4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.

 345/1663
was £149.99 £99.99 Save 1/3 2 Special Offers
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

With 4 burners and a large cooking area this BBQ is perfect if you want to cook food for parties or your extended family. Featuring a chrome plated steel wire warming rack to keep your food warm when its ready and a side burner to cook up side dishes. Black painted lid, firebowl, control panel.

  • Model number KS12012.
  • Constructed from steel.
  • Hose and regulator included.
  • Uses propane gas only.
  • Propane gas not included.
  • 4 burners.
  • 1 side burner.
  • Flame tamer.
  • Warming rack.
  • Electronic ignition.
  • Overall size H97, W130, D55.5cm.
  • Size of cooking area 33 x 64cm.
  • Weight 16.8kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451663.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (83)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (134)
+ 2 special offers
= from £109.98

2)  Save 25% on medium heavy duty BBQ cover when bought with selected BBQ's. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
345/0736
£14.99
Heavy Duty Medium BBQ Cover.
 (243)
+
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
345/1663
£99.99 Was £149.99 Save 1/3
4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner.
 (134)
+ 2 special offers
= from £111.23

Customer reviews and ratings

4 Burner Gas BBQ with Side Burner. 4.4 5 136 140
Very practical for the family and friends we have. Easy to use, easy to set up would recommended to others 24 March 2015
Have just built Brought this 4 burner bbq to replace charcoal bbq as got feed up of smelling of smoke after cooking on it then needing to shower after, and waiting so long to start cooking on it and with are summers you need to make the most of the time out side So have gone for gas. The instructions are very easy to follow just take your time and it should take about one hour, the only thing I have changed is grease pot I made new one from old coat hanger and a can all I need is gas not like that and off we go 18 February 2015
Well packed and easy to assemble great looking bbq 10 February 2015
Not So Hot The BBQ was inexpensive which made it attractive, but it does not conduct heat properly. Food takes longer to cook and the meat does not properly sear. We added a grid above the gas burners and layered it with ceramic briquettes from our old BBQ which helped considerably. 26 January 2015
Good value BBQ Useful four burner BBQ with side-burner simply does the job. Plenty of space to enable you to make full use of different temperatures with warming storage above. Side wing folds down for easier storage. Bought this item recently during the Argos sale and it was delivererd within two days. Happy with purchase 13 August 2014
Great barbecue I built this barbecue in 1 hour and used it the same day for a party of15 it worked great and is easy to use. 07 August 2014
Good value for money Good value but what sold me was the five burners 05 August 2014
you get what you pay for Not bad good for large family cooking instructions good took 2 of us about 90 minutes to put together 05 August 2014
It took 2 hours to assembly the barbecue and it is not sturdy at all, worrird to move it in case it fell apart. Decided to still use the product as it took so long to set up and was still disapointed. It takes forever to light and once it is alight heat only seems to come from the back burners. 05 August 2014
Great value gas Barbie Really pleased with this BBQ. As other reviewers have mentioned, it does cook better/faster towards the back of the grill, but you just adapt to it. The warming rack is really useful. Fantastic price for a very large, capable piece of kit. 05 August 2014
Great Very happy with it great for cooking my stakes well worth the money thank you. 05 August 2014
Poor Had to return as problem with burners only hot at back of BBQ... Poor oil collector ..monkey metal ! 02 August 2014
does what its designed for did take a while to put together due to only one person putting it together , instructions were quite clear just the ignition was a bit awkward to fit . used it once so far, worked and cooked well .allot of cooking room, love the food warmer above the grill . have to light side burner with lighter but that's no problem. 31 July 2014
4 ring burner Easy to assemble in an hour with a good instruction 5......put it together on my own..... This is my first gas BBC so will take a bit of getting used to. ......easy to light ...With reasonable cooking area. ...easy to clean after use.....don't forget you have to pay for a contract for the gas bottle. ..which is refunded partly when you return bottle. ..refill charge depends on bottle you have.... 29 July 2014
Excellent BBQ I spent a couple of hours putting it together while watching tv, as long as you follow the instructions it's extremely easy to assemble. First BBQ I've ever owned, used it twice already and can't fault it. 29 July 2014
good burner need to be careful with ignitor, it was not positioned properly and the flame came backwards. 29 July 2014
fab We bought this bbq for family fun and it has been excellent easy to assemble and easy to store 29 July 2014
Very good BBQ 30 mins to assemble and very easy to do. Great bbq for the price 29 July 2014
poor cooking area very nice bbq but only cooks on a the back part and only 1 side rest doesnt cook very well at all 29 July 2014
BBQ!! Raaaaa this BBQ is banging!! I've only used it once since I bought this BBQ and I must say I was very impressed. I felt like a king grilling them burgers! Although I did burn the wieners, but I still ate them. As my muma always told me, "Clean that plate otherwise you ain't going to bed tonight"... Yeah, tough childhood. 24 July 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Bottom shelf space to fit the gas cylinder

1 week ago
How large is the space below the grill? I am trying to figure out what is the biggest gas bottle (max. height) I can place on the bottom shelve. Thanks!
Customer avatar
by
Lukas
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer:
Hi Lukas,

Thank you for your question.

The supplier has confirmed that there is no size limit of the gas cylinder as they suggest customers to put the gas cylinder on the floor beside the barbecue.

From the current UK market, it is easy for customers to find the propane gas cylinders in sizes: 5kg, 10kg, 13kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

Propane Cylinder

8 months ago
Could you tell me what size Propane cylinder is recommended and are all the fitting for the cylinders the same?
Customer avatar
by
edh1
Location: East Horsley, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

8 months ago
Answer:
Brought this and I went for biggest gas bottle yet feel would have been better to get 3.5kg as would store on bottom shelf of BBQ when not in use.
Customer avatar
by
Adispoon
Location: Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Interested to find out if side tray's can collapse down or be removed for smaller winter storage
Customer avatar
by
Kara
Location: West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the side table (right) can be folded down for storage, and the side burner (left) can be easily removed.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers 35
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
John
Location: Wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 year, 8 months ago
Answer:
Hi John, you should be able to pull the outer lip of the cap up and this should release it from bottle. You must do it with both hands thumbs on middle of valve and the lip should slide up.
Customer avatar
by
fran 5050
Location: antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1663

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.