Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.

 345/2576
was £39.99 £29.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25% 1 Special Offer
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Built with a large cooking area this square smoker barbecue is great if you want to cook for your family in the warm summer days. Featuring a wire rack to keep condiments and utensils as well as a lid with a vent if you want to smoke your food.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H81.5, W61, D55cm.
  • Size of cooking area 47 x 50cm.
  • Weight 9.2kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half Price Bar Be Quick 6kg charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 1st September 2015.

Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
345/1230
£11.99
Bar-Be-Quick Instant Lighting BBQ Charcoal - 6kg.
 (91)
+
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
345/2576
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ.
 (176)
+ 1 special offer
= from £35.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for price At the end of the day you get what you pay for. Very good product for price. Good cooking area easy to clean. Not the sturdiest but ive used a lot less sturdy models. 18 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does the job but could be better My biggest problem with this BBQ isn't the cooking, it's the cleaning! To get the used charcoal out, the entire BBQ needs to be lifted up and the contents tipped out. This results in used charcoal going everywhere. 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ The BBQ was easy to assemble (especially if you read the instructions! I didn't get the wheels opposite the handle first time). We have had our first BBQ on it and it worked very well. I hadn't had one with a lid before and wondered how stable the lid would be but it is good and stays at the angle you put it. 12 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a large cooking area which allows you to cook quicker. 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for money This is a large BBQ which cooks really well. OK fiddly to put together but all self assembly bbq's are and this is no worse. I bought it for my grandsons first BBQ in his own house and he was chuffed. It does everything that a BBQ should do and does it well 11 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Simple & quick to assemble, petite & compact & worth every penny. 11 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with this product When the sun is shining the only thing I have in mind is BARBECUE, because of my new Square Smoker Charcoal BBQ from argos. I like my product, I also recommend this product to my friends and family. 06 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sturdy. As described Needs two people to assemble as hard to fit hood. Otherwise very good product. 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by topcat just the right size for what i needed. found the assembly a bit difficult when fitting the lid, for it needed 2 people, otherwise ok 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Very good value for money, weekend saver :) 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff! My son assembled the BBQ and seemed to be OK with it. We had a lovely BBQ after that. No issues! 27 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great barbecue for that price My family bought this barbecue for summer (obviously) and we searched up different barbecues from different store and then we came to this one. This from it's statistics seemed too short but when we bought it, it was a good high and it was big. We had a barbecue using it and it was simply good. No trouble was found and it was a good barbecue. ps It was useful that it was square 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great barbecue We are very pleased with this barbecue it's a good size for four people and pretty sturdy 21 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product easy for BBQ The product is easy to assemble and the BBQ is quick and economic 21 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Square smokey charcoal BQ Bought this when our other BQ fell apart, took a while to assemble as there are lots of bits, but it seems to be a nice sturdy BQ, and has an added bonus of having a lid so you are able to smoke your food for that lovely smokey taste.the BQ has wheels on the back so this makes it easy to manovore around the garden. Overall a nice size BQ for our family would recommend. 21 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooks really well even though there is only one level that the grill sits on. Grill fits in the dishwasher to clean it. it is a little bit wobbly but that might be how I built it. 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bbq Only used once so far but did a good job. Sizeable grill allows cooking of large amount of food. Lid means food can be kept warm. Value for money bbq. 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty darn good Bargain price, bit of a pain to assemble but cooks well and heats up pretty quick can't really fault it! 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Square charcoal BBQ Good value for money , pretty easy to put up if you follow the instructions takes about half an hour . Good cooking area , have used it twice already and it does what it says on the tin ! 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BBQ for the money. Good quality and well built for the money. Cooks the meet well and looks good too! 15 July 2015
  • 2015-08-27T07:09:46.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can you lower the grill either up or down?

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gupp
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ does not have an adjustable height.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-27T06:48:25.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-27T06:48:25.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3452576, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.