• WOW - one of our very best deals

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (241)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (148)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (241)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£149.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (131)
+ 1 special offer
= from £159.73

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 127 131
Good value Item This wasn't difficult to put together at all - The trick here is to follow the instructions step by step...I did it comfortably in about an hour and everything fitted okay. I have since used this twice and it works well, although I will probably add some lava rock just as a preference. Standing outside it will probably last me no more than 3-4 years and I'll have no complaints if it does. Recommended. 13 May 2014
Great Value. Easy to set up Very easy to put together with clear instructions and well labelled parts. Good size cooking area with well spaced out burners. Side burner is very useful for saucepan etc Drip tray is useless however but we just put an old baking tray at the bottom 13 May 2014
Good value Got this on sale and worth the discounted price. This is flame grilled rather than a proper BBQ as there are no lava rocks. Cooks well if a bit fierce, need to keep the food turning and the heat moderated.m 13 May 2014
Bargain, bigger than i thought it would be :) 07 May 2014
Great value for money The BBQ did take a while to put together but once it is done it is a great BBQ and very easy to use. Great value for money. 06 May 2014
Great BBQ Great BBQ the only thing I have to gripe about is the grease catching system. It is rather poor it does catch the grease but also deposits it on the bottom of the stand. 06 May 2014
Great Even Cooking This is a good 4 burner BBQ, and cooks very well, I would say one thing, I found it a lot easier to fit the cooking area first, don't tighten the bolts, its easier to line up the controls. A good sturdy BBQ and I would reccomend it. 06 May 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Excellent BBQ & not to tricky to assemble. 01 May 2014
Great BBQ, great price Sturdy, easy to put together. Awesome. 30 April 2014
excellent value for money Easy to build, works efficiently, really pleased. 29 April 2014
Good value BBQ Great value BBQ. Good large cooking area. Easy to assemble. Please note that the cooking shelves will not fit in a standard size dishwasher as it has one large shelf rather than 2 smaller ones so is awkward to wash in the sink. But other than that it's great for the money. 29 April 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Overall good product. I was only able to use it once due to the weather but pleased with the result. Cleaning is a nightmare, it could have done with a removeable try at the bottom. Also the I am not sure whether the flame is evenly distrubuted from he burner i kept noticing uneven flame. But on balance for the price i paid i would recommend the product. 29 April 2014
Very good 4 burner BBQ quick and easy to assemble very good product and price. 29 April 2014
Great value easy assembly Took me 2 hours to put together. ( i am female) Very straight forward instructions. Got a bit confused when connecting gas valve etc on side burner but got there in the end. Seems to be one area which gets hotter than the rest of grill but most bbcues are like this in my experience. Overall very happy and works fine. 24 April 2014
Great BBQ Wonderful. Does what it said. Electric light needed adjusting 24 April 2014
Argos 4 ring burner BBQ I am no good at putting anything together but thought I would attempt this - it was so easy - very well written instructions even a tool phobic like myself managed it! Cooks fab BBQs and is really sturdy 22 April 2014
Excellent Barbeque We were able to build up very quickly. Uses propane gas and the regulator is for Patio Gas. Very happy using it. Cooks evenly. Very happy with overall quality. Only negative is that only one of the four burners has the ignition. Relies on the one burner lighting the other. Not sure what would happen if the one with the ignition , No. 2, and you wanted to use No. 2 and 4? We just made sure they were alight, even blowing gently to make sure the next burners were on. 22 April 2014
Overall, Great! Well packaged Easy to follow instructions Parts easily identified including well packaged good quality fixings Burners are hotter at the rear, which is fine for cooking at differing rates, plenty of cooking area No problems with 'flair ups' as no lava rock used so soon settles Very controllable, 4 burners - (plus side burner) Excellent for the money! 17 April 2014
Best BBQ ever Gave this as a gift and it is the best BBQ ever. Takes a while to put together but worth it. Very powerful but controlled. 08 April 2014
good bbq vulue for money good value just what we needed easy to put togrther 08 April 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1663

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.