4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (84)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (158)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (269)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (158)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 154 158
Good value Sent with one wrong bolt, a bit fiddly to put together but brought for a sale price , cooks well, 22 April 2015
Useless piece of tin I expected a flimsy stand for this price point, but the thing doesn't even cook. Front 6 inches of the grill doesn't even get hot you can touch it even when the BBQ is on. Either flares up or is cold - no in between. Used it once and took it back not fit for purpose. 22 April 2015
assembly make sure you free the gas hose from the plastic tie first otherwise it will be trapped behind the inlet pipes . you will need a new regulator for calor gas propane bottles,the one supplied will not fit. 22 April 2015
Value for money Brought this on a whim, needed a gas bbq for the weekend, saw this and bought it. Assembly was very easy, so long as you pay attention to the details. Really good sized cooking area, and very simple to use. Fat trap underneath is seriously undersized and started overflowing quicly (just put a larger container underneath). All round good bbq. Recomended. 21 April 2015
Simplicity itself As a first time BBQer I found it so easy to assemble and opperate 21 April 2015
4 Burner Gas BBQ Ordered the BBQ and picked it up from the local store. Not surprisingly , the box was large and suggest it's easier for 2 people to carry. Assembly was quite straight forward and took less than 60 minutes to complete. While not all of the instructions are exactly in 'lay-man's' terms , a bit of common sense applied and all fitted together #step 14 , hooking the venturi clip#. Once complete , the unit looks the part and is quite stable. Not had the chance to use it yet , but so far so good. 21 April 2015
Easy to build easy to use Great for BBQ in a small space easy to clean 21 April 2015
hot bbq Great family bbq perfect for the garden ,quick & easy to use , instrution book needs a bit of looking at especially for a beginner , but once up does a great job easy to move around too . 21 April 2015
BBQ Fantastic from start to finish, ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, well packaged & so easy to assemble we love our BBQ. Thanks Argos. 14 April 2015
Good quality for the sale price. Easy to build good sturdy BBQ once built. Not used yet but for our love of outdoor cooking the layout is good. Light and easy to move about ( in and out of shed) however would have resented paying the full price for it ! 11 April 2015
Take care , check Assembly Booklet Please check your assembly book before you leave the store as my book had duplicate pages and pages 17/18/19 did not exist and this is a crucial part of the assembly and you may try to plod along . i am taking my booklet back and will ask for another or they can have the BBQ back 07 April 2015
Bbq Very good design and easy assembly 07 April 2015
Bbq Looks the part. Great price in the sale. Waiting for bbq weather so not used it yet 31 March 2015
Gas BBQ 4 burner home assembly Already used twice this BBQ was straight forward to assemble (40 mins) and seems up to the task of feeding my family of four. The main cooking area get shot quickly and is fairly easy to clean, I like the lid that keeps the heat in and cooks food quicker and the raised rack where you can put the bits of meat that get cooked first to keep hot and not burn. Overall a great product for the price and well worth looking at if you're in the market for a new Barbee! 26 March 2015
Good value four burner bbq The instruction manual was easy to follow and I had no dramas with the assembly. My only concern is that there is no sideways support so I can see it becoming unstable sideways in the future. Give yourself an hour ish before cooking to burn the paint off before putting any food on. All in all I am quite pleased, however I have only used it once so far. The oil/fat catcher is also not quite large enough so put something underneath this if you dont want fat on the floor!!! 24 March 2015
Brilliant purchase Brilliant buy. ..purchased this bbq as had the smaller version which was faultless...fully recommend this bbq as gives you even cooking ... 24 March 2015
4 Burner Gas BBQ Excellent value for money best on the market for the price easy to put together seems very sturdy easy to move around. All we need now is the sun 24 March 2015
Gas BBQ This BBQ is just what we need.Very easy to construct,came with detailed instructions.Very well made & packaged.Can't wait for good weather to try it out.Will highly recommend the quick delivery & good customer service. 24 March 2015
Very practical for the family and friends we have. Easy to use, easy to set up would recommended to others 24 March 2015
Have just built Brought this 4 burner bbq to replace charcoal bbq as got feed up of smelling of smoke after cooking on it then needing to shower after, and waiting so long to start cooking on it and with are summers you need to make the most of the time out side So have gone for gas. The instructions are very easy to follow just take your time and it should take about one hour, the only thing I have changed is grease pot I made new one from old coat hanger and a can all I need is gas not like that and off we go 18 February 2015
  • 2015-05-03T09:27:41.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(17 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
23 hours ago
Are there lighting instructions for this BBQ please
Customer avatar
by
Sunset
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Drip Tray

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Can you please tell me if it comes with a drip tray
Customer avatar
by
steve
Location: Hull, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this BBQ does indeed have a drip tray.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Yes it sure does :)
Customer avatar
by
Teedashark
Location: North Yorkshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Parts go in dishwasher?
what are lava rocks and what is difference with this one not having any?
Customer avatar
by
sneakypetes2
Location: Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the porcelain cooking grill is suitable for a dishwasher.

Lava rocks are another way of cooking on BBQ's, coal, lava rocks, gas etc.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Spare Parts?

3 weeks, 4 days ago
Excellent BBQ bought last year, however I damaged the steel heat plates, do you know where I can buy replacement plates?
Customer avatar
by
Happy Customer
Location: West Midlands, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that spare parts may be available for this BBQ via the following link - http://www.argosspares.co.uk/

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-03T09:18:14.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-03T09:18:14.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451663, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.