4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only (not included).
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Save 50% on the Deluxe 3 Piece BBQ Accessory Set when you buy this item. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (67)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on heavy duty medium BBQ cover with this BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (180)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (67)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 64 67
Great size and price Great BBQ to cook for a family and have leftovers ! The equivalent size was much more expensive elsewhere. 25 March 2014
Great item Assembly is easy took half hour very strong brilliant B B Q 25 March 2014
Good value for money The BBQ was relatively easy to assemble but took slightly longer than the suggested time (1 person assembly). Overall, a good BBQ although haven't used it yet owing to the weather. Good value for money compared to similar models seen at Garden Centres. Our previous gas BBQ served us well for many years, and I trust this one will too. 25 March 2014
great bbq Easy to assemble. Clear instructions. Large cooking area. Good size heating rack. Sturdy construction for the sale price. 18 March 2014
4 burner gas BBQ 4 burners ok. Side burner has no collar to cover nipple. Manager at Argos looked in another box, exactly the same. Does not look safe, as the gas can escape. The fat round container at the back is small and very basic. 18 March 2014
4 Burner BBQ I ordered this item on line and it was delivered on my chosen day. The instructions were straightforward and I particularly liked the way that the screws and bolts were individually numbered and separated. Each part was also clearly identified making assembly easier than envisaged. At the end there were no screws/parts etc remaining. The BBQ is sturdy and looks great when assembled. Plenty of space for cooking. Looking forward to using it this summer. 12 March 2014
Fantastic BBQ! It took me about an hour to assemble the BBQ but only because I followed the VERY CLEAR instructions methodically. It's possibly the easiest thing I've ever assembled! All the holes were not only pre-drilled but were fitted with threaded bolts inside the frame so it was just a case of fitting the clearly packaged and labelled machine screws into the threaded holes - no self-tappers to cause awkward angles. Robust unit, good size, not too heavy. In operation, it was excellent! 100% recommended! 12 September 2013
Great product This BBQ is very good, and easy to assemble, having recently helped a family member to assemble their BBQ, this one was very easy. 03 September 2013
Excellent Value for Money We managed to assemble it within an hour. It didn't specify on the instructions if you needed Lava Rock so we didn't bother & it worked fine. Its a very good size & can take a lot of food at once. Its not as hot as the back due to the position of the burners. The oil drip pot didn't seem to catch all of the oil, but I chose to cover the bottom of the grill pan with tin foil which makes it easier for cleaning afterwards. All in all a good BBQ, excellent size & easy to use & control the heat. 23 August 2013
good all round value for money our other bbq was over 10 yrs old and had been left outside, we just wanted a cheapish one to leave outside again, this was good value for the money, 4 burners, cooks well, does the job, just hope it lasts for the next 10 yrs. 20 August 2013
I purchased two BBQ's at the same time because I was looking for a house warming gift for a friend and a belated Christmas gift for my son and daughter in law. I liked the look of the bbq's, four burners plus a side burner wow, but what did it for me was the price. Just waiting for a break in the weather and a phone call or two, to try out the food cooked on the new bbq's 08 August 2013
Barbecue I'm not DIY savvy so it took me 2 hrs to put together but everything was well illustrated. You have to be patient the first time you light it so maybe buy a set of long matches. It's a great barbecue at a great price 07 August 2013
Generally good value Good value at the price paid when compared to similar items elsewhere. A little more advice on the type of Gas needed [Patio Gas] and where to get it would have been helpful. 31 July 2013
Very fast cooking After a very lengthy time putting this together (I am 68 and suffer with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome) The first thing I did, when it was erected, was check the ignition both on the side burner and the main burner, jackpot on both accounts. Looks nice, side burner cooked the onions perfect, everything on the main burners cooked very well, had to keep an eye on it though as it cooked faster than any other BBQ I have had, nothing got burnt, all was cooked through. 31 July 2013
smoking I bought this because it had good reviews. I wasn,t too impressed with it. I haven,t cleaned it yet after my first barbi. It all looks rather daunting. 30 July 2013
BBQ disaster Poor design took ages to put together then the rack fell off when you put the lid down , we took it back got a full refund. 30 July 2013
Value for money Good quality for the money Took 40 minutes to put together First meal roasted pork joint was brilliant, perfectly done with the lid down. Sausages etc when the lid is up need moving around to find the right place to cook evenly. Found burners hotter towards the back. Wouldn't expect anything different from a more expensive product. The carriage is a little flimsy when your moving the bbq. But fine once in place. 30 July 2013
Very good I was surprised at how easy it was to assemble and it is really easy to use. It gets hot really quick and cooks well. It wasnt easy to clean afterwards but I do think any BBQ will be as difficult to clean. It would have been better if it came with a cover but hey ho. The side burner was really useful for fried onions. 30 July 2013
Great BBQ Great BBQ easy to assemble only problem I had was side burner ignition wire now ignites from side burner control and not main burner as instructions said, but once I figured that out happy days 24 July 2013
Looks good, but failed to deliver! Stated time to assemble the BBQ is 45-mins. Well if I'd designed it then I could do it in 45-mins, alas I did not so it took me 2hrs. I followed the instructions and it was pretty simple to be fair. It does look good, not that sterdy and does wobble when you try and clean it. Took a few attempt to light, but the burners are badly positioned which means you can't cook anything at the front, plus one burner doesnt work! Not that impressed to be honest. 24 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...