• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.5 5 203 214
great wee bbq Great for camping, excellent value for money, although not very high but does the job. 31 July 2013
BBQ I am really impressed with this product it was easy to put together. We have used it loads with all the good weather we've had, the things i like the most about this BBQ is it comes with essentials. I like that it got a waterproof cover with it. I would recommend this product, its good value for money. 31 July 2013
Perfect for the new flat Just moved into a new flat which has a garden. Perfect as a starter pack especially since it comes with tools and a plastic cover. Nice and small so does not take up much room but has quite a big grilling space. Deffo recommend for anyone who has just moved! :) 31 July 2013
very good value Surprisingly good quality for the price range just right for the garden or caravan BBQ , small enough for easy storage and the utensils provided are adequate and very handy. Found product easy to clean after use and the cover provided helps keep it clean when stored in garden shed. 30 July 2013
Great BBQ I saw this and thought what a good price for my first BBQ. It was useful to have all the utensils you would need to have a BBQ included. I was questioning myself whether i should have bought the next size up, but after having read some of the reviews i was assured that this little beauty would feed 7 people and indeed it did. Excellent value for money and easy to put together. 30 July 2013
Great product Brilliant product for the price! Would recommend to anyone! Lovely BBQ with lovely cooking equipment! 30 July 2013
You get what you pay for, a decent little bbq Have no problems with this piece of kit. Easy to assemble, plenty of room to get around 12 items on at a time. Good little bbq. You can't complain for the price. 30 July 2013
Great BBQ This is a great BBQ, very cheap price and has earned it's keep this summer, I have used it again and again and the tools are up to the job. 29 July 2013
All you need Easy to assemble, quick start bbq, easily serves 4 people at time. 26 July 2013
Great Purchase What a fantastic BBQ!! Great for a family party its sturdie but easy to move about, light and the wheels work well. Having the addition of the cooking tools with it made it a good value item. The whole family had a good feast - thank you Argos. 25 July 2013
Awesome Deal Really easy to set up and easy to store, overall a great product, would reccommend to anyone!! 24 July 2013
nice little bbq a nice bbq which is perfect for a small bbq with friends or family although a little fiddly to put together as I am not great at things like that!! Good that it has all the other thngs included 24 July 2013
poor quilty Item is very flimsely and would not last with handles breaking 24 July 2013
This is a great product This is a great starter BBQ the untensils that you need are also included. We cooked for 4 people easily on this BBQ. We purchased this in the sale which was a bargain. The only negative is it could be slightly taller. 24 July 2013
Good Good value for money. Easy to assemble. 23 July 2013
good product For the price I would recommend it Very easy to put together No problem with it at all 23 July 2013
Just what you need! This is a great BBQ and very good value for money. It's a good height and has everything you need to get you started. 23 July 2013
Great product A very well designed BBQ, easily built and very easy used. 23 July 2013
BBQ Starter Pack A great product for those new to bbqing as you don't need to buy the kitchen tools separately. Fairly easy to construct, up and ready in no time. Thoroughly enjoyed my jerk chicken! 23 July 2013
Everything you need for a great BBQ Great product!! Easy to put together !! It is a small BBQ how ever I cooked for, four adults and 1 child on it so its plenty big enough for a family!!! 23 July 2013
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.