Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Half price three piece extra long BBQ accessory set when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
345/0767
£19.99
Deluxe BBQ Accessory Kit - 3 Piece.
 (92)
+
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
= from £29.98

2)  Recieve 10% off charcoal when bought with selected BBQs. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
345/1618
£19.99
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack.
 (329)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £30.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.4 5 310 330
Great starter kit Brilliant for the price......had 3 successful BBQ's so far with it. 28 April 2015
barbecue Good product for good price. I recommend 21 April 2015
bloomin good bbq We purchased this bbq a couple of weeks ago and it was very easy to put together. We have since had a few bbqs and it was brilliant. I cooked the food really nicely and would recommend it to all my friends and family. 21 April 2015
BBQ It was advertised as square but it is round. Good value for money. Just the job. 21 April 2015
IDEAL FOR 2-4 PEOPLE This BBQ and kit is ideal for a starter. I purchased it simply because if there is only 2 or 4 of us it saves using my gas BBQ. It is very fast to heat and doesn't make a great deal of mess. 21 April 2015
Really great for a beginner and for some spur of the moment fun when the weather gets good! 21 April 2015
Great bbq For the price this is an excellent BBQepukd definitely recommend 21 April 2015
Budget BBQ This is an excellent family BBQ. It is quite small in height but I think this is so that you can sit down and use it. I would definitely recommend this product. 21 April 2015
first charcoal bbq great barbeque easy to assemble cooks and looks great would highly recommend 15 April 2015
Good vue A great bbq for the money. Easy to put to together. 14 April 2015
Good quality for the price Nice bbq, does what it needs to! Slightly smaller in height than I'd imagined but still good value never the less. Would recommend if you don't want to spend too much money & still get a nice bbq. 14 April 2015
Great BBQ! This is a great product! Sturdy, well made BBQ, large enough to easily cook for 6 people. We are very impressed; and what a great price too!! 14 April 2015
Terrible bought one of these this afternoon. Mine has got the vents underneath missing. Doesnt look anything like the one advertised. We went through 4 bags of charcoal and it still wouldnt stay alight so most of the food i prepared went in the bin. Not amused 10 April 2015
Value for money Product is very good and cheap , value for money didn't break my bank just what I wanted . 07 April 2015
Square BBQ and 5 Piece Starter Pack Ideal for a small area. Easy to assemble, and use and a handy hook on the lid to hang on the BBQ keeping lid off the floor. Easy to clean and very handy having the utensils included. Would recommend. 01 April 2015
Complete BBQ Nice product and very good value for money. The extras that came with it, including cover, were a nice surprise, especially for the price. 26 March 2015
Excellent bbq It's really good, it is slightly different than the photo, but for good. Actual product has steel pot for putting up the coal, which is nice addition. 24 March 2015
good for the money ideal starter kit cant wait to use this 24 March 2015
Great starter BBQ! Bought this to make a Peking Duck oven having just watched Jamie & Jimmy's Friday night dinners. So technically not using it as a BBQ but have to say VERY good value for the price, sturdy, well made, easy to put together if you're used to self assembly products. Took a little longer than I first imagined and a wee bit fiddly but not difficult. Kit comes with tongs etc. and a cover, neither of which I will use as mine is now a Peking Duck oven and has already produced our first crispy Duck! 24 March 2015
Square BBQ Starter Pack Excellent item, easy to assemble, great starter kit that includes utensils and cover and perfectly accomadates one bag of coal for a perfect BBQ. 24 March 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:23:30.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 Next >>>
(2 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Angela
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Angela,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm that this product is a round barbecue.
I am sorry for the confusion, this will be amended as soon as possible.

I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Does this BBQ have a separate container to collect the ash/fat from the BBQ or is the try that mounts on the legs for that.
Customer avatar
by
Owen
Location: Eastleigh
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that the metal tray underneath the BBQ is not for collecting ash nor is it suitable for storage.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
There's no separate container, the ash is collected in the black container, just under the tray for the food.
Customer avatar
by
Miriam
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-06T10:18:52.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-06T10:18:52.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3451618, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.