BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 4 Burner Gas BBQ with side burner is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. There's a side burner for cooking smaller dishes, while a chrome plated steel wire warming rack will keep your cooked food warm. The barbecue also has a black painted lid, a fire-bowl and a control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive 25% off Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£17.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (337)
+ 1 special offer
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (224)
+ 2 special offers
= from £113.48

2)  ½ price Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set with this BBQ. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (102)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (224)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by assemble issues to much work b4 u can use it + uses da most expensive o da gas bottles , that sed i'm happy nw its built & sorted 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Great BBQ, easy to build only down side is that it doesn't come with lava rocks so had to purchase those elsewhere 28 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BBQ Took a couple of hours to assemble, however is a great BBQ for the price 28 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A well made & designed Gas BBQ All in good working order. Does the job. Side lighter burner ignition switch does not work but I can live with this. 26 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks cheap.. Reserved this barbeque but as luck would have it there was one on the shop floor by the tills..phew..did NOT buy as it looked cheap..and was def not a sturdy design...leaning too one side when I moved it..rivets and screws showing and def not worth the money. Avoid. 24 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Sent with one wrong bolt, a bit fiddly to put together but brought for a sale price , cooks well, 22 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless piece of tin I expected a flimsy stand for this price point, but the thing doesn't even cook. Front 6 inches of the grill doesn't even get hot you can touch it even when the BBQ is on. Either flares up or is cold - no in between. Used it once and took it back not fit for purpose. 22 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by assembly make sure you free the gas hose from the plastic tie first otherwise it will be trapped behind the inlet pipes . you will need a new regulator for calor gas propane bottles,the one supplied will not fit. 22 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Brought this on a whim, needed a gas bbq for the weekend, saw this and bought it. Assembly was very easy, so long as you pay attention to the details. Really good sized cooking area, and very simple to use. Fat trap underneath is seriously undersized and started overflowing quicly (just put a larger container underneath). All round good bbq. Recomended. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity itself As a first time BBQer I found it so easy to assemble and opperate 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Burner Gas BBQ Ordered the BBQ and picked it up from the local store. Not surprisingly , the box was large and suggest it's easier for 2 people to carry. Assembly was quite straight forward and took less than 60 minutes to complete. While not all of the instructions are exactly in 'lay-man's' terms , a bit of common sense applied and all fitted together #step 14 , hooking the venturi clip#. Once complete , the unit looks the part and is quite stable. Not had the chance to use it yet , but so far so good. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to build easy to use Great for BBQ in a small space easy to clean 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot bbq Great family bbq perfect for the garden ,quick & easy to use , instrution book needs a bit of looking at especially for a beginner , but once up does a great job easy to move around too . 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBQ Fantastic from start to finish, ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, well packaged & so easy to assemble we love our BBQ. Thanks Argos. 14 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the sale price. Easy to build good sturdy BBQ once built. Not used yet but for our love of outdoor cooking the layout is good. Light and easy to move about ( in and out of shed) however would have resented paying the full price for it ! 11 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Take care , check Assembly Booklet Please check your assembly book before you leave the store as my book had duplicate pages and pages 17/18/19 did not exist and this is a crucial part of the assembly and you may try to plod along . i am taking my booklet back and will ask for another or they can have the BBQ back 07 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bbq Very good design and easy assembly 07 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bbq Looks the part. Great price in the sale. Waiting for bbq weather so not used it yet 31 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gas BBQ 4 burner home assembly Already used twice this BBQ was straight forward to assemble (40 mins) and seems up to the task of feeding my family of four. The main cooking area get shot quickly and is fairly easy to clean, I like the lid that keeps the heat in and cooks food quicker and the raised rack where you can put the bits of meat that get cooked first to keep hot and not burn. Overall a great product for the price and well worth looking at if you're in the market for a new Barbee! 26 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value four burner bbq The instruction manual was easy to follow and I had no dramas with the assembly. My only concern is that there is no sideways support so I can see it becoming unstable sideways in the future. Give yourself an hour ish before cooking to burn the paint off before putting any food on. All in all I am quite pleased, however I have only used it once so far. The oil/fat catcher is also not quite large enough so put something underneath this if you dont want fat on the floor!!! 24 March 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:54:10.116-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>
(23 Questions | 26 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
geoff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that butane and propane are two different types of gases, both of which can be used for a variety of devices such as BBQ's. However, this particular BBQ can only use propane gas.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can i use a bbq pizza oven with this bbq?

6 months ago
Is the Argos Bakerstone BBQ Pizza Box suitable with this bbq?
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner is suitable for use with the Argos Bakerstone BBQ Pizza Box.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Butane Gas Bottle Connector

6 months ago
Hi there,

I purchased this BBQ at the weekend - the hose connector from the BBQ doesn't fit into the butane gas bottle I have; could you advise the part I need to purchase to get it up and running?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Claire
Location: Buckhurst Hill, Essex, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked for you and you will need to get a regulator for the 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner to connect to your gas bottle. The size you require will depend of the type of propane gas bottle you have.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Regulator for Propane Patio Gas Bottle

7 months ago
There are different attachment mechanisms, which regulator attachment mechanism comes with this BBQ? ie is it a clip mechanism or a screw mechanism?
Customer avatar
by
Traveller
Location: Bangor, North Down, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ uses a clip mechanism regulator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T08:50:57.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-07 T08:50:57.834-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.