4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (145)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (255)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (145)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 141 145
Gas Burner Just got the gas burner, not to bad to set up, but the food cooks really quick and you can put loads on it, and the burner at the side is great, overall really love it. 23 July 2013
Lovely gas bbq Lovely looking bbq for the price, instructions was ok but the legs had the wrong lables on, which wasn't helpful. We have used it once so far and I found it very easy to use. It cooked the food very quickly. 23 July 2013
Excellent item very easy to put together This item was really easy to put together in less than a hour. Cooks really well. 23 July 2013
Does the job I found this easy to assemble, it took my daughter and I just over an hour. I was unable to attach the side burner electrode to anything though as it is too short to reach where the instructions say to attach it. This was the last step of the assembly instructions and I didn't want to take it all to bits and take it back to the shop so I guess I could light the side burner with a match. The rest of the BBQ works fine and it has been used a couple of times now. 23 July 2013
Bargain BBQ! This is a great buy we got in in the sale so a tenner off but would of paid £100 for it. The only down side to it its a little bit flimsy but what do you expect for a ton LOL! It good great and ewe are looking forward to having some family bbqs with it soon :-) 17 July 2013
Good product My husband put the BBQ together, he took his time and it all worked perfectly. We are not used to using a BBQ but after a couple of times having friends and family round we have it sorted and are very pleased with it. 17 July 2013
Easey to put together, good value, 16 July 2013
Great value I had been uming & arring about which to go for gas or coals! This little number from Argos came up trumps, we had a family BBQ this weekend and everyone arrived at different times, it was so easy to just relight and cook. It's a sturdy job, goes together easy, it's worth getting a little smoker tray to give that smokey flavour but appart from that its great value no need to spend a couple of hundred on one as this is just as good. 16 July 2013
Up and running BBQ same day Great BBQ just what we wanted, easy to assemble, cooks lovely and easy to store and move about 16 July 2013
Nice bit of kit, better than price suggests Will agree with other reviews, took a bit of time to put together but instructions were clear and not difficult, but to be honest quite enjoyed it, meccano set for men. As for the finished product, looks more expensive than it was, very pleased with it and surprised by the quality for the price. 10 July 2013
4 Burner Gas BBQ Took a wee while to build but cooks brill. We used it to replace an old 2 burner gas BBQ and what a difference. It holds enough food for a family and is very easy to control. Just need to get a cover for it now and hope the weather lasts. 09 July 2013
Great value Really pleased, excellent value for money. Heats really quickly and for the price a really solid piece of equipment. Would recommend. 09 July 2013
excellent After reading the reviews for loads of different Bbq I decided that this was the one for my Dad 60th. It is easy to make and easy to use. Cooks really nicely too. Would recommend 03 July 2013
Bbq Good value for money. 02 July 2013
Best at price Very easy to build, it worked 1st time, very sturdy, looking fwd to using it 02 July 2013
Great purchase Bought this BBQ for our garden mainly to entertain the family. Great BBQ cooks pretty quick the only downside was it took ages to put it all together, also found it burns food if all four burners are in use and the lid down ( should have read the manuel first). Also the drip pot overflows and the grease runs all over the patio. This is easy enough to wash away so yes this product is a good one it has made my family very happy. 19 June 2013
4 burner gas bbq with side burner best bbq ever had would recomend it. so easy to assenble just took 35 minutes 19 June 2013
Good value Good value went together easily in 2 hours, it proberly would have been a lot quicker but rain stopped play. Solid and does every thing you want at a good price. 18 June 2013
4 gas BBQ Easy to follow instructions and so easy to assemble. Great that all the bolts and nuts in easy to open case and marked clearly. Great value for price 11 June 2013
BBQ Works great very handy having 4 burners, cooks food ok however it cooks very fast , only down side is that you don't get the smokie taste. Overall very satisfied. Just need good weather now. 05 June 2013
  • 2015-04-18T09:27:41.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
(16 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Drip Tray

5 days ago
Can you please tell me if it comes with a drip tray
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Hull, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this BBQ does indeed have a drip tray.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

4 days ago
Answer: 
Yes it sure does :)
Customer avatar
by
Teedashark
Location: North Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 week ago
Parts go in dishwasher?
what are lava rocks and what is difference with this one not having any?
Customer avatar
by
sneakypetes2
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the porcelain cooking grill is suitable for a dishwasher.

Lava rocks are another way of cooking on BBQ's, coal, lava rocks, gas etc.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Spare Parts?

1 week, 3 days ago
Excellent BBQ bought last year, however I damaged the steel heat plates, do you know where I can buy replacement plates?
Customer avatar
by
Happy Customer
Location: West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that spare parts may be available for this BBQ via the following link - http://www.argosspares.co.uk/

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Keith
Location: Hertfordshire
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

The cooking grill is made of porcelain steel wire.
Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-18T09:11:33.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-18T09:11:33.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.