BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 4 Burner Gas BBQ with side burner is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. There's a side burner for cooking smaller dishes, while a chrome plated steel wire warming rack will keep your cooked food warm. The barbecue also has a black painted lid, a fire-bowl and a control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 25% off Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£17.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (337)
+ 1 special offer
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (224)
+ 2 special offers
= from £113.48

2)  ½ price Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (102)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (224)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good BBQ 30 mins to assemble and very easy to do. Great bbq for the price 29 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor cooking area very nice bbq but only cooks on a the back part and only 1 side rest doesnt cook very well at all 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBQ!! Raaaaa this BBQ is banging!! I've only used it once since I bought this BBQ and I must say I was very impressed. I felt like a king grilling them burgers! Although I did burn the wieners, but I still ate them. As my muma always told me, "Clean that plate otherwise you ain't going to bed tonight"... Yeah, tough childhood. 24 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BBQ Very good does the job. 24 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to put together by following instructions. Start up very easy, including side burner. Plenty of heat on low setting. Looks good too. One little criticism, the fat catcher is too small and carsed grease to contaminate my new paving.. I have attached one of my own which is much larger 24 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BBQ For The Price It took me a couple of hours to put together, but I was doing it on my own & I'm not the best at flat pack! Overall its a good BBQ for the price, lots of cooking area & feels solid. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value, great BBQ Bought to replace our old gas BBQ. It was easy to assemble (I did it by myself in about 90 mins), used it for the first time this weekend for BBQ for 10 people and it was great. Can't fault it for the price. Just what we wanted.... 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gas bbq Excellent product, took the full 3/4 hour to put together but worth it. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value ! This BBQ comes well packed for a DIY job which quite frankly for me was horrifying ! I don't do DIY!! However armed with a cuppa and a screwdriver it was really easy and the instructions were very easy to follow. Took me just about an hour. I loved the way the screws and bolts were blister packed so you didn't lose them . Great stuff - now have a fab BBQ for friends visiting and family days. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by converted Never thought i'd ever change from charcoal, but i have. Very nice well made BBQ, easy to clean and you're cooking within minutes of taking off the cover. Happy I finally went for a gas BBQ, and now we're eating before the sun has gone down. 08 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Only thing it doesn't have which my other gas barbie has is a temperature guage - but this is no big deal 02 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by controlable bbq excellent barbi, able to control heat down really low and cooks really fast on high setting, brilliant really,side burner is an added bonus, great for fried onions, mushrooms, anything really. 5 star, would highly recommend, about 30 minutes to build, 2 of us, but easy instructions and item board labelled is great. 01 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BBQ Quite a good BBQ, however he does cook more on the back than the front burners, but this is my first Gas BBQ so very pleased with it and Argos was the cheapest 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ Cooks food just right. Fairly easy to setup. Handy side burner for frying onions. The addional cooked rack also comes in handy for the "help yourself" vultures lol. If you buy one, you wont be disappointed. 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ Easy to assemble and easy to operate. I am very happy with this purchase 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4-burner gas BBQ with side burner A great product, easy to assemble and provides excellent end product. We have had burgers and sausages twice already and find the cleaning up afterwards a lot easiet with the slightly smaller grill than our old, more expensive, BBQ as it stands comfortably in the utility room sink. All in all, a great purchase. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super BBQ Took my time assembling it and was pleased how easy the instructions were to follow and how all the bits were kept separate. The only problem was the adapter for the gas which was different to the bottle supplied. This was easily overcome by buying a new adapter. Works well with plenty of cooking area. 27 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BBQ Works well, easy to put together. Nothing fancy, you seem to get what you pay for. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Excellent size cooking area. Great value for money. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bbq Fab bbq, easy to put together! Definitely recommend this to friends 27 May 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T07:06:38.396-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>
(23 Questions | 26 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
geoff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that butane and propane are two different types of gases, both of which can be used for a variety of devices such as BBQ's. However, this particular BBQ can only use propane gas.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i use a bbq pizza oven with this bbq?

6 months ago
Is the Argos Bakerstone BBQ Pizza Box suitable with this bbq?
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner is suitable for use with the Argos Bakerstone BBQ Pizza Box.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Butane Gas Bottle Connector

7 months ago
Hi there,

I purchased this BBQ at the weekend - the hose connector from the BBQ doesn't fit into the butane gas bottle I have; could you advise the part I need to purchase to get it up and running?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Claire
Location: Buckhurst Hill, Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked for you and you will need to get a regulator for the 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner to connect to your gas bottle. The size you require will depend of the type of propane gas bottle you have.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Regulator for Propane Patio Gas Bottle

7 months ago
There are different attachment mechanisms, which regulator attachment mechanism comes with this BBQ? ie is it a clip mechanism or a screw mechanism?
Customer avatar
by
Traveller
Location: Bangor, North Down, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ uses a clip mechanism regulator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:38.254-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-11 T06:55:38.257-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.