Portable Round Charcoal BBQ.

 345/1656
Portable Round Charcoal BBQ.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Whether you're camping, at a picnic or enjoying a festival, this round portable BBQ is a great way to get cooking when you're travelling, perfect for making fantastic food in any setting.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H29, W36, D27cm.
  • Diameter 31cm.
  • Size of cooking area 23 x 34cm.
  • Weight 2kg.
  • Packed flat.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Half price accessories when bought with any BBQ. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Set - 3 Piece.
 (67)
+ Free Delivery
+
Portable Round Charcoal BBQ.
345/1656
£19.99
Portable Round Charcoal BBQ.
 (21)
+ 1 special offer
= from £29.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Portable Round Charcoal BBQ. 4.9 5 18 21
Fantastic product This is an excellent value for money, it was so easy to use and it cooked brilliantly. It was so good I purchased an extra one to make cooking faster when entertaining family. It is portable and can easily fit in the car for when we are away. 09 July 2013
perfectly sized lots of wee fiddly screws and some left over, but absolutely solid when made and exactly as described. A great purchase 03 July 2013
Very nice , easy to assemble , Easy to store, Worth the money . I love it . 25 June 2013
does the job very well. I have got another cheap bbq, on four legs, adjustable grill levels but....no lid. With all this wind we keep getting,I was finding it difficult to cook anything.. A lid was required! This bbq was way over my budget :-) but needs must. It is very stable, and cooks very well, you cannot cook a whole chicken , because the lid is not that cavernous, however joint the chicken and you can get all pieces on . Its ideal, for one or two people. I am very pleased. 18 June 2013
Excellent buy! Larger than i thought. Good sturdy build. Great value. 18 June 2013
Very Pleased Great little camping bbq and easy assembly. 18 June 2013
A sold piece of kit. This is going around the country now in the boot of the car. Latches up tight so you don't spill ash every where. A great purchase. 12 June 2013
good value Excellent product. easy to assemble,and very sturdy. Good instruction leaflet with some good tips. Could quite easily cope with cooking for 3. The porcelain ceramic grill makes cleaning easy. Happy to recommend this bbq to anyone 12 June 2013
Portable Round Charcoal BBQ Excellent BBQ cooks perfectly. 12 June 2013
great price BBQ was easy to assemble,and clean after use,was great for its price. 04 June 2013
brilliant i bought this as there are only the two of us and it is a fab little BBQ, easy to assemble set up & clean, i bought it in the sale so it was even better value, it was plenty big enough, i got 2 large burgers and 6 sausages on it in one go. the best thing is it is easy to store away and also take out for the day with you. i thought the quality was very good, it is sturdy and looks good too. 04 June 2013
GREAT BBQ AT GREAT PRICE! Couldn't ask for a better BBQ for the price. Compact and lightweight enough to carry with ease, and it looks the part, too. 5 Stars 15 May 2013
Superb little BBQ This was just what I needed. Small, easy to move around and well made for the price too. 17 April 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Portable Round Charcoal BBQ. 345/1656

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...