4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (67)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (67)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 64 67
instructions were tricky The BBQ went together well except for connecting the side burner ignition switch. Turns out that the manufacturer has changed a part but not updated the instructions! We had to ring the helpline to ask where the wire connects to. Tip: step 14, the wire needs to connect to the electrode underneath the side burner not the main burner in the instructions. 23 July 2013
very very good was very easy to put together just had 1 problem with the flow of gas to all the burners the hole was not drilled right through but after a little messing this was sorted and work perfect and cooks really nice food would recommend 23 July 2013
Excellent value for money! Have used it over & over during this recent hot weather. The 4 burners are excellent for altering heat concentration & preventing burning & overall a great product. It's also a good size & easy to assemble. Would recommend it to anybody. 23 July 2013
Gas Burner Just got the gas burner, not to bad to set up, but the food cooks really quick and you can put loads on it, and the burner at the side is great, overall really love it. 23 July 2013
Lovely gas bbq Lovely looking bbq for the price, instructions was ok but the legs had the wrong lables on, which wasn't helpful. We have used it once so far and I found it very easy to use. It cooked the food very quickly. 23 July 2013
Excellent item very easy to put together This item was really easy to put together in less than a hour. Cooks really well. 23 July 2013
Does the job I found this easy to assemble, it took my daughter and I just over an hour. I was unable to attach the side burner electrode to anything though as it is too short to reach where the instructions say to attach it. This was the last step of the assembly instructions and I didn't want to take it all to bits and take it back to the shop so I guess I could light the side burner with a match. The rest of the BBQ works fine and it has been used a couple of times now. 23 July 2013
Bargain BBQ! This is a great buy we got in in the sale so a tenner off but would of paid 100 for it. The only down side to it its a little bit flimsy but what do you expect for a ton LOL! It good great and ewe are looking forward to having some family bbqs with it soon :-) 17 July 2013
Good product My husband put the BBQ together, he took his time and it all worked perfectly. We are not used to using a BBQ but after a couple of times having friends and family round we have it sorted and are very pleased with it. 17 July 2013
Easey to put together, good value, 16 July 2013
Great value I had been uming & arring about which to go for gas or coals! This little number from Argos came up trumps, we had a family BBQ this weekend and everyone arrived at different times, it was so easy to just relight and cook. It's a sturdy job, goes together easy, it's worth getting a little smoker tray to give that smokey flavour but appart from that its great value no need to spend a couple of hundred on one as this is just as good. 16 July 2013
Up and running BBQ same day Great BBQ just what we wanted, easy to assemble, cooks lovely and easy to store and move about 16 July 2013
Nice bit of kit, better than price suggests Will agree with other reviews, took a bit of time to put together but instructions were clear and not difficult, but to be honest quite enjoyed it, meccano set for men. As for the finished product, looks more expensive than it was, very pleased with it and surprised by the quality for the price. 10 July 2013
4 Burner Gas BBQ Took a wee while to build but cooks brill. We used it to replace an old 2 burner gas BBQ and what a difference. It holds enough food for a family and is very easy to control. Just need to get a cover for it now and hope the weather lasts. 09 July 2013
Great value Really pleased, excellent value for money. Heats really quickly and for the price a really solid piece of equipment. Would recommend. 09 July 2013
excellent After reading the reviews for loads of different Bbq I decided that this was the one for my Dad 60th. It is easy to make and easy to use. Cooks really nicely too. Would recommend 03 July 2013
Bbq Good value for money. 02 July 2013
Best at price Very easy to build, it worked 1st time, very sturdy, looking fwd to using it 02 July 2013
Great purchase Bought this BBQ for our garden mainly to entertain the family. Great BBQ cooks pretty quick the only downside was it took ages to put it all together, also found it burns food if all four burners are in use and the lid down ( should have read the manuel first). Also the drip pot overflows and the grease runs all over the patio. This is easy enough to wash away so yes this product is a good one it has made my family very happy. 19 June 2013
4 burner gas bbq with side burner best bbq ever had would recomend it. so easy to assenble just took 35 minutes 19 June 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...