• WOW - one of our very best deals

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.

 345/1618
£19.99
BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Get everything you need to start cooking outside this summer with this barbecue starter pack, comes fully equipped with utensils, BBQ and cover. Manufactured with a deep dome to stay hot and featuring a wire rack to hold condiments and utensils.

  • Constructed from steel.
  • Overall size H73, W44, D44cm.
  • Diameter 44cm.
  • Size of cooking area 41 x 41cm.
  • Includes utensils and BBQ cover.
  • Weight 10.9kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3451618.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BBQ 5 Piece Starter Pack. 4.4 5 223 235
Nice BBQ starter :) This is a lovely BBQ for a starter plus it had 3 starter utensils with it :) we have a small family so was perfect for us :) would recommend :) 03 June 2014
EVERYTHING YOU NEED BOUGHT THIS JUST FOR HUBBY & MYSELF THINKING IT WOULD BE SLIGHTLY BETTER THAN BUYING A DISPOSABLE ONE - HOW WRONG I WAS !! FOR THE MONEY, THIS BARBI IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC AND HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS - SO EASY TO CLEAN AS THE GRILL ACTUALLY FITS IN THE SINK !!! SIMPLE TO PUT TOGETHER AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 03 June 2014
very easy to assemble we bought this cos our daughter kept bringing her bbq set down to us, and what a difference it makes having our own, it was very easy to put together had it own tools. Very good buy YES I would recommend this beats the more expensive ones hand down . 03 June 2014
Superb value for money. Wasn't expecting much for the money, but We were surprised, very sturdy, vents to control temperature, ash tray really works well, tools are very well made and there is also a cover included. Big bonus most parts removable so put them through the dishwasher afterwards. 03 June 2014
Cheap and cheerful BBQ Needed a new BBQ which was cheap and did the job as rarely use one due to the weather! This was cheap but also good in more features than other comparable BBQ in the same price range. The only down side is its a bit flimsy but it is only cheap, still would recommend. 03 June 2014
BBQ Easy to put together light weight and easy to clean would recommend 29 May 2014
This is a really excellent product very well made easy to assemble and excellent value for money 29 May 2014
All you need in one box Good quality for the money. Expected something a lot more basic but this will last one season at the very least. 28 May 2014
Good quality, cheap and shorter than expected For a cheap kettle barbecue this was a very good buy, especially as it came with a lid and utensils. The design is good, it was easy to put together, the shelf keeps the legs in order, and the ash tray is very useful. I really like that the coals go in their own basket. The only issue is the height - you couldn't use this barbecue standing up unless you were very short! At nearly six foot it was the perfect height for me - sitting down. 28 May 2014
Not bad Not bad for the price. However difficult to get charcoals going when a breezy day. Need to stand and hold lid for a while until lit properly. 28 May 2014
Perfect starter kit This is the perfect first time BBQ, if you don't want anything too big. It was easy to put together and the utensils that come with it are a good quality. 28 May 2014
BBQ Brilliant bbq for the price. Just right for a small family.LOVE IT!!! 28 May 2014
Great starter set Compact bbc with enough room to cook on. Ideal for garden bbc. Includes cover and tools. Good value 27 May 2014
Great value for money Great value product. Easy to assemble and the plastic cover and utensils for cooking are good quality. 27 May 2014
Good starter Great starter kit. Would be good if the sides came up a bit so when turning the food it didn't just fly off the BBQ (lost a chickhen drumstick and a corn in the cob). Also bit taller would be good. Overall good 27 May 2014
BBQ It dose the job, but short and small 27 May 2014
Good BBQ for good money Nice BBQ, nothing more you could want for value. Took time to build but easy enough. Instructions easy to understand. As I was looking for other seller BBQ and nothing so reasonable. I didn't need nothing fancy for couple time BBQ. And cooking tools are sturdy enough. Pleased with it! ;) 27 May 2014
Great Value Glad I read the reviews. Great little BBQ but big enough to cook for a crowd. At one point we had six burgers, six wings, four sausages and four ribs on. Yes it is shorter than other models but for the price, you can overcome that, a bonus that we didn't have to buy tools, the ones that came in the pack looked better quality than the ones in the picture. It was easy to assemble. Definitely pleased with this purchase. 27 May 2014
Good buy This was perfect for us. Pretty easy to assemble. Sturdy yet compact (please note the height before purchasing, more for sit down bbq ing !) Plenty of cooking space and some basic tools to get you going. Excellent value for money. 27 May 2014
Fantastic Product!! This product is fantastic value for money. We bought it because we'd never owned a bbq before so wanted something fairly cheap to start us off. I'm so glad we opted for this starter pack because it is amazing and unexpectedly well made (we weren't expecting a lot I have to admit because of the price being so low but honestly I can't recommend this product highly enough!!) We love it!! 27 May 2014
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

345/1618

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.