• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.5 5 216 228
All you need in one box Good quality for the money. Expected something a lot more basic but this will last one season at the very least. 28 May 2014
Good quality, cheap and shorter than expected For a cheap kettle barbecue this was a very good buy, especially as it came with a lid and utensils. The design is good, it was easy to put together, the shelf keeps the legs in order, and the ash tray is very useful. I really like that the coals go in their own basket. The only issue is the height - you couldn't use this barbecue standing up unless you were very short! At nearly six foot it was the perfect height for me - sitting down. 28 May 2014
Not bad Not bad for the price. However difficult to get charcoals going when a breezy day. Need to stand and hold lid for a while until lit properly. 28 May 2014
Perfect starter kit This is the perfect first time BBQ, if you don't want anything too big. It was easy to put together and the utensils that come with it are a good quality. 28 May 2014
BBQ Brilliant bbq for the price. Just right for a small family.LOVE IT!!! 28 May 2014
Great starter set Compact bbc with enough room to cook on. Ideal for garden bbc. Includes cover and tools. Good value 27 May 2014
Great value for money Great value product. Easy to assemble and the plastic cover and utensils for cooking are good quality. 27 May 2014
Good starter Great starter kit. Would be good if the sides came up a bit so when turning the food it didn't just fly off the BBQ (lost a chickhen drumstick and a corn in the cob). Also bit taller would be good. Overall good 27 May 2014
BBQ It dose the job, but short and small 27 May 2014
Good BBQ for good money Nice BBQ, nothing more you could want for value. Took time to build but easy enough. Instructions easy to understand. As I was looking for other seller BBQ and nothing so reasonable. I didn't need nothing fancy for couple time BBQ. And cooking tools are sturdy enough. Pleased with it! ;) 27 May 2014
Great Value Glad I read the reviews. Great little BBQ but big enough to cook for a crowd. At one point we had six burgers, six wings, four sausages and four ribs on. Yes it is shorter than other models but for the price, you can overcome that, a bonus that we didn't have to buy tools, the ones that came in the pack looked better quality than the ones in the picture. It was easy to assemble. Definitely pleased with this purchase. 27 May 2014
Good buy This was perfect for us. Pretty easy to assemble. Sturdy yet compact (please note the height before purchasing, more for sit down bbq ing !) Plenty of cooking space and some basic tools to get you going. Excellent value for money. 27 May 2014
Fantastic Product!! This product is fantastic value for money. We bought it because we'd never owned a bbq before so wanted something fairly cheap to start us off. I'm so glad we opted for this starter pack because it is amazing and unexpectedly well made (we weren't expecting a lot I have to admit because of the price being so low but honestly I can't recommend this product highly enough!!) We love it!! 27 May 2014
Great bbq very good product 27 May 2014
Rickety I suppose you get what you pay for, it works as a BBQ, however is very flimsy. Ok though 27 May 2014
great for first timer It is easy to assemble, easy to use & easy to clean,it cooks about 10-12 burgers at a time.It has everything you need however I did have to return to the shop on 2 occasions firstly because 2 legs were missing and then again because the grill was damaged on the replacement. (very annoying!) he store did apologise and rectify this. I would strongly advise before leaving the store you use the check list to make sure all parts are there and inspect the barbecue to make sure nothing is damaged. 21 May 2014
Great starter pack Perfect size for a family of 3. Cover is of very good quality and ustensils are fine too. Why pay more when this pack gives you everything you need if you have a small family. 20 May 2014
All you need Everything you need to get you started; but don't forget to buy the charcoal for it! Absolutely perfect with all the tools 20 May 2014
Very good product Very easy to put together and works like a charm! 15 May 2014
Worth the money This BBQ set is great can't fault it we'll worth the money! 13 May 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.