• WOW - one of our very best deals

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
3450712
£17.99 Was £19.99 Save 10%
 (146)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Deluxe Medium BBQ Cover.
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
3450736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
 (196)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Unfortunately due to high demand there is limited stock available for the rest of the season. Please consider our alternatives.

  • With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.
  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover when bought with this BBQ. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£9.99 Was £14.99 Save 1/3
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (196)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (93)
+ 1 special offer
= from £107.48

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 127 131
Great value gas Barbie Really pleased with this BBQ. As other reviewers have mentioned, it does cook better/faster towards the back of the grill, but you just adapt to it. The warming rack is really useful. Fantastic price for a very large, capable piece of kit. 05 August 2014
Great Very happy with it great for cooking my stakes well worth the money thank you. 05 August 2014
Poor Had to return as problem with burners only hot at back of BBQ... Poor oil collector ..monkey metal ! 02 August 2014
does what its designed for did take a while to put together due to only one person putting it together , instructions were quite clear just the ignition was a bit awkward to fit . used it once so far, worked and cooked well .allot of cooking room, love the food warmer above the grill . have to light side burner with lighter but that's no problem. 31 July 2014
4 ring burner Easy to assemble in an hour with a good instruction 5......put it together on my own..... This is my first gas BBC so will take a bit of getting used to. ......easy to light ...With reasonable cooking area. ...easy to clean after use.....don't forget you have to pay for a contract for the gas bottle. ..which is refunded partly when you return bottle. ..refill charge depends on bottle you have.... 29 July 2014
Excellent BBQ I spent a couple of hours putting it together while watching tv, as long as you follow the instructions it's extremely easy to assemble. First BBQ I've ever owned, used it twice already and can't fault it. 29 July 2014
good burner need to be careful with ignitor, it was not positioned properly and the flame came backwards. 29 July 2014
fab We bought this bbq for family fun and it has been excellent easy to assemble and easy to store 29 July 2014
Very good BBQ 30 mins to assemble and very easy to do. Great bbq for the price 29 July 2014
poor cooking area very nice bbq but only cooks on a the back part and only 1 side rest doesnt cook very well at all 29 July 2014
BBQ!! Raaaaa this BBQ is banging!! I've only used it once since I bought this BBQ and I must say I was very impressed. I felt like a king grilling them burgers! Although I did burn the wieners, but I still ate them. As my muma always told me, "Clean that plate otherwise you ain't going to bed tonight"... Yeah, tough childhood. 24 July 2014
Great BBQ Very good does the job. 24 July 2014
Easy to put together by following instructions. Start up very easy, including side burner. Plenty of heat on low setting. Looks good too. One little criticism, the fat catcher is too small and carsed grease to contaminate my new paving.. I have attached one of my own which is much larger 24 July 2014
Good BBQ For The Price It took me a couple of hours to put together, but I was doing it on my own & I'm not the best at flat pack! Overall its a good BBQ for the price, lots of cooking area & feels solid. 22 July 2014
excellent value, great BBQ Bought to replace our old gas BBQ. It was easy to assemble (I did it by myself in about 90 mins), used it for the first time this weekend for BBQ for 10 people and it was great. Can't fault it for the price. Just what we wanted.... 16 July 2014
gas bbq Excellent product, took the full 3/4 hour to put together but worth it. 15 July 2014
Great value ! This BBQ comes well packed for a DIY job which quite frankly for me was horrifying ! I don't do DIY!! However armed with a cuppa and a screwdriver it was really easy and the instructions were very easy to follow. Took me just about an hour. I loved the way the screws and bolts were blister packed so you didn't lose them . Great stuff - now have a fab BBQ for friends visiting and family days. 15 July 2014
converted Never thought i'd ever change from charcoal, but i have. Very nice well made BBQ, easy to clean and you're cooking within minutes of taking off the cover. Happy I finally went for a gas BBQ, and now we're eating before the sun has gone down. 08 July 2014
Good value for money Only thing it doesn't have which my other gas barbie has is a temperature guage - but this is no big deal 02 July 2014
controlable bbq excellent barbi, able to control heat down really low and cooks really fast on high setting, brilliant really,side burner is an added bonus, great for fried onions, mushrooms, anything really. 5 star, would highly recommend, about 30 minutes to build, 2 of us, but easy instructions and item board labelled is great. 01 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.