• WOW - one of our very best deals

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
 (203)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.
  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£12.99 Was £14.99 Save 2.00
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (203)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (102)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.73

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.5 5 113 116
So far so good! Took a little while to put together - at times the instructions are a little hard to follow but the package the screws and bolts came in is ingenious. When assembled looks pretty good and sturdy. Had a quick test of it and worked well...now need to see how it copes with 30 plus people! Very happy with it! 20 May 2014
BBQ Fab BBQ VERY PLEASED WITH IT 20 May 2014
Good Buy for the Price One of the cheapest 4 burner gas BBQ's around (we purchased this whilst on special offer). Very easy to put together, my partner and 13 year son put it together in about an hour - very clear instructions. A little bit flimsy when put together but having said that it does what it says and you can't grumble at the price! 20 May 2014
4 burner gas BBQ Found this BBQ easy to make up. It states that you need to use propane gas, which is incorrect ! You need patio propane gas. Still having problems with gas 17 May 2014
4 Gas burner bbq. nice bbq slight difficulty,lining gas knobs to main burners had to undue nuts to get it right, But now it works brill well pleased yours JD. 13 May 2014
Pleased with this item Bought item whilst at sale price, so well worth the money. As this bbq was at the lower end budgetwise, my expectations weren't great but its a good size, and with the warming shelf aswell, we've managed to cater for 6 adults and 6 kids with it. 13 May 2014
Good value Item This wasn't difficult to put together at all - The trick here is to follow the instructions step by step...I did it comfortably in about an hour and everything fitted okay. I have since used this twice and it works well, although I will probably add some lava rock just as a preference. Standing outside it will probably last me no more than 3-4 years and I'll have no complaints if it does. Recommended. 13 May 2014
Great Value. Easy to set up Very easy to put together with clear instructions and well labelled parts. Good size cooking area with well spaced out burners. Side burner is very useful for saucepan etc Drip tray is useless however but we just put an old baking tray at the bottom 13 May 2014
Good value Got this on sale and worth the discounted price. This is flame grilled rather than a proper BBQ as there are no lava rocks. Cooks well if a bit fierce, need to keep the food turning and the heat moderated.m 13 May 2014
Bargain, bigger than i thought it would be :) 07 May 2014
Great value for money The BBQ did take a while to put together but once it is done it is a great BBQ and very easy to use. Great value for money. 06 May 2014
Great BBQ Great BBQ the only thing I have to gripe about is the grease catching system. It is rather poor it does catch the grease but also deposits it on the bottom of the stand. 06 May 2014
Great Even Cooking This is a good 4 burner BBQ, and cooks very well, I would say one thing, I found it a lot easier to fit the cooking area first, don't tighten the bolts, its easier to line up the controls. A good sturdy BBQ and I would reccomend it. 06 May 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Excellent BBQ & not to tricky to assemble. 01 May 2014
Great BBQ, great price Sturdy, easy to put together. Awesome. 30 April 2014
excellent value for money Easy to build, works efficiently, really pleased. 29 April 2014
Good value BBQ Great value BBQ. Good large cooking area. Easy to assemble. Please note that the cooking shelves will not fit in a standard size dishwasher as it has one large shelf rather than 2 smaller ones so is awkward to wash in the sink. But other than that it's great for the money. 29 April 2014
4 Burner Gas BBQ Overall good product. I was only able to use it once due to the weather but pleased with the result. Cleaning is a nightmare, it could have done with a removeable try at the bottom. Also the I am not sure whether the flame is evenly distrubuted from he burner i kept noticing uneven flame. But on balance for the price i paid i would recommend the product. 29 April 2014
Very good 4 burner BBQ quick and easy to assemble very good product and price. 29 April 2014
Great value easy assembly Took me 2 hours to put together. ( i am female) Very straight forward instructions. Got a bit confused when connecting gas valve etc on side burner but got there in the end. Seems to be one area which gets hotter than the rest of grill but most bbcues are like this in my experience. Overall very happy and works fine. 24 April 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.