4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (92)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (198)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (294)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (198)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 193 198
So far so good! Took a little while to put together - at times the instructions are a little hard to follow but the package the screws and bolts came in is ingenious. When assembled looks pretty good and sturdy. Had a quick test of it and worked well...now need to see how it copes with 30 plus people! Very happy with it! 20 May 2014
BBQ Fab BBQ VERY PLEASED WITH IT 20 May 2014
Good Buy for the Price One of the cheapest 4 burner gas BBQ's around (we purchased this whilst on special offer). Very easy to put together, my partner and 13 year son put it together in about an hour - very clear instructions. A little bit flimsy when put together but having said that it does what it says and you can't grumble at the price! 20 May 2014
4 burner gas BBQ Found this BBQ easy to make up. It states that you need to use propane gas, which is incorrect ! You need patio propane gas. Still having problems with gas 17 May 2014
4 Gas burner bbq. nice bbq slight difficulty,lining gas knobs to main burners had to undue nuts to get it right, But now it works brill well pleased yours JD. 13 May 2014
Pleased with this item Bought item whilst at sale price, so well worth the money. As this bbq was at the lower end budgetwise, my expectations weren't great but its a good size, and with the warming shelf aswell, we've managed to cater for 6 adults and 6 kids with it. 13 May 2014
Good value Item This wasn't difficult to put together at all - The trick here is to follow the instructions step by step...I did it comfortably in about an hour and everything fitted okay. I have since used this twice and it works well, although I will probably add some lava rock just as a preference. Standing outside it will probably last me no more than 3-4 years and I'll have no complaints if it does. Recommended. 13 May 2014
Great Value. Easy to set up Very easy to put together with clear instructions and well labelled parts. Good size cooking area with well spaced out burners. Side burner is very useful for saucepan etc Drip tray is useless however but we just put an old baking tray at the bottom 13 May 2014
Good value Got this on sale and worth the discounted price. This is flame grilled rather than a proper BBQ as there are no lava rocks. Cooks well if a bit fierce, need to keep the food turning and the heat moderated.m 13 May 2014
Bargain, bigger than i thought it would be :) 07 May 2014
Great value for money The BBQ did take a while to put together but once it is done it is a great BBQ and very easy to use. Great value for money. 06 May 2014
Great BBQ Great BBQ the only thing I have to gripe about is the grease catching system. It is rather poor it does catch the grease but also deposits it on the bottom of the stand. 06 May 2014
Great Even Cooking This is a good 4 burner BBQ, and cooks very well, I would say one thing, I found it a lot easier to fit the cooking area first, don't tighten the bolts, its easier to line up the controls. A good sturdy BBQ and I would reccomend it. 06 May 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Excellent BBQ & not to tricky to assemble. 01 May 2014
Great BBQ, great price Sturdy, easy to put together. Awesome. 30 April 2014
excellent value for money Easy to build, works efficiently, really pleased. 29 April 2014
Good value BBQ Great value BBQ. Good large cooking area. Easy to assemble. Please note that the cooking shelves will not fit in a standard size dishwasher as it has one large shelf rather than 2 smaller ones so is awkward to wash in the sink. But other than that it's great for the money. 29 April 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Overall good product. I was only able to use it once due to the weather but pleased with the result. Cleaning is a nightmare, it could have done with a removeable try at the bottom. Also the I am not sure whether the flame is evenly distrubuted from he burner i kept noticing uneven flame. But on balance for the price i paid i would recommend the product. 29 April 2014
Very good 4 burner BBQ quick and easy to assemble very good product and price. 29 April 2014
Great value easy assembly Took me 2 hours to put together. ( i am female) Very straight forward instructions. Got a bit confused when connecting gas valve etc on side burner but got there in the end. Seems to be one area which gets hotter than the rest of grill but most bbcues are like this in my experience. Overall very happy and works fine. 24 April 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:16:48.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 Next >>>
(20 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Regulator for Propane Patio Gas Bottle

2 weeks, 2 days ago
There are different attachment mechanisms, which regulator attachment mechanism comes with this BBQ? ie is it a clip mechanism or a screw mechanism?
Customer avatar
by
Traveller
Location: Bangor, North Down, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ uses a clip mechanism regulator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Foxy
Location: Read, Burnley, Lancashire BB12, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The dimensions of the 4 Burner Gas BBQ excluding the side table and side burner are 74.1 cm (L) x 56.8 cm(W).

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
I would like to know the size of the product in its original packaging. I have a fairly small car so want to ensure I can pick it up from store if I choose that method of ordering.
Customer avatar
by
Michael
Location: Leicestershire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The packaged dimensions of the 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are, 74 cm x 50 cm x 42 cm, weighing 19 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Do the side trays fold down?

1 month, 4 weeks ago
Do the side trays fold down as i need to know for storage.
Customer avatar
by
bbq man
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The right hand side tray can be folded down, but the left tray is a burner, so cannot be folded down.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Only the right hand side tray will fold down, the other side is fixed in place as there are gas pipes going to the burner that cannot be moved.
Customer avatar
by
Happy User
Location: Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-04T09:16:39.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:16:39.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.