bad design had some gripes with the instruction s at times unclear looked at picture of actual BBQ, bits of the welding not great like on handles for the grill the supports across them popped off, and the caps to the bolts but still a good product tidy away nicely 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good large bbq quick delivery, looks solid after assembly, good quality of components. it is quite a large bbq. 22 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Product Versatile because it can be a smoker and a BBQ. It took two of us 90 mins to assemble- but we got there. Great size- we used it for 2 so far but plenty large enough for more people. We lined it with heavy duty foil, as suggested, and put foil on tray that charcoal sits on. I have 2 suggestions- would be so much better if had a second higher shelf to put cooked food on to keep warm, and clearer instructions regarding lid up/down. Lid vent open/closed when using smoker/bbq. 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good item we did find the perfect missing piece to complete our garden! 16 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This BBQ was much larger than I thought. This enabled me to prepare food for the whole family in one go. Only down side was there is no upper shelf to keep food warm when cooked 09 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BBQ got it half price so really pleased with it 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBQ Heaven This is a super BBQ and cooks food very well. 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I would recommend to a friend 19 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money !! 19 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged I will be returning this product, because it is full of dents and broken parts. Very disappointed. 19 August 2014
  • 2015-08-27T07:09:46.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you lower the grill either up or down?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gupp
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ does not have an adjustable height.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T06:48:25.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-27T06:48:25.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.