• WOW - one of our very best deals

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.
  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (93)
+ 1 special offer
= from £107.48

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 127 131
Design fault We noticed a gap between the side burner and the bbq leg. We screwed it together anyway, and low and behold the bit that is soldered broke off. Returned and got a new one. This one was the same. We didn't want to return it again and then have to look for another one, so we used 2 thick washers which we put on the screw to bridge the gap. Then it was all fine. How this fault passed factory tests I do not know. I suggest that Argos attempt to put one together and then rectify the fault. 04 April 2014
Pleased with it The only flaw to this and most likely gas BBQs in general is you have really good heat directly above the burners but cold spots towards the edges of the cooking grill. Rendering a percentage of the grill fairly useless. I purchased some ceramic briquettes and a cooking grill to fit underneath the main grill. Covered the whole area so the heat is retained and it heats up the briquettes. I pre heat it with the lid closed for 10 minutes. Saves gas and gives a more uniform heat across the grill. 02 April 2014
4+side burner what great value Very good value for the facilities of 4 full burners and side burner not a heavy weight but not heavy weight pricing !! 01 April 2014
Great size and price Great BBQ to cook for a family and have leftovers ! The equivalent size was much more expensive elsewhere. 25 March 2014
Great item Assembly is easy took half hour very strong brilliant B B Q 25 March 2014
Good value for money The BBQ was relatively easy to assemble but took slightly longer than the suggested time (1 person assembly). Overall, a good BBQ although haven't used it yet owing to the weather. Good value for money compared to similar models seen at Garden Centres. Our previous gas BBQ served us well for many years, and I trust this one will too. 25 March 2014
great bbq Easy to assemble. Clear instructions. Large cooking area. Good size heating rack. Sturdy construction for the sale price. 18 March 2014
4 burner gas BBQ 4 burners ok. Side burner has no collar to cover nipple. Manager at Argos looked in another box, exactly the same. Does not look safe, as the gas can escape. The fat round container at the back is small and very basic. 18 March 2014
4 Burner BBQ I ordered this item on line and it was delivered on my chosen day. The instructions were straightforward and I particularly liked the way that the screws and bolts were individually numbered and separated. Each part was also clearly identified making assembly easier than envisaged. At the end there were no screws/parts etc remaining. The BBQ is sturdy and looks great when assembled. Plenty of space for cooking. Looking forward to using it this summer. 12 March 2014
Fantastic BBQ! It took me about an hour to assemble the BBQ but only because I followed the VERY CLEAR instructions methodically. It's possibly the easiest thing I've ever assembled! All the holes were not only pre-drilled but were fitted with threaded bolts inside the frame so it was just a case of fitting the clearly packaged and labelled machine screws into the threaded holes - no self-tappers to cause awkward angles. Robust unit, good size, not too heavy. In operation, it was excellent! 100% recommended! 12 September 2013
Great product This BBQ is very good, and easy to assemble, having recently helped a family member to assemble their BBQ, this one was very easy. 03 September 2013
Excellent Value for Money We managed to assemble it within an hour. It didn't specify on the instructions if you needed Lava Rock so we didn't bother & it worked fine. Its a very good size & can take a lot of food at once. Its not as hot as the back due to the position of the burners. The oil drip pot didn't seem to catch all of the oil, but I chose to cover the bottom of the grill pan with tin foil which makes it easier for cleaning afterwards. All in all a good BBQ, excellent size & easy to use & control the heat. 23 August 2013
good all round value for money our other bbq was over 10 yrs old and had been left outside, we just wanted a cheapish one to leave outside again, this was good value for the money, 4 burners, cooks well, does the job, just hope it lasts for the next 10 yrs. 20 August 2013
I purchased two BBQ's at the same time because I was looking for a house warming gift for a friend and a belated Christmas gift for my son and daughter in law. I liked the look of the bbq's, four burners plus a side burner wow, but what did it for me was the price. Just waiting for a break in the weather and a phone call or two, to try out the food cooked on the new bbq's 08 August 2013
Barbecue I'm not DIY savvy so it took me 2 hrs to put together but everything was well illustrated. You have to be patient the first time you light it so maybe buy a set of long matches. It's a great barbecue at a great price 07 August 2013
Generally good value Good value at the price paid when compared to similar items elsewhere. A little more advice on the type of Gas needed [Patio Gas] and where to get it would have been helpful. 31 July 2013
Very fast cooking After a very lengthy time putting this together (I am 68 and suffer with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome) The first thing I did, when it was erected, was check the ignition both on the side burner and the main burner, jackpot on both accounts. Looks nice, side burner cooked the onions perfect, everything on the main burners cooked very well, had to keep an eye on it though as it cooked faster than any other BBQ I have had, nothing got burnt, all was cooked through. 31 July 2013
smoking I bought this because it had good reviews. I wasn,t too impressed with it. I haven,t cleaned it yet after my first barbi. It all looks rather daunting. 30 July 2013
BBQ disaster Poor design took ages to put together then the rack fell off when you put the lid down , we took it back got a full refund. 30 July 2013
Value for money Good quality for the money Took 40 minutes to put together First meal roasted pork joint was brilliant, perfectly done with the lid down. Sausages etc when the lid is up need moving around to find the right place to cook evenly. Found burners hotter towards the back. Wouldn't expect anything different from a more expensive product. The carriage is a little flimsy when your moving the bbq. But fine once in place. 30 July 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.