4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (91)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (192)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (290)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (192)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 189 194
4 Burner Gas BBQ Ordered the BBQ and picked it up from the local store. Not surprisingly , the box was large and suggest it's easier for 2 people to carry. Assembly was quite straight forward and took less than 60 minutes to complete. While not all of the instructions are exactly in 'lay-man's' terms , a bit of common sense applied and all fitted together #step 14 , hooking the venturi clip#. Once complete , the unit looks the part and is quite stable. Not had the chance to use it yet , but so far so good. 21 April 2015
Easy to build easy to use Great for BBQ in a small space easy to clean 21 April 2015
hot bbq Great family bbq perfect for the garden ,quick & easy to use , instrution book needs a bit of looking at especially for a beginner , but once up does a great job easy to move around too . 21 April 2015
BBQ Fantastic from start to finish, ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, well packaged & so easy to assemble we love our BBQ. Thanks Argos. 14 April 2015
Good quality for the sale price. Easy to build good sturdy BBQ once built. Not used yet but for our love of outdoor cooking the layout is good. Light and easy to move about ( in and out of shed) however would have resented paying the full price for it ! 11 April 2015
Take care , check Assembly Booklet Please check your assembly book before you leave the store as my book had duplicate pages and pages 17/18/19 did not exist and this is a crucial part of the assembly and you may try to plod along . i am taking my booklet back and will ask for another or they can have the BBQ back 07 April 2015
Bbq Very good design and easy assembly 07 April 2015
Bbq Looks the part. Great price in the sale. Waiting for bbq weather so not used it yet 31 March 2015
Gas BBQ 4 burner home assembly Already used twice this BBQ was straight forward to assemble (40 mins) and seems up to the task of feeding my family of four. The main cooking area get shot quickly and is fairly easy to clean, I like the lid that keeps the heat in and cooks food quicker and the raised rack where you can put the bits of meat that get cooked first to keep hot and not burn. Overall a great product for the price and well worth looking at if you're in the market for a new Barbee! 26 March 2015
Good value four burner bbq The instruction manual was easy to follow and I had no dramas with the assembly. My only concern is that there is no sideways support so I can see it becoming unstable sideways in the future. Give yourself an hour ish before cooking to burn the paint off before putting any food on. All in all I am quite pleased, however I have only used it once so far. The oil/fat catcher is also not quite large enough so put something underneath this if you dont want fat on the floor!!! 24 March 2015
Brilliant purchase Brilliant buy. ..purchased this bbq as had the smaller version which was faultless...fully recommend this bbq as gives you even cooking ... 24 March 2015
4 Burner Gas BBQ Excellent value for money best on the market for the price easy to put together seems very sturdy easy to move around. All we need now is the sun 24 March 2015
Gas BBQ This BBQ is just what we need.Very easy to construct,came with detailed instructions.Very well made & packaged.Can't wait for good weather to try it out.Will highly recommend the quick delivery & good customer service. 24 March 2015
Very practical for the family and friends we have. Easy to use, easy to set up would recommended to others 24 March 2015
Have just built Brought this 4 burner bbq to replace charcoal bbq as got feed up of smelling of smoke after cooking on it then needing to shower after, and waiting so long to start cooking on it and with are summers you need to make the most of the time out side So have gone for gas. The instructions are very easy to follow just take your time and it should take about one hour, the only thing I have changed is grease pot I made new one from old coat hanger and a can all I need is gas not like that and off we go 18 February 2015
Well packed and easy to assemble great looking bbq 10 February 2015
Not So Hot The BBQ was inexpensive which made it attractive, but it does not conduct heat properly. Food takes longer to cook and the meat does not properly sear. We added a grid above the gas burners and layered it with ceramic briquettes from our old BBQ which helped considerably. 26 January 2015
Good value BBQ Useful four burner BBQ with side-burner simply does the job. Plenty of space to enable you to make full use of different temperatures with warming storage above. Side wing folds down for easier storage. Bought this item recently during the Argos sale and it was delivererd within two days. Happy with purchase 13 August 2014
Great barbecue I built this barbecue in 1 hour and used it the same day for a party of15 it worked great and is easy to use. 07 August 2014
Good value for money Good value but what sold me was the five burners 05 August 2014
  • 2015-07-01T09:45:32.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next >>>
(20 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Regulator for Propane Patio Gas Bottle

1 week, 6 days ago
There are different attachment mechanisms, which regulator attachment mechanism comes with this BBQ? ie is it a clip mechanism or a screw mechanism?
Customer avatar
by
Traveller
Location: Bangor, North Down, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this BBQ uses a clip mechanism regulator.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Foxy
Location: Read, Burnley, Lancashire BB12, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The dimensions of the 4 Burner Gas BBQ excluding the side table and side burner are 74.1 cm (L) x 56.8 cm(W).

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I would like to know the size of the product in its original packaging. I have a fairly small car so want to ensure I can pick it up from store if I choose that method of ordering.
Customer avatar
by
Michael
Location: Leicestershire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The packaged dimensions of the 4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner are, 74 cm x 50 cm x 42 cm, weighing 19 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Do the side trays fold down?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Do the side trays fold down as i need to know for storage.
Customer avatar
by
bbq man
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The right hand side tray can be folded down, but the left tray is a burner, so cannot be folded down.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Only the right hand side tray will fold down, the other side is fixed in place as there are gas pipes going to the burner that cannot be moved.
Customer avatar
by
Happy User
Location: Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-01T09:37:01.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-01T09:37:01.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.