• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.5 5 217 229
Convenient BBQ Very convenient BBQ, its a bit lower in height than I thought it'd be, but still very convenient when sitting down and cooking. 15 April 2014
Great little value BBQ Good for the price as comes with utensils and cover. Does exactly what it says on the tin and you can fit a fair bit onto it surprisingly. Was very easy to put together too. 02 April 2014
Very good deal! Its's very good relation of price to quality. 01 April 2014
Quick & easy pick up Bought as Christmas present, good choice 25 March 2014
Great BBQ We had this BBQ already. Since it was kept outside all year long for few years in a row, it got rusty so we bought another one again this year. It's great for this price, and got all those tools with it. I recommend to everyone. Good size, not to big and not to small. 25 March 2014
Neat Starter Kit This was bought as a gift for my father-in-law, who confirmed that it was easy to assemble, and although he is waiting for good weather to put it to the test, he liked the easy-to-store size and practical features - the wheels, shelf and cover. 19 March 2014
Perfect for 2 or 3 persons Have used it a couple of times. Easy to use in a very relaxing way, siting around with beer while grilling the food. 18 March 2014
cant wait for summer this BBQ is fantastic for the price well made with the added benefit of cooking utensils and cover well done argos 12 March 2014
Easy to put together and used with 15 minutes,cooks well ! Thanks chef. 11 March 2014
Excellent value for money I don't know how durable this product is but if it only lasts 1 season, it still represents good value. Mobility is an asset too. 11 March 2014
Great Starter BBQ. It was delivered as stated, was easy to put together and of a reasonable quality! Altogether a great product and even comes with a cover and at the price is simply a bargain! 11 September 2013
Excellent Great little bbq, have used it quite a few times since purchasing...very happy with it :) 20 August 2013
Great value and enough space to easily cook for 6 people. Air vent in the bottom really helps. 13 August 2013
BBQ starter pack When I tried to assemble the BBQ one of the screw threads on the legs was broken, meaning that it could not be built without being incredibly unstable. In addition to this, the tools that were supposed to be in with the BBQ were missing. All in all a very unsatisfactory buy. 06 August 2013
great wee bbq Great for camping, excellent value for money, although not very high but does the job. 31 July 2013
BBQ I am really impressed with this product it was easy to put together. We have used it loads with all the good weather we've had, the things i like the most about this BBQ is it comes with essentials. I like that it got a waterproof cover with it. I would recommend this product, its good value for money. 31 July 2013
Perfect for the new flat Just moved into a new flat which has a garden. Perfect as a starter pack especially since it comes with tools and a plastic cover. Nice and small so does not take up much room but has quite a big grilling space. Deffo recommend for anyone who has just moved! :) 31 July 2013
very good value Surprisingly good quality for the price range just right for the garden or caravan BBQ , small enough for easy storage and the utensils provided are adequate and very handy. Found product easy to clean after use and the cover provided helps keep it clean when stored in garden shed. 30 July 2013
Great BBQ I saw this and thought what a good price for my first BBQ. It was useful to have all the utensils you would need to have a BBQ included. I was questioning myself whether i should have bought the next size up, but after having read some of the reviews i was assured that this little beauty would feed 7 people and indeed it did. Excellent value for money and easy to put together. 30 July 2013
Great product Brilliant product for the price! Would recommend to anyone! Lovely BBQ with lovely cooking equipment! 30 July 2013
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.